Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchalee Inn Hotel

267/269/271 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business Center Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool Table Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Candace P. Groups New Zealand, February 8, 2013
Good location and good facilities for the price

Good sized room, has a pool
7.3
Restaurant was great!! We still went even when we weren't staying at the hotel. Convinent location, the rooms are nothing to flash but great for the price you pay
Shopping Tip: Make sure you barter with the shopkeepers as they will offer you a really high price when your a tourist. Offer them a lower price and then make a deal. Also all shops sell similar things, so shop around before you buy
Jimmi C. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2012
Homely feel, yet feel at Holiday

Easy going staff, friendly and homely
7.3
I thought it was a run down hotel, or even look like a motel, but when I interact with the staff, I feel a sense of belonging. On the other hand, I do feel that I am on a holiday. There was not much curfews and the staff there were extremely easy goig.
Aditya A. Groups India, June 3, 2012
Good Hotel, great service and lovely staff..!!

Staff, service and location is good..!!
8
I loved the stay from the first moment itself.. Although the hotel was not very star category tyes, and even the rooms were standard... bt the rooms were clean and tidy.. The staff was exceptional, they were alwayzz wearing a smile which was natural enough to please the visitors.. They never get irritated or annoyed with the customers and treat them with warmth..!! I loved the stay although the hotel is a bit far from the main night life in Bangla Road..!! But he hotel is just walking steps from the beach...!! Apart from this, the owner of this hotel, is a very nice gentleman.. he tried to help me in every way possible...!! Highly recommended...!!
Paul B. Groups Australia, May 21, 2012
LOvely hotel and staff

away from all the noise of Bangla Road
10
Hotel in good location,freindly and diligent staff,great food in restaurant,overall a pleasant stay.
Nightlife Tip: about a 10 min walk to bangla road,plenty of bars etc on the way down there.
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
a budgeted choice

cheap
7
i lived in here for one night, the room is huge. you can't expect much in this budgeted hotel. overall the staff are nice and helpful. a good choice for budgeted traveller
Syed A. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Good clean rooms. Great location.

Fantastic service and Good food.
10
without doubt one of the best hotel in phuket patong.
Quek E. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
Location seems good

Good budget hotel
6.7
location is not ba, if you like e busy patong beach area. given the price not much to complain,,, only if one needs a breakfast at 7am before going for island hopping you might get youy bk only from naerby 7-11。。。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Had my island hopping (phi-phi island, egg island & snorkelling)at
Syed A. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2011
I had a fantastic stay at the hotel.

A very warm welcome and very convenient. Serves great meals too. Bar staff very friendly and excellent service.
10
My room is very clean spacious. Service staff are very warm and friendly. I had a fantastic stay. Would definitely recommend Anchalee Inn Hotel to all. Two Thumbs Up!to the owner Richard!
Tanya C. Groups Ireland, September 20, 2011
what you pay for is what you get.

cheap
5.3
the rooms were reasonably clean and the location was ideal, staff were friendly. in fairness there was work being done to hotel when we stayed so was very noisey, the view from my balconcy was a building site and the ladder leading up to my balconcy freaked me out a little especially since the balcony door was broken too but for the price we paid cant really go wrong although would definitly not be taking a dip in the pool
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2011
Good location because it is near the market area.

Clean, friendly people
8
had a wonderful stay in Anchalee, the room is clean and the bed is comfortable to sleep on. The marketplace is a walking distance from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchalee Inn Hotel PhuketAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Pool TableAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchalee Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08