or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Locations for shopping and night activities

location, speed internet and local foods
7.7
Stayed here again a while due to the traffic flow at MRT project site. However, came here again with my wife for a temporary duties. Enjoyed the stay.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
small room

just ok
6
Ok
Kheng T. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good stay

Food, location and aseesibility
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay. Friendly staffs and clean room. It's just a stone throw to Chinatown where lots of good food can be found.
Soo-Kee L. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
A good and reasonably priced hotel

Location, Value and Car park
6.7
Great, comfortable with great wifi and parking.
Nur S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Nice hotel and confortable

Strategic location, clean & comfortable hotel, good foods and friendly staff
8
It was good hotel with friendly staffs, good services provided. Strategic location, in the middle of the Kuala Lumpur.
Lutvi M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Nice place

Food, location, price
8
A very pleasant stay
Dede K. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Good location

Place, big room, and I don't know
5.3
Easy access to bus, lrt
Nurul B. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2014
Value for money

Location, Accessibility, Affordability
7.3
Very good.
Bilal B. Solo travelers Mauritius, September 23, 2014
Avoid Rooms on the 7th Floor

Location
4.7
I am a regular traveller to Kuala Lumpur and I have stayed in this hotel at least 2 other times in the past. I can say that the hotel's standard has greatly deteriorated. I was given a room on the 7th floor. The 'challenge' started with opening the room's door, the magnetic card needed at least 5 attempts to open. Already on the door you can see the bad condition as the general painting etc reflects badly on the room. Then once inside, at least 3 lights did not work, the internet connections also extremely poor - mostly unusable. Then, on the cupboard, there were handle/knob to be able to open it. Everytime I had to open the other wardrobe door to be able to access the one I needed to open. The shower is terribly small and very unpractical. But most unacceptably is that there were very many small insects, probably tiny flies mostly in the bathroom but some in the room. On the brighter side, once I went to complain, immediately they have changed my room to a much better one on the 12th floor. I have no complaints for this room except that the internet still did not work. I also have to say that once you inform the staff of your grievances, they are immediately taken care of. Overall, for room on the 7th floor I summerise it as 'total disrespect to customers'.
Savithri S. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Reasonable

location, food and cleanliness
8
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02