or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Yu G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
5.3
Centrally located but old hotel
Dionne B. Groups Australia, May 15, 2014
Good as always. Consistently a comfortable stay.

The location, the pillows, the view
9.3
This was my fourth time staying at the Ancasa. Always a nice stay and the view is just gorgeous.
Sam F. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good, value for money.

Nice breakfast, room well equipped, and friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our stay, though the shower cubicle is too small. Room size is adequate, clean and comfortable.
Kavaljeet S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good hotel but internet only worked at the lobby

Near Shooping areas, Comfortable and Nice rooms,
7.7
The rooms were good and comfortable however the internet was not working properly for the 2 nights that we stayed there.
Meng O. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
NIce and comfort

Clean, ideally located and fair price
9
Loh B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
great

good location, nice hotel, great
8
Loh B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
GOod

Good, Good, Good
6.3
Jayaparagas S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Superb location and easy access

location, friendly staff and nice view
8.3
Overall my stay was OK, fast check in done and ample parking space (could be as low season!). Breakfast array was adequate and hot food available. Room cleanness need to improve, regular maintenance required. However as solo traveller i felt Ancasa has good value for money and would definitely recommend to others.
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Just Okay

cheap, lobby, staff
6.7
Hotel is okay. lobby looks new but the rooms are definitely old. carpet in the rooms look a little dirty but maybe because they're a little worn out. there were water stains in the toilet. water pressure in the shower was good despite the hose leaking.
Syed M. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Not my first & definitely not my last!

Bed, cleanliness, carpark
9.3
Its not my first stay in Ancasa. Firstly we always chose Ancasa if we are driving or riding from Singapore because we trust the security of the carpark. We feel it is very safe because there will security around to always monitor. Its free since we are staying in Ancasa. Secondly, the bed and pillow is very comfortable. Bedsheet are always clean and soft. Toilet are clean also... In our room the hair dryer is not working, called the housekeeping, within few mins was given a hairdryer to replace the spoilt one. Always have good experience with Ancasa. No regrets always!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06