or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Comfortable

Centrally Located, Shopping Area, Night life
8
This time round, the service we receive was great! We check in around 6pm, the manager serving us was great. His attitude towards every customers was good. We took less than 5 mins for check in. And for check out, he's the one serving us too! He even remembered us and the same thing, we took only less than 5 mins to check out.
Sufian H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2014
Interesting and fun

Hotel is Centrally located, access to public transport is easy and very clean.
9
Ancasa Hotel provides sufficient accommodation and facilities. I have a pleasant stay at the hotel and look forward to come there again.
Rashida C. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Perfect

Good location with good food just outside hotel, nearby public transport
6.7
.
Keoh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Easy access to publictransport.

easy access to sccess, closa to shooing, Fridh access to impriong
6.7
Yew T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Centrally located

easy to access, near to cluod area
7
Just beside china town, easy to get food and survinior
Nurul F. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Easy access to major attraction

Comfortable, worth it and easy access
8
Our room very comfortable as request during book this hotel.
Nurul F. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very comfortable and worth it

Room, location and spa
8
I will come again since the Spa service was good
Lina M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, easy access to major attractions
7.7
The room facing city centre overlooking KL Tower, KLCC and other buildings. The hotel located near to Pudu Central which is a bus terminal for selected destinations (north and south bound). A 5-minute walking to Chinatown and Central Market. Easy to get public transportation (LRT, ERL and Go KL)
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 26, 2014
Good hotel with cheap price

good location, cheap, clean
8.3
I was travel with my family to Malaysia and Singapore, we have childrents together, Ancasa hotel is good hotel, cheap price when compare with other hotel, good location, good city view, breakfast quite good, room is ok if you travel with children.
Tushar R. Couples India, May 25, 2014
Very good centrally located hotel

Location, Price, Connectivity
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06