Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

8 1/2 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ancasa AllSuites Resort & Spa
Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 1 Bedroom Garden View Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Garden View Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Garden View Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Bedroom Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Bedroom Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Multi-purpose Court Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Lobby Lounge Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Steamboat Express Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Bedroom
Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Tennis Court Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Kitchen Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Spa Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Bedroom Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Spa Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Public Area Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 978 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Sherliza P. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
average

comfortable relaxing and near the beach
7.3
Standard average. Convenient for families with kids. Beach is just walking distance. Or can utilise hotel pool.
Report this review
Syed I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Upkeep and maintenance

Room is spacious, Room is fitting for the family, Have pool and recreational areas for different age groups
6
I believe the hotel is 'grand' from the outside but needs better upkeep and refurbishment. Among the things I saw was 1. Sofa was dirty with stains 2. Carpet was laiden with proof of iron marks as well as questionable cleanliness 3. The furniture is sticky, maybe due to multiple usage of food items and not cleaned properly 4. Furniture can be changed 5. Shower not functioning properly in one of the toilets 6. Room not well lit 7. There's a place for 2 lightbulbs but only one was there (i each) 8. Since there are 3 rooms, there should be 3 prayer mats but we needed to ask 9. We did not dine in and so it is not a point to be considered Overall I would only give it a 5.5
Report this review
Khalid R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
bad experience

Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts
4.7
Quite bad. There are a lot of ants on the bed. The towels are dirty.
Report this review
Cheryl T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Terrible stay!

Near the beach.
3
Upon check in, the staff said we had free breakfast, but when we arrived at the cafeteria they said there were no free breakfast and we had to pay extra for it. Wifi was only available in the lobby and there were a couple of times that the wifi wasn't working. The room that we got was really old and run down. TV does not have a remote controller, the toilet did not have a platform and the floor was wet after bathing. The sitcom leaked on the second evening and the bed was wet. The technician came to fix the aircon but the next day it was leaking again. And the aircon was making very loud noises. Only our last night had they asked us to change the room when we are checking out the next afternoon. Everything else there needed to pay extra to use. We had to pay for karaoke if we want to use it. I think that some facilities should be made free since we have already paid the money to stay there! Overall, disappointing and will not ever go back to this place.
Report this review
Hang S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Near to beach

Swimming pool, near to beach, apartment space
6
Toilet not function very well. But near to the beach. Quite a lot of facilities to use etc. swimming pool, game center, ping pong, kids room...
Report this review
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Good family room concept, to improve cleanliness

Good roomspace for the service apartment, fun recreation option, walking distance to the beach
5.7
My family and I spent 2 nights at the service apartment. I've ordered an extra bed but was offered 2 mattresses without bed (was told that extra bed comes with bed frame) so I've requested for refund. The staffs are helpful and it was processed immediately. There's plenty of room for improvement in terms of the cleanliness of the unit, the bedding was old and my brother had rashes sleeping on one of the bed. Quality of the amenities in the service apartment can be improved, one of the power socket was broken. The condition of the beach closet to the hotel is a disappointment. Understood that it is not entirely the hotel's responsibility as the beach vendors contributed to the trash and food left behind that attracts flies around the beach. It would help if the hotel would find ways to cooperate with the vendors to improve the cleanliness and attractiveness of the beach for their business sake.
Report this review
Ken T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Just ok only. Overpriced.

Room with large living area. Clean pool.
6
Aged interior facility. Poor room uptake. No direct beach access. Need to cross over a small road to reach the beach. Kind of over priced.
Report this review
Colin J. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
Nice location but staff and food only average

Close to beach and big rooms
6
Was quiet and has very good beach
Report this review
Shahrul N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Broken Telephone, No breakfast

Nearby beach, mainroad, swimmingpool
6
1) We staying at Block C, Level 7, Room C705, the balcony got many birds dropping. 2) 2 times we got issued on breakfast, staff said breakfast is not included but our booking with Agoda was include breakfast. Restaurant also located far from our room, must walk from block C to Block A. When arrived at restaurant, manager said our room not include breakfast and must inform to Reception located at Block B (we walk again). I don't know why that manager can't call reception and there was an argument between me and him that day. 3) Our Room telephone broken and difficult to call room service etc. Already complaint but no action.
Report this review
Swee W. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Location

Location
5.7
Overall okay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port DicksonAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Garden ViewAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Garden ViewAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Multi-purpose CourtAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Lobby LoungeAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Steamboat ExpressAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Tennis CourtAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - KitchenAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Public AreaAncasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Residences - Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06