or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchalee Inn Hotel

267/269/271 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Center Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool Table Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Lobby Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Kiho L. Groups South Korea, November 26, 2014
Peaceful

Restaurant at ground floor. Nice location. Cheap price
8
Room wasn't big but it's conviniently located
Chun C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Good hotel

good staff, food and location. 5mins walk to the beach
9
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Cheap , clean good value for money

location , price
8.7
It was fine .
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Awful hotel with bed bugs

location
3
i had a horrible stay at this hotel, had bed bugs and spent the next 2 weeks in and out of the doctors, to many insects and mosquitos for a hotel
Michael K. Solo travelers Denmark, January 22, 2014
Not at all how I was expecting it

The staff was friendly, thats all.
3.7
First of all, it's very dirty. It appears the balcony has not been cleaned for a while because there are rat feces, old leaves and dirt. The room and especially the bathroom has a very unpleasant scent of a litter box. Secondly, the balcony is "private" however there is an unlocked door in the hallway leading to our balcony. This enables anybody to access our balcony at any time, which is unnerving. This morning, i was sitting in my underwear and suddenly a staff member walked through the door, crossing my balcony into gym area, which leads me to my next point. Thirdly, the facilities depicted on agoda are far from the current condition, everything is completely messy and worn down. Not to mention unsafe -making it unusable. We feel very mislead. Last but not least, the internet connection (WiFi) is very unstable, goes on and off, is not password protected.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
You get what you pay for.

The Price, the internet, the weight bench.
6.7
Pros: The Restaurant next door is great. The towels in the room were changed everyday. The internet was fast. They have a weight bench. The room was affordable. Cons: The location the the mall and the clubs are about a 10 to 15 minute walk. The laundry service that is offered by this hotel brought back my clothes smelling terrible. Downstairs restaurant never offers to bring a menu. Another customer had to keep calling for service and was told to wait by the waitress which I found very rude. When I asked if they were open I was told yes from the young lady working inside the kitchen at the open window who then threw the menu at me.
Seong L. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Value for your money

Good wifi, clean and quiet room, good sized bathroom
8
Enjoyed staying there. However, it would be good if coffee and tea making facility is available in every room!
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Excellent value for the price.

Good location, clean, modern, nicely decorated
9.7
I booked the Anchalee on the internet while I was in Thailand as I didn't like the hotel I was booked into as part of my holiday package. It's well located near the beach, shops, restaurants and nightlife. The restaurant has multi-lingual menus and there is a wide variety of Thai food as well as the traditional seafood, steaks etc. The bar is small but friendly and the staff will make you pretty much anything you want. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The pool is small but clean and refreshing on a hot day. For what I paid I thought the hotel was excellent value for money.
Dani F. Couples Israel, September 5, 2013
ok

close the beach
8.3
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Fast, efficient, and comfortable stay.

Spacious, large rooms and clean.
7.7
When we arrived at around 11am local time, our family rooms are ready. After about 5-10 ,minutes of admin details key was passed to us. When we entered the rooms we were surprised at how spacious the rooms are. The place is spot cleaned and everything was nice. However the heater is not that warm and it was starting to wear off with rust. Location of the hotel is a bit far from the centre of patong with shopping and entertainment life. Recommended for families who wants peace and quiet. Occasional noises from boom box of newly designed tuk tuks passing by can be heard during the nights but bearable. There is a lift but it was not in working order so it will be tedious for guests or seniors to climb up the stairs. Luckily mines on second floor. Wifi is intermittently disrupted and at one time it was off. facilities is ok for a budget hotel. Overall for the price of family rooms is very cheap compared to other hotels. Will stay here again if cant find any cheaper family rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchalee Inn Hotel PhuketAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool TableAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07