or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ancasa Residences Port Dickson

8 1/2 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ancasa AllSuites Resort & Spa
Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - 1 Bedroom Garden View Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Garden View Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Garden View Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Multi-purpose Court Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lounge Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Saffron Brasserie Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Steamboat Express Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom
Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Tennis Court Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchen Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Public Area Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Haidzer A. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good family vacation

Room quality, location and facilities
9.3
Kids really enjoy the venue and facilities are good
Doreen C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
I will recommend my friends to bring their family.

Good Location,parking facilities and nice beach nearby
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the two bedroom suite except the room no. got no fan. Overall no complaints.
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
need iimprovement

near to beach
3
ok so so only...
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good lcoation, walking distance to Teluk kemang

Ocean View, spacious hall, startegic loaction
8.3
I stay for 2D1N. I inform the staff I want Room at Block see and facing a sea. Yes, even though many people check in that day and I also coming late to check in, they still reserved the room for me. breakfast is better compared to my 1st visit. more option this time. The housekeeping staff is not professional. I am requesting a towel because my room doesn't have any. However the housekeeping said on their record they already put the towel in the room before I check-in. I said No. please come here and check there is no towel if you didn't believe me. After a short fight, the housekeeping said ok I will send the towel.
Junainah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Big apartment

Big space for big families
6.7
The apartment was Ok ...only the toilet are not maintance well
Junainah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Spacious apartment

The apartment was suitable for big families
6.7
The apartment was Ok ...only the toilet are not maintance well
Yong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Room is not clean and smelly.

only one thing...the beach but with rubbish strewn around. too bad can't walk along the beach at night...too dark and quiet
5
Comfortable but rooms needs to be cleaner.
Ching H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
value for money but room needs some improvement

value for money, clean, good breakfast
7
In general, I am quite satisfied except for the fllowing : 1. No control for swimming pool etique - children,men and ladies did not wear swim suitbut were not to swim in the swimming pool 2. The room (apartment) is too basic : there is no spool, fork , bowls, plates and knife
Syed H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Memorable stay at PD

Location and facilities .
7.7
Pleasent and enjoyable , except the car park which was crammed and limited especially during super peak.
Linda W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Lousy and dirty

Near the beach
4.7
Not comfortable and dirty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ancasa Residences Port Dickson Port DicksonAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Garden ViewAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Garden ViewAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Multi-purpose CourtAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby LoungeAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Saffron BrasserieAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Steamboat ExpressAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Tennis CourtAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living RoomAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Public AreaAncasa Residences Port Dickson Port Dickson - Apartment Living Room

Customer Reviews - Ancasa Residences Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A01