or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anda White Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beachfront Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Beachfront Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Ryosuke K. Couples Japan, June 15, 2014
Serene place for relaxation

Beautiful sand beach, big swimming pool, comfortable bed room
9
Compact and well maitained beach resort with good landscape and archtecture. Bed room, it is a little dark because of small window but privacy is high and amenity is full with air-con,sattelite TV,fridge,safety,closet&drawer,bed side lamp and small table&chair. There are many sun deck chairs with parasol and tree shade around big swimming pool. We enjoyed sea breeze and stunnig ocean view.Two dogs and staffs are friendly.
Xiuting N. Couples China, June 5, 2014
We loved it!

Location , staff and beach
8.7
We loved it so much that we've decided to go back and stay for longer!
Mario C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
excellent, friendly, magical, romantic

views, location, pools
10
staff and management were excellent hosts, supberb fresh meals, quiet surroundings, quality service and amenities
Sarah O. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Lack of owner's hospitality & sincerity.

Staff service
4.7
Regrets for the value of money. We experieced discrimination.
David J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
The staff here were so attentive and helpfull

The staff , relaxing , food , pool all great
10
We was welcomed on check in by the very impressive staff with a coconut cocktail We had a little confusion with our booking. But it was promptly sorted out by the owner Kristeian this hotel is great for couples on a romantic break would not recommend for kids as owners wife Mary does not like any noise Think she needs to have a child of her own and she might be more understanding this is my only criticism of this resort also did not seem to like entertainment at all , if you have kids they need to be mute all the time at this resort I felt it was a place where you could not make any noise whatsoever But still gave good marks for the staff and facilities Just needs maybe different owners to liven it up a bit Maybe this resort needs a different more lively owner
Maribeth E. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
i was a great stay, we enjoyed a lot.

clean room, quiet surroundings, good food
9.7
it was very fabulous, we enjoyed our stay in this resort fantastic view, good food paired with friendly staff equals SUPERB vacation! cheers!
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Very relaxing

Friendly staff, quiet sorroundings and close to the beach.
8.3
Our stay at Anda White Beach Resort was perfect. It was very relaxing and at the same time enjoyable. I want to go back and stay there again.
George C. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Awesome. Wish I could live there.

Remote, quiet, great food.
10
Our stay at the Anda White Beach Resort was perfect. We actually extended 3 extra days. This is the perfect romantic resort for couples.
William G. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Secluded Paradise

Location, peace and quiet, good menu
10
This was our second stay at this hotel. The owners are fantastic people, very friendly and warm. The room was always clean. Internet is not the best but it does work. The restaurant staff were very attentive. Clean beach and very quiet. This isn't a rockin, noisy place. Calm and peaceful are the theme here.
Jarinya L. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
Good choice

Privacy/Nice staff/Relax
8.3
The room met basic standard but if compared with its privacy and nice beach of Anda, this resort is superb. There were only a few room so it was so quiet and being one of the best place in Bohol to relax. Staffs were great; quick and nice service. Be reminded that it's about 2-3 hrs far away from Alona beach and/or airport so hired yourself transportaion with fee at PSP 2500-3000 per round is required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anda White Beach Resort BoholAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BeachfrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room BeachfrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room VerandaAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08