Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anda White Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Anda, Philippines 6311

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
8 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Charlaine T. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2016
A hidden gem in Bohol

Rooms are 5-star level amenities-wise; Perfect view from the infinity pool; serene, relaxing, tranquil ambience
10
I was pleasantly surprised, it was more than I could ask for. I love this resort and will definitely come back.
Report this review
John G. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great places to go !!!

Staff, Cleanliness and a overall a fantastic place
10
Awesome, they are the best. I would go back anytime I could.
Report this review
Karen G. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2015
Perfect stay!

Hospitable. Location. Facilities and Amenities
9.3
We had a great time! My mom and I loved our stay here! I love the super hospitable and friendly staff! Delicious food. 3-star hotel with a 5-star service! The best of all.. its place! So serene and tranquil. I will surely come back! Thank you Anda White Beach Resort! :D
Report this review
Martin F. Groups Slovakia, November 16, 2014
Just amazing...

great staff, great food, nice beach
9.3
Report this review
Fjordan A. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2013
One of the best hotels/resorts in Bohol.

Friendly and attentive staff, relaxing environment, white beach and cool infinity pool
9.7
Other than the 2-hour drive from the capitol Tagbilaran City, everything else about Anda is superb. They've got the best staff and spacious rooms. The resort is best for family reunions and group trips. If you're looking for something quiet far from the city life, this suits you best.
Report this review
Yue J. Groups China, January 16, 2012
Quiet and peaceful hotel with warn service

Quiet and relaxing
8.3
My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Waiters at the hotel remember our name and all speak good English, staffs are always willing to help and indeed helpful. The owner of the hotel is also a nice guy. On the second day of our staying, we wanted to go snorkeling, he drove the speed boat to check the water before letting us go, which took more than an hour. The beach is not suitable for swimming, however this does not affect our impression on the hotel.
Report this review
Amandine G. Groups France, May 15, 2014
Séjour de rêve

Emplacement calme, personnel au service des clients et cadre idyllique
10
Notre séjour s'est merveilleusement bien déroulé. Le personnel est très attentif et nous n'avions qu'à profiter du cadre magnifique de la piscine et de la plage privée. Le repas sur la plage le mercredi soir était magique.
Report this review
Ryoto K. Groups Japan, January 28, 2013
ゆっくり出来ました。

食事が美味しく、静か、スタッフが親切
6.7
空港より場所は離れていますが、その分静かでゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。食事は美味しく夜遅くまで開いているバーではゆっくりした時間を楽しめました。またスタッフの方が親切でいつも笑顔で接して頂けるので皆が笑顔で過ごすことが出来ました。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 170 reviews Next page
Anda White Beach Resort AndaAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Family Room VerandaAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BarAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - ViewAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Anda - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Beachfront BungalowAnda White Beach Resort Anda - Beachfront Bungalow


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06