Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchan Boutique Hotel

22/37 Soi-Ta-iad Cha-long, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom
Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Amro S. Groups Australia, May 16, 2015
very good value for money

comfort, location and pool
8
Was awesome
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Easy and cosy

Immaculate service, good location, clean environment
8
Roxane D. Solo travelers France, April 5, 2015
Relaxing home after muay thai training

Location, appartment concept, space
8.7
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
If your training, this is a perfect place to stay

Close to gyms, modern facilities, large lap pool
10
Very close to Dragon Muay Thai and a 5 minute walk to Tiger Muay Thai or Unit 27. If you've come to Phuket to train (and you probably have if you're staying on fighter row), then I would highly recommend this hotel. I've been in Signature, Cocoville, and a few others, and I would rate Anchan above them all.
Tiong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Friendly Staff and Comfort place to stay

Nice Location
9.7
I feel so comfortable stay at Anchan Boutique Hotel during my holiday in Chalong,Phuket. The staff are so friendly and helpful. I'll go back to stay at Anchan Boutique Hotel when I visit Chalong,Phuket next trip.
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfy!

it was clean and comfy with basic cooking appliances and microwave. awesome! just a few minutes walk to the Muay Thai camps in that area. very serene n quiet.
7.7
Only thing was the WiFi was a little unstable. Other than that, no complains! It was my 2nd stay and I'll definitely stay there again when I'm back!
Yap S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Too far away
4
No room service Too far to town definitely needs a car Office closes at 6pm, so nobody at the front desk Wifi not working
Grainne D. Solo travelers Ireland, December 18, 2014
Perfect stay

Clean, friendly, secure
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay in Anchan, the staff were very helpful, room was cleaned daily, there was a security guard present all night even though its in a safe area. There is a restaurant a few doors down that is run by Anchan, food was great, be careful thai food is VERY spicy. Location is perfect for training along the strip, just 5 mins walk to Tiger. There are many training and healthy eating options within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anybody.
Audrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Kind staff, clean, new

Proximity to tiger mauy thai, clean, very new
9.3
My stay here was really nice. The room was lovely. The staff was really great and all in all I had a great time I would definitely come back here again to train and stay here for sure.
Marianne B. Families with older children Norway, February 26, 2014
Exelllent hotell, great staff,

Staff, location and big room
9
Had a great stay at Anchan B hotell. Very helpfull staff. Took me to the dentist for free. Let us shower in their other hotel after check out and also help me when i had lost my key to the bike... Friendly and smiling and wery nice people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchan Boutique Hotel PhuketAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and Bistro


AS-AGWEB-3A04