Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchan Boutique Hotel

22/37 Soi-Ta-iad Cha-long, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom
Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Audrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Kind staff, clean, new

Proximity to tiger mauy thai, clean, very new
9.3
My stay here was really nice. The room was lovely. The staff was really great and all in all I had a great time I would definitely come back here again to train and stay here for sure.
Marianne B. Families with older children Norway, February 26, 2014
Exelllent hotell, great staff,

Staff, location and big room
9
Had a great stay at Anchan B hotell. Very helpfull staff. Took me to the dentist for free. Let us shower in their other hotel after check out and also help me when i had lost my key to the bike... Friendly and smiling and wery nice people
Erin M. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Great hotel to get away from it all

New, large rooms; helpful staff; great pool
8.7
We had an excellent stay at Anchan and even decided to extend our stay because we so enjoyed it. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable and clean. You can rent a motorbike from the hotel and get to all the southern beaches in 10-20 mins. Anchan is on a road full of Muay Thai training facilities and gyms, so most of the guests are in training, which means it gets quiet at night, but everyone seems to be part of a community. The staff are the best of Anchan. We asked about booking a bus to Ranong, in order to find a beach bungalow there. The staff called at least 5 different places for us and inquired (in Thai) about bungalows...it turns out most were closed for the low season. We are so glad we had their help, instead of just going there and being disappointed. Since our bungalow plan fell through, the staff helped us book alternate accommodation on the beach in Kamala and got us a great rate too. We highly recommend Anchan, but it's a quiet place in a quiet part of Phuket and not directly on the beach.
Ivan B. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great staff but hotel out of the way

Nice pool, very friendly staff, large rooms for a great price
8.7
Anchan Boutique Hotel is near Wat Chalong, the Big Buddha, and Chalong Pier. It is NOT near any beach. However, the hotel is clean and new, the staff is friendly, and the rooms are quite large. If you stay here, rent a scooter (the hotel has them or will help you get one).
Jinjin X. Couples China, March 15, 2013
Nice hotel good value of money, nice staffs,

clean,nice equipment and friendly staffs
10
It was perfect for my staying, big room with full equipment, TV,mic-wave,kitchen equitment,refrigerator,aircon, all are new. good value of money. Strongly recommend this one. Staffs are friendly, especially beautiful lady boss, very kind!! If you are planning for thai boxing trip it will be wonderful choice for you! Thanks Anchan, Thanks all staffs.
Stephane W. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2013
bel hotel

bel hotel avec chambres grandes et agreables
7
chech in tardif donc pas de personnel innacceptable car ce n'est pas un guest house personnel aimable et chambre de qualite , bel hotel dans l'ensemble
Stephane W. Solo travelers France, March 4, 2013
bel nouvel hotel

belles chambres spatieuses
6.7
check in tardif imposible car apres 8 ou 9 heures plus personne a part le veilleur de nuit qui ne parle pas un mot d'anglais incomprehensiblle en haute saison pour un hotel dont les prix ne sont pas donnes , chambre agreables et spatieuses , piscine agreable
Masashi N. Couples Japan, January 4, 2014
のんびりできるホテル

値段が安い、落ち着く
8
Naveekorn J. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
-

-
6.7
-
Soawapa K. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
โรงแรมสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดีมาก เป็นกันเอง

พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ยิ้มแย้ม มีครัวสามารถทำอาหารได้ มีระเบียงให้นั่งเล่น
10
จองห้องพักเป็นห้องแบบ หนึ่งห้องนอน ได้วิวสระน้ำ สระน้ำ มีส่วนที่เป็นสระเด็ก เด็กๆๆชอบมากค่ะ ห้องนอนก็เป็นสัดส่วน มีครัวสามารถทำอาหารได้ ความสะอาดดีมากค่ะ และการบริการดีมาก มีปัญหาเรื่องห้องพัก พนักงานก็รีบเข้ามาดูแล จากโรงแรม ก็ไม่ไกลจากสถานที่ท่องเที่ยว เช่น วัดฉลอง สวนสัตว์ หรือขับรถไปประมาณ 20 นาที ก็ถึงหาดราไวย์ มีร้านอาหาร หลายร้าน สามารถหาของทานได้ง่ายค่ะ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchan Boutique Hotel PhuketAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03