arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 25 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Tony T.
Australia
January 11, 2015
An 'ok' experience
washing machine, cable tv, responsive staff
It was ok. The aircon is free now, so that is good, however it is only good for the main areas - rooms remain hot & stuffy. Accommodation is clean & in good working order. I have issues with the toilet / bathroom having almost non-existent ventilation. Internet can be bought but only can be paired to 1 device, sometimes it is really slow (might need to switch to another wifi as they have multiple wifis for the internet service like "internet1", "internet2", "internet3", etc). Staff are fairly helpful when asking for directions, they are fairly responsive whenever you call, whether during or after hours. Late check-in is fairly smooth (keys in safe, gotta call them to get the safe code). Finally regarding my bond incident: no one in my group or anyone in our accommodation during the stay smoked but they took my bond without notice claiming there was smells of smoke. I disputed this and they returned my bond. Glad that resolved well.

Alok M.
India
January 05, 2015
Overall an average accommodation
Comfort, laundry facility, well equipped kitchen

baharuddin J.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
money worth spent for accommodation
security well secured. complete kitchenware for inhouse cooking and dining. near to places of happening in surfurs paradise
Satisfied. Could be better if linen and towels were changed after 2 or 3 days. Children complainned they do not a pool for themselves

Nicola B.
Australia
December 25, 2014
Great stay loved the balconies .
location value for money space

Jemma W.
Australia
November 18, 2014
Would stay there again
location, value and service
Overall we would stay there again it was a nice relaxing weekend. Staff were very friendly and accomadating. Few minor issues were the room had a funny smell which the staff sorted, foxtel started with movie channels for the first hour or so then changed to basics and the main bed was uncomfortable. Overall it was nice and relaxing. Highly recommend

Margaret N.
Australia
November 11, 2014
Review
Location ground floor good for pool living area quite spacious
All the rules and conditions when leaving made it feel like we were cleaning the place for the next people. Not appreciated. Don't these people expect to do a bit of cleaning for next guests.? We had no intention of leaving the place in a mess but how were we to do the dishes with no scrubber for pots and insufficient detergent. Left feeling like we're pesty interlopers not valued guests who had paid and the place was nowhere near full.

Geoff H.
Australia
October 31, 2014
Great Location
Location, great value for money, and large rooms.
Great location, only a 5 minute walk to Cavill Ave, public transport, and the supermarket. The apartment size was more than adequate and the kitchen was fully equipped. Also had a nice balcony which was perfect for a couple of beers!

Peng Z.
Australia
July 18, 2014
Very good experience, value for money.
Good location, low price and friendly staff.
Very good experience, would like to come back again.

UMI A.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
excellant stay
large Apartment with complete furnishings and utensils
it was a great stay. the check in was fast. the receptionist is friendly. the Apartment is big and spacious but has no room service. thus you may need to clean your apartment like your own home. it's ok for me. the Apartment also complete with electric stove, microwave, fridge, cooking utensils, washing machine and dryer. each unit comes with designated parking bay and only residents may have access to the parking. Overall I am so satisfied with my stay and wish to come back again.

Jason P.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Comfortable
Good location.
Great value. Good underground parking. Close to all Gold Coast attractions.