or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Hotel & Spa

Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock P.O.box 12700, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function
Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Function Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa Spa Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Yat S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Hotel that value for your money

Location near to China town and LRT station
7.7
this hotel never disappoint me when I stay at this hotel
Joseph J. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2014
Ancasa Hotel Kuala Lumpur

The three best things about the Ancasa Hotel is its location, Staff friendliness and efficiency and the quality of the food they serve.
10
As usual, we have enjoyed our stay at the Ancasa Hotel in Kuala Lumpur. I say as usual as we have stayed here on many occasions over the past 15 years even and witnessed a positive improvement in their room and food quality. Staff service has always been great. The hotel is close to China town and many dining areas as well as transport and one can reach any part of Kuala Lumpur easily by public transport from this place. Value for money is always important to us and on this occasion the price was again one of the deciding factors for us to stay at this hotel and we were satisfied. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates friendly service, clean rooms, and value for money.
Rosalind Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2014
near to bus station sentral pudu,

near to bus station sentral pudu, near whole sale shopping and near china town plenty of good foods.
7.3
present as we are out most of the time. so bed and toilet cleaniness are top priority. but travelling by taxi is quite frustrating as we are control by their charges,that is up to them to charge us. with meter fixed on but never use.
Moises K. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Holiday mood

Near lrt and bus station
5.3
Unfriendly
Barry G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Central located to most hotel is agein needs upgri

clean bed, close to much i city and china town
6.7
Apart from the toilet not flushing, and mold in shower,, the location and view of the city was great from 7th floor.. close to bus arrivials and departures
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Clean tidy comfortable

Cloase to shopping restaurants and entertainment areas
9.3
Hotel was very comfortable and staff were friendly and efficient. A clean and tidy hotel that was good value for money.
Keoh T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
6.3
Fong K. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Very Good ,Value of money, Is my first choice .

Good house keeping, security and friendly staff
9.7
Good location, easy to access public transport. Behind the hotel there are many local street food.
Sai K. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Value for money

Great location, excellent food, Clean room
10
Convenient location. Close to Plaza Rakyat LRT and Puduraya Bus Station. Coach from Singapore stopped right outside the hotel. High quality la carte food in the restaurant e.g. Nasi Lemak, Satay and Kway Teow. Will definitely stay in the hotel again.
Sai K. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Wonderful hotel experience

Great location, declcious a la carte food, clean room
10
Hotel centrally located. Next to Puduraya Bus Station. Coach from Singapore stopped at the doorstep. Central Market and Petaling Street (China Town) within walking distance. Will definitely stay there again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - FunctionAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ancasa SpaAncasa Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Hotel & Spa, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05