Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

8 1/2 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1267 reviews

1015 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Ancasa PD C607 22-23 May 2016
5
Comments: 1) Check in time: very poor around 4.30pm check in 2) Towel for all room only got around 8.30pm
Report this review
Hazlinda Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Good
5.3
Special rates for regular customer.
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2016
Just a short stay
5
Frequent stay at ancasa so not much to comment
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Management should know how to treat customers
3
1. We don't get rooms that we wanted. 2. No apologize given when they give our rooms to other group by saying there no room left for garden view room. 3. After 1 night staying there, my sister ask politely whether is there any chance that we can add a little more money that we can have garden view room for our parents. Staff said yes. Just need to add another RM600 and no involvement with online agent prices (saying differently within 2 days) 4. The location and cleanliness are good but for us, we are not going to stay they again.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
thumbs up!
6.7
Good location, suitable for big family, cozy n comfy for excellent accommodation.. but the elevator was too dangerous i think.. hopefully the hotel could fix the maintenance of elevator..tq
Report this review
Mohd T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Good
4
Good
Report this review
Lavendra J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.7
The stay was excellent. The room was great and staffs were very friendly. Big "Thumbs Up" and will put in the priority list for our next visit to PD
Report this review
Terence K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
This is a complete misrepresentation
2.3
All in all, I would urge anyone contemplating this place to give it a resounding miss!!!! These people should be embarrassed to regard themselves as hoteliers/ inn-keepers Booked this place just for 1 night and have to say it is a total and utter rip- off.... paid a relatively high price for the 2 bedroom suite but have personally seen backpacker joints that are nicer than this - not just the rooms but the overall state of the property as a whole. The apartment was dark and musty.... curtains were sewn together hence cannot be drawn.... stained sofas and cushions that makes you shudder..... I sat on the table!!! Kitchen is beyond disgusting and the bathrooms were wet and stained all over..... The floor on which we walked made our soles black after about 20 mins of walking round! Worst of all, there were no towels when we checked in.... when I called reception, they 'referred' me to housekeeping who in turn said that the laundry was stuck in a jam and would be late in delivering the towels... when asked roughly how long I should wait (this was 7pm and I had to freshen up for dinner appointment)... they said it is indefinite and they cannot make any promises.... when pressed further, the lady dismissively said they would deliver when the towels are on site... when asked for her name, she immediately became very defensive and asked why I wanted her name As a saving grace, the airconditioning in the room was sufficiently cool and the breakfast included had a decent (albeit basic) spread
Report this review
Mustafa K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Good stay
4.3
parking was a problem during labor day holidays
Report this review
Zarina D. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
it's worth apartment renting.Very spacious and str
5.3
We came in 4 families . Most of the families have young children. The children enjoyed the swimming pool and the beach which is located nearby . Highly recommend for big family to check in.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1015 reviews Next page
Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port DicksonAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Multi-purpose CourtAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Lobby LoungeAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Steamboat ExpressAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Tennis CourtAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Public AreaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SaffronAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Steamboat RestaurantAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SaffronAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 1 Bedroom Apartment Garden ViewAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment Garden ViewAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment Garden View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04