or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchalee Inn Hotel

267/269/271 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Center Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool Table Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Lobby Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Fast, efficient, and comfortable stay.

Spacious, large rooms and clean.
7.7
When we arrived at around 11am local time, our family rooms are ready. After about 5-10 ,minutes of admin details key was passed to us. When we entered the rooms we were surprised at how spacious the rooms are. The place is spot cleaned and everything was nice. However the heater is not that warm and it was starting to wear off with rust. Location of the hotel is a bit far from the centre of patong with shopping and entertainment life. Recommended for families who wants peace and quiet. Occasional noises from boom box of newly designed tuk tuks passing by can be heard during the nights but bearable. There is a lift but it was not in working order so it will be tedious for guests or seniors to climb up the stairs. Luckily mines on second floor. Wifi is intermittently disrupted and at one time it was off. facilities is ok for a budget hotel. Overall for the price of family rooms is very cheap compared to other hotels. Will stay here again if cant find any cheaper family rooms.
Luk K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
good

budget, near beach, nice food
7
bad: hotel room tripped easily if use water heater good: hotel restaurant provide nice food, 5 minutes walking distance to Patong beach.
Robyn M. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2012
Good hotel for the cost

Convenient Location
8.3
Overall, this hotel is great value for money if staying for a few nights. We booked 4 beds and assumed they would all be in the one room, but they are in separate rooms with no inter-connecting door. This was OK as we only stayed for 2 nights but would have been a problem if we were staying for any longer as we have young children and cannot leave them sleeping in a room by themselves without one of us being there. So it would be good to have this information up front when booking. It was great there was a pool at the hotel but you need goggles when swimming as the chlorine is very strong and stings your eyes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A few good massage places very close to hotel.
Senthil N. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2011
Not bad

Location
6
lift was not working. location was good. near shopping. near night life. near beach. food easily available from hotel. very famous with taxi and tour drivers. a/c was good. location and view was good. lot of massage shops near. at ground floor there is canteen.
Choong M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Freedom hotel

Good location
7
I reach airport of Phuket, there was already a guy waiting us outside and fetch us went to the hotel. From airport to hotel by van(with air-conditioner) only took 45 minutes. From there you can see the ocean and seaside, it's so beautiful. After check in the hotel. You can go out have your meal or take in in this hotel. The lobby of the hotel has a restaurant. But I have to remind all tourist, all the shop and restaurant will open at 11AM( Thailand Time )everyday.
Nightlife Tip: You walk out to the hotel then turn to right hand side. By walk around 15-20 minutes there are many many club, pub, lounge, pub restaurant... Nightlife there is very happening. If you like nightlife, if you like alcohol.. There is a very good place to go.
Choong T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

Staff very nice and helpful
6.3
good choice if you like to have fun at the beach, just only take 5 minutes walk to the beach. there are tour stalls and massage services right beside the hotel. all staffs very very nice but room got mosquitor. lift only two persons can enter each time ( if with luggage then only one person enter each time ). food taste still can accept. the small swimming pool is clean and online services available ( with charges ) at lobby.
Sven M. Families with young children Norway, August 3, 2011
Best in town

price, service, quality
10
we are very satisfy with this hotel because it is very clean and confort and the price is unbeatable. no where can find this quality at this low price. i read someone complaint for this and that, but they forget that they have to pay 4 times more for have the thing that they complaint. we are very very satisfied with this hotel and we racommand it to everyone
Shopping Tip: Nearby they have an open market were if you bargain the price you can find very good thing
Peng T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2010
Value for money stay

In vacinity of town Patong.
5.7
location of the hotel is satisfactory and in the patong town area. walking distance to other places and jungcelom complex is within reach. just right across the road is the patong beach.one note of the hotel is that the existing elevator can only take in 2 person load at one time.
Silvana B. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2010
Small family run hotel - very friendly and happy -

Beds a little hard - maybe beter towels
8.3
We found this hotel for 2 adults and 2 small children absolutely fantastic. Kids had their own TV and DVC player and the room was SO big....
Rajuragupathy N. Families with young children Norway, July 8, 2010
Anchalee Inn Hotel

None
8
nice place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchalee Inn Hotel PhuketAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool TableAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03