or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anchan Villas

38/2 Moo 6 Layan Rd., Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Villa Anchan Villas Phuket - Guest Room Anchan Villas Phuket - Guest Room Anchan Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Anchan Villas Phuket - Interior Anchan Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anchan Villas Phuket - Guest Room Anchan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Anchan Villas Phuket - Bathroom Anchan Villas Phuket - Guest Room Anchan Villas Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Chatchawan S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Friendly, Comfy, and Clean

Friendly Staff, Comfortable, Aesthetically Pleasing
9.3
Blissful - This is a typical hotel where you check in, but it is a gated community where you need to arrange with the management for checking in. An of course the management are more than friendly and charming and try to arrange everything for you.
Yufeng Z. Families with older children China, January 5, 2013
Great hotel and great service

private pool, daily cleaning service, motocycle rent service
9.3
My family stayed five days and really enjoyed this place. Villa rooms are big and well decorated. Our villa is cleaned everyday and they even did our dishes one day when we left in the morning in a rush.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Banana Bay (10 min motorbike), best beach (better than Bangtong)
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, May 8, 2012
A nice big size villa

The size of the villa,the kitchen, the bathroom
4.7
Our villa was in a very nice size,with a very well equipped kitchen. However the room was not very clean and there was bugs and stains on the sofa. Our pool was cleaned once during our stay and becauce of the rain afterwards it was still very dirty and we couldnt use it.
Chu F. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2012
great room size

big bed
5.7
our room was not ready when i checked in at 3pm... and i still waited for over an hour for my villa...
Chu F. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2012
too small

the manerger was cute
5.7
its fine . good location . we arrive at 3 pm but our villa was not even ready yet... and ask us if we want to stay at an ohter villa .. so we went to check ... and it was bad.... i cant believe they even ask us if we wanna to stay at a lower rated villa for the same price ....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its fine . good location . we arrive at 3 pm but our villa was not even ready yet... and ask us if we want to stay at an ohter villa .. so we went to check ... and it was bad.... i cant believe they even ask us if we wanna to stay at a lower rated villa for the same price ....
Roslan Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2012
Beautiful Villa with your own private pool

Nice private pool, private car park, kitchen, beautiful bedrooms, quiet..
6
I stayed here for 4 nights in middle of April. This is not a hotel. It is a cluster of 9 villas where 4 of the villas are leased for vacationers like me. So there are no restaurants, shops, front desk, transport service or concierge. You can order food from a restaurant which is under the same management to be delivered to you. It is also not near the beach and location could be a bit tricky to find. We rented a car for our stay so it is convenient to move around. Without your own transport, it is a bit difficult to go anywhere. The Villa itself is beautifully appointed. You have a kitchen, washing machine, nice pool, three bed rooms with three separate showers, kitchen and fridge. You have to inform the owner what time you would be arriving and what time you would be leaving as they are not staying at the same location. They would be there to meet you and handover the keys. They also provide a local phone so that you can contact them if you have any problems. On my checkout day, I did mention that I am leaving at 7 in the morning but by 7:10, no one came to check the villa and collect the keys. Tried calling a number of time but no answer. As I was rushing for my flight, I have to leave the keys with the security guard, which does not speak english, instead. If you travel in a group of 4 - 6 people and are quite independant on your own and have your own car, this is really a nice place to stay.
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
環境良好的酒店

有獨立泳池,價錢合理
6.3
環境很好,有私人泳池,又有人每日整早餐拾房,獨立車位,不過地址很難找,villas 1 主人房冷氣唔夠,有少量毛毛蟲出現,夜晚有牛蛙叫不過影響唔大,有wifi ,整體良好,不過價錢浮動,要合理價錢先好住,適合自駕人仕
Restaurant Tip: 第二天有一張Lotus 9折卡
Kwan M. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
舒適優雅的villa, 絕對適合一家大小 或 三五知己

空間非常大, 一流的早餐
8
對非首次布吉旅客而言, villa位置方便, 出入大路只需幾分鐘, 標示亦清晰, 容易到達. villa整體布置非常舒適, 大門有24hrs保安更亭, 職員笑容滿掛. 值得一提是Mr. Robin 夫婦的服務非常好, 和藹可親. 需要改進的是, masterbedroom的浴缸沒有熱水, 沐浴間的水壓不足, 防虫不好. 但整體而言, Anchan Villa 是一家大小 或 三五知己渡假的好選擇. 非常希望很快能再入住.
Travel tip: 如非自駕, 出入飲食/購物是有一定困難. 雖然他們的服務態度好, 也非常樂意幫助客人, 但始終不是酒店, 所以不要以酒店的服務去做對比.
Chan C. Groups China, May 31, 2012
住宅多於酒店

寧靜及地方大
5
地點離巴東較遠,我們一行五人自駕入住,到達後發覺是沒有接待處的,要由保安致電聯絡職員登記入住,三房屋地方大,但不是每日有執房服務,亦無餐廳酒吧等設施!
Hotel Feature Tip: 沒有接待處的,要由保安致電聯絡職員登記入住,三房屋地方大,但不是每日有執房服務,亦無餐廳酒吧等設施!
Kit M. Groups Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
服務一流的迷人Villa

服務員態度友善, 環境寧靜, 但位置有點偏僻
9
服務員態度友善, 環境寧靜舒適, 最愛私人泳池, 足不出戶都可以玩幾日, 但廚房煮食工具略為不夠用, 只有一個PAN同一個煲, 煮完晒全部餸, 大部分既食物都凍左. 建議可以加設BBQ爐, 咁就唔洗晚晚諗煮咩餸啦!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anchan Villas PhuketAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - VillaAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - InteriorAnchan Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - BathroomAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - BathroomAnchan Villas Phuket - InteriorAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAnchan Villas Phuket - TerraceAnchan Villas Phuket - PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolAnchan Villas Phuket - ExteriorAnchan Villas Phuket - InteriorAnchan Villas Phuket - LobbyAnchan Villas Phuket - InteriorAnchan Villas Phuket - BathroomAnchan Villas Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05