Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchalee Inn Hotel

267/269/271 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Center Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool Table Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Chun C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Good hotel

good staff, food and location. 5mins walk to the beach
9
Leonie F. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2013
Value for money if travelling on a budget

The pool, fast checkin and out - clean room
7
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2012
Good value budget hotel with friendly staff

Low cost, central location with 300m walk to Patong beach
8
Nice, family-friendly budget hotel with good service. One advantage is its very central location, however, with that comes some street noise.
Rasidah K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Ordinary hotel but excellent service

Very clean, staff are helpful and friendly.
8.7
my family and i were satisfied with the hotel's staff and their hospitality. although we were a bit skeptical of its appearance, all the worries meant nothing when we got into our room. the room was always clean and comfortable. location is also good as it is near the beach and shopping area. overall, thumb up to the hotel and keep up the good service.
Arthur J. Families with older children Canada, August 3, 2011
Excellent

Cleanlines, comfort, location, friendliness, professionality
10
Excellent! Our stay could not have been better. We strongly recommend this hotel for a cheap, homely and comfortable stay.
Jessy O. Families with older children Ireland, August 3, 2011
hidden jem

comfort, cleanliness
10
simple but wonderfull hotel. an hidden gem. homely comfort at basically no charge. should come back next time with more time to spend.
Craig R. Families with older children New Zealand, August 3, 2011
Right Choice

price, location, hotel
9.7
huge big beds where i had the best sleep i needed since long ago. the food was great and especially the place was ideal for the meet we had with our friends and ex-collegues. we are planning already next year. thanks anchalee.
David C. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2011
Everything fine

basicall everything all right
9.7
Fine rooms, very clean, good location, good price, friendly place. A bit run down, it is true, but maintenance in a tropical holiday place may be often hard. We had some small problems which were very promptly fixed up. We truly appreciated the management endeavor to keep the place constantly up to the standard and we wish them many worthy customers for the years to come.
Syed S. Families with older children India, July 31, 2011
good worth of money as pay...

price
9.3
hotel is good worth of money you pay. wi-fi internet work is good all area in hotel. have restaurant in lobby is looking good . the left very small but is small floor you can take staircase .. overall is good hotel to be in this price..
Pravir M. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Price, cleanliness, friendliness
10
Lovely simple hotel in very style and good conditions and convenient location. We actually stayd longer and cancelled our trip to Phiphi, also because of fear of rains, but mostly becuase we found here the ideal place for happy homely holidays. Fantastic food in the hotel restaurant. Friendly and well maintained and very cheaply.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchalee Inn Hotel PhuketAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool TableAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01