My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anda White Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beachfront Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Beachfront Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean view Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room
Hotel Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.9
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Stephanie E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Very peaceful. Amazing staff!

Staff, dining, pool.
8.7
The pool is amazing! The beach is good for snorkeling (and the hotel provides the gear for this free of charge) but not a good beach for swimming and wading. The pool makes up for that though. Great experience!
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Remote location

Friendly staff, remote location, quiet beach
6.3
Far from everything so keep in mind when booking. Will cost $50 to get to hotel. Good for relaxing family stays
Steven G. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Quiet Beach Big and clean Rooms

Great Service, Seculuded Beach and Big rooms
9
I booked this accommodation few hours prior. Traveling from Tagbilaran in Van takes over 2 hours and 130 php last service dep 5:30pm. Wow what great service!!!!.... They had tricycle awaiting from anda to resort which was on a hilly steep and dirt road. I arrived after reception hours where they remained open for me and they knew I was coming without notification and arranged everything for relaxing stay. On arrival was greated by friendly knowledgable staff with complementry drinks on arrival. The family room was big spacious and pure luxury!!! Anda beach is quiet beach unlike Alona can be noisy. The beach and views are magnificent! Although seaweed could be found in water. The Resort was popular for foreigners and the food and restaurant was great!!! More one night is required at this resort and is perfect place unwind!!! I didn't want leave this place and definitely come back again.
Ivan F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great hotel with good rooms, food & friendly staff

Great staff and owners. Very accommodating.
9.7
I stayed in this hotel as part of a group that was racing the annual Timex 226 Iron distance triathlon. The room was way beyond what I expected. I was traveling solo but it would have been great fora couple wanting to Reales and get lost in Anda, Bohol. Transport to and from the airport was no problem. They even accommodated our numerous trips to the town plaza where the race was held. They had enough vehicles big enough to accommodate our bikes. The food was also great and compared to my other friends staying in the nearby hotels it wasn't expensive. The staff were always very helpful and accommodating. They and the owners Grace and Cornelis really made us feel well cared for. I almost don't want to write a review because I want to keep this gem of a place all to myself specially during 226 Season. However, like all good things it must be shared. I plan to go back here with my loved ones not to race but to relax and enjoy.
Dale A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Lovely resort in quiet beach

Clean large rooms and friendly staff
9.7
I had a great stay and enjoy the great company and the fishing boat ride. Would recommend and would go back, I love the pool too.
Nightlife Tip: see the live band next door too
Peder B. Solo travelers Norway, March 14, 2012
Best hotel on Anda Beach

Nice clean pool, god restaurant.
8
The best beach resort on Anda beach, nice and clean pool area. The staff is polite and helpful. The only down side is that you have to drive 1000 meter thought the jungle to get there, need a car or something if you would like so get around.
Restaurant Tip: good food in the restaurant
Peder B. Solo travelers Norway, March 14, 2012
Best hotel on Anda beach

Nice clean pool and good restaurant.
8
the best beach resort on anda beach, nice and clean pool area. the staff is polite and helpful. the only down side is that you have to drive 1000 meter thought the jungle to get there, need a car or something if you would like to get around.
Restaurant Tip: Good food in the restaurant
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, October 22, 2011
heaven on earth

the right place to stay relax and chill for a moment
9.7
located outside on a nice beach all what you need you will find here , not noisy at night, so you will have a great stay in this aerea, enjoy this place and you will return back long distance to airport approx. 2 hours
Restaurant Tip: located outside on a nice beach all what you need you will find here , not noisy at night, so you will have a great stay in this aerea, enjoy this place and you will return back long distance to airport approx. 2 hours
Elsa S. Solo travelers France, March 15, 2013
Séjour calme dans un lieu paradisiaque

chambres impeccables, personnel aux petits soins, cadre de rêve ( plage de sable blanc déserte, piscine à débordement...)
9
Franky D. Solo travelers Belgium, September 2, 2012
prachtig hotel

mooi gelegen
9.3
is een prachtig resort waar je alle rust kan vinden en zeer mooi uitzicht, het restaurant en de voeding is dan ook heel goed,, je voelt je echt thuis daar..... het enige minpunt is dat het heel afgelegen is,, je moet zeker activiteiten, georganiseerde bezoeken plannen anders slaat de verveling vlug toe,,,, of tenzij je de rust zoekt, dan kan je geen beter omgeving voorstellen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anda White Beach Resort BoholAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BeachfrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room BeachfrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean viewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room VerandaAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07