or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Rudy E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Near shopping, Near MRT, clean room
7.3
Comfortable hotel. I will stay again when i visit Kuala lumpur
Wai H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Friendly staff but hotel rooms are just average.

Very near to China Town.
6.7
We had to change room because the room had a very strong cigarette smoke odour. Overall cleanliness was below average, bed sheets had stains and sometimes we had to ask for clean towels. Internet WIFI service was unsatisfactory. Signal strength was poor and occasionally dropped out.
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great location & value for money

location
8
the hotel near by petaling street (china town)and others shopping center. beside this, the hotel also near by the mrt station and easy to go others shopping center and nightlife. easy to get the local food around this area also. walking distance about 20 minute to bukit bintang shopping center, pub and massage center.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
great location

breakfast was superb
7.7
It was a great stay for us.. corner room is great not that big.. checking in was smooth..
Asuncion A. Couples Spain, January 26, 2013
Good location and good rooms

very comfortable beds and good location
8.7
we really liked the location and the room is very comfortable, it really worth, the breakfast is good and we are satisfy with our stay in the hotel
Yat S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
hotel that's valued for money

good location & polite staff with great service
7.7
this is one of the hotel of my choice when i stay at KL
Azniza A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Rewards for myself

good locations, nice room
7.7
i stayed at this hotel as a reward for myself. i just stay in the hotel,relaxing & chill alone. i also went for a walked to the petaling street, it took less 5minutes from ancasa hotel.
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great stay. Comfortable room

Centrally located, good breakfast, friendly staffs
8
This hotel is my favourite hotel during my stay in Kuala Lumpur. Centrally located and close to LRT station (walking distance). Opposite the Petaling Street whereby you can get many good local foods and good buy there.
Lau M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel in town

Nearby LRT, Bus stop and shopping
6
Normal and nice to stay. Nearby shopping centre and food is easy to find nearby with MacDonald. Easily connected with bus and MRT. The location is a bit outskirt and need to get taxi to reach and opposite is a pub and nearby a malay shop for food.
Jason G. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
lovely hotel and friendly atmosphere

very close to chinatown night markets
8
wonderful customer service, very friendly. great location and great rooms.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01