or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchalee Inn Hotel

267/269/271 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Center Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool Table Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Lobby Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Cheap , clean good value for money

location , price
8.7
It was fine .
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Awful hotel with bed bugs

location
3
i had a horrible stay at this hotel, had bed bugs and spent the next 2 weeks in and out of the doctors, to many insects and mosquitos for a hotel
Michael K. Solo travelers Denmark, January 22, 2014
Not at all how I was expecting it

The staff was friendly, thats all.
3.7
First of all, it's very dirty. It appears the balcony has not been cleaned for a while because there are rat feces, old leaves and dirt. The room and especially the bathroom has a very unpleasant scent of a litter box. Secondly, the balcony is "private" however there is an unlocked door in the hallway leading to our balcony. This enables anybody to access our balcony at any time, which is unnerving. This morning, i was sitting in my underwear and suddenly a staff member walked through the door, crossing my balcony into gym area, which leads me to my next point. Thirdly, the facilities depicted on agoda are far from the current condition, everything is completely messy and worn down. Not to mention unsafe -making it unusable. We feel very mislead. Last but not least, the internet connection (WiFi) is very unstable, goes on and off, is not password protected.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
You get what you pay for.

The Price, the internet, the weight bench.
6.7
Pros: The Restaurant next door is great. The towels in the room were changed everyday. The internet was fast. They have a weight bench. The room was affordable. Cons: The location the the mall and the clubs are about a 10 to 15 minute walk. The laundry service that is offered by this hotel brought back my clothes smelling terrible. Downstairs restaurant never offers to bring a menu. Another customer had to keep calling for service and was told to wait by the waitress which I found very rude. When I asked if they were open I was told yes from the young lady working inside the kitchen at the open window who then threw the menu at me.
Seong L. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Value for your money

Good wifi, clean and quiet room, good sized bathroom
8
Enjoyed staying there. However, it would be good if coffee and tea making facility is available in every room!
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Excellent value for the price.

Good location, clean, modern, nicely decorated
9.7
I booked the Anchalee on the internet while I was in Thailand as I didn't like the hotel I was booked into as part of my holiday package. It's well located near the beach, shops, restaurants and nightlife. The restaurant has multi-lingual menus and there is a wide variety of Thai food as well as the traditional seafood, steaks etc. The bar is small but friendly and the staff will make you pretty much anything you want. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The pool is small but clean and refreshing on a hot day. For what I paid I thought the hotel was excellent value for money.
Kurt H. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
nice hotel, good people, rooms decent

good size rooms, location 5 min walk to beach
7.7
Good food. Pool is out the back so ok if ur looking for some quit time, owner helpfull with a vast aray of knowedge in the surounding areas.
Nightlife Tip: Go see the fantasea show will amaze
Qun H. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Hotel with great facilities and decent location

24 hour reception and friendly staff
8.3
A great hotel to stay at. It is in one of the main roads in patong but it isnt really that noisy and is far away from the loud night scene. 15mins walking distance to the middle of patong and jungceylong shopping centre. Room is decent and serviced daily only complaint was that the bed was a bit hard and uncomfortable. They have great facilities pool, gym and pool table. I stayed for a whole week and the it is great value for money.
Karri P. Solo travelers Finland, May 22, 2012
Nice staff

Staff, sooms, food
8
The hotel is good. Clean and nice rooms with tv, coffee maker and fridge. Staff was nice and helpfull. I think the food in the restaurant is also good.
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
A basic budget hotel with friendly service

Good price, friendly service
8
A clean budget hotel with good sized rooms, the basic facilities and committed staff that made me feel welcome from the moment I checked in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchalee Inn Hotel PhuketAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool TableAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05