Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchan Boutique Hotel

22/37 Soi-Ta-iad Cha-long, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom
Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Anchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Tara A. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2015
Great staff, Great location, Good ameneties

Staff, Location, Ameneties for price
9
Was great, everyone was extremely helpful. Only concern was that the night security doesn't speak a word of English, and I needed to be rushed to hospital for an emergency and he wasn't even able to understand enough to call for an ambulance. I had to drive myself to a hospital in that situation after 5 minutes of trying desperately for him to help me.
Report this review
Long S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Best hotel at chalong

Very friendly staff , clean room and good location
7.7
I love it. Awesome. Highly accessible .
Report this review
Gu Q. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2015
Stay here if you come here to train martial arts

spacious room, friendly staff, convenient location
8.3
Clean and spacious room. Tiger Muay Thai and Phuket Top Team within walking distance. If you come here to train martial arts then do stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Amro S. Groups Australia, May 16, 2015
very good value for money

comfort, location and pool
8
Was awesome
Report this review
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Easy and cosy

Immaculate service, good location, clean environment
8
Report this review
Roxane D. Solo travelers France, April 5, 2015
Relaxing home after muay thai training

Location, appartment concept, space
8.7
Report this review
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
If your training, this is a perfect place to stay

Close to gyms, modern facilities, large lap pool
10
Very close to Dragon Muay Thai and a 5 minute walk to Tiger Muay Thai or Unit 27. If you've come to Phuket to train (and you probably have if you're staying on fighter row), then I would highly recommend this hotel. I've been in Signature, Cocoville, and a few others, and I would rate Anchan above them all.
Report this review
Tiong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Friendly Staff and Comfort place to stay

Nice Location
9.7
I feel so comfortable stay at Anchan Boutique Hotel during my holiday in Chalong,Phuket. The staff are so friendly and helpful. I'll go back to stay at Anchan Boutique Hotel when I visit Chalong,Phuket next trip.
Report this review
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfy!

it was clean and comfy with basic cooking appliances and microwave. awesome! just a few minutes walk to the Muay Thai camps in that area. very serene n quiet.
7.7
Only thing was the WiFi was a little unstable. Other than that, no complains! It was my 2nd stay and I'll definitely stay there again when I'm back!
Report this review
Yap S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Too far away
4
No room service Too far to town definitely needs a car Office closes at 6pm, so nobody at the front desk Wifi not working
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchan Boutique Hotel PhuketAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - StudioAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 1 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 BedroomAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and BistroAnchan Boutique Hotel Phuket - Anchan Bar and Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01