or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anda White Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Veranda Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Bar Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean View Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean View Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Facilities Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Randal G. Couples Canada, April 23, 2015
Definitely going back

Beautiful setting, peaceful, friendly
9
Excellent place..super peaceful, great owner and staff, clean, relaxed
John G. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great places to go !!!

Staff, Cleanliness and a overall a fantastic place
10
Awesome, they are the best. I would go back anytime I could.
Karen G. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2015
Perfect stay!

Hospitable. Location. Facilities and Amenities
9.3
We had a great time! My mom and I loved our stay here! I love the super hospitable and friendly staff! Delicious food. 3-star hotel with a 5-star service! The best of all.. its place! So serene and tranquil. I will surely come back! Thank you Anda White Beach Resort! :D
Angela G. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Great location, great staff

Location, staff, peaceful
9.7
Our 4 night stay here was great. Every single staff member was lovely, service good and the owners lovely and friendly. I cannot fault this place. The pool and beach are nice and we will hopefully return on our next trip to the Philippines. Anda is a really peaceful village so come here for a quiet vacation
Ronald P. Couples Canada, February 8, 2015
Honeymoon Treasure

I Awesome infinity pool with fresh water large enough to swim laps for exercise.
9.3
Tiina L. Couples Finland, January 7, 2015
secluded hotel with great staff

pool, staff, food
8.3
Kim W. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2014
Great

Every things
10
Martin F. Groups Slovakia, November 16, 2014
Just amazing...

great staff, great food, nice beach
9.3
Francisco X. Couples Spain, November 9, 2014
Expensive

Personal very friendly. Nice pool and views
3.3
Very expensive.No services around so you must book everything in the hotel.transfers and excursions very expensives.restaurant:poor and expensive . Room:very basic and terrible bathroom...to shower with flip-flops. Nice views and swimming pool Beach:you cannot bath on it.
Steven G. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Nice resort

Secluded,service, amenities
7
My 2nd stay. Resort is isolated but secluded and romantic. So peaceful and quiet deserves the extra effort getting here. Prefer anda than pangalo. Good customer service always prompt curious and friendly. The food was delicious from restuarant and free breakfast was hearty. Though should be no smoking in restuarant. Transfer fee 1400 from jagna and 2500 from tagbiliran, little pricey? Always enjoy my stay here. Look forward in returning in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anda White Beach Resort BoholAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room VerandaAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront BungalowAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3B06