or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anda White Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Veranda Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Bar Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean View Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean View Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Facilities Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Martin F. Groups Slovakia, November 16, 2014
Just amazing...

great staff, great food, nice beach
9.3
Francisco X. Couples Spain, November 9, 2014
Expensive

Personal very friendly. Nice pool and views
3.3
Very expensive.No services around so you must book everything in the hotel.transfers and excursions very expensives.restaurant:poor and expensive . Room:very basic and terrible bathroom...to shower with flip-flops. Nice views and swimming pool Beach:you cannot bath on it.
Steven G. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Nice resort

Secluded,service, amenities
7
My 2nd stay. Resort is isolated but secluded and romantic. So peaceful and quiet deserves the extra effort getting here. Prefer anda than pangalo. Good customer service always prompt curious and friendly. The food was delicious from restuarant and free breakfast was hearty. Though should be no smoking in restuarant. Transfer fee 1400 from jagna and 2500 from tagbiliran, little pricey? Always enjoy my stay here. Look forward in returning in future.
Sharon H. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Beautiful location, comfort and staff performance
10
We stayed 4 nights at the Anda White Beach Resort and had a beautiful room overlooking the sea. The owners were fantastic helping out with a problem with our flight and giving us information of where to go. The place had a lovely homely friendly feel but still had very high standards of a hotel. The rooms where clean and staff friendly and polite. The pool was lovely and I had the best snorkel of my holiday when we went on the speed boat trip. Food was very good. The only regret was I did not stay longer.
John T. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
staff first class

wonderful staff
8.3
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at this resort. they went above and beyond to ensure my stay was great
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room, view
9.3
It was almost perfect except for the dirt road and the unexceptional menu. Would like to commend the staff, the stay was so nice and comfortable because of them. Loved the luxurious canopied bed.
Ryosuke K. Couples Japan, June 15, 2014
Serene place for relaxation

Beautiful sand beach, big swimming pool, comfortable bed room
9
Compact and well maitained beach resort with good landscape and archtecture. Bed room, it is a little dark because of small window but privacy is high and amenity is full with air-con,sattelite TV,fridge,safety,closet&drawer,bed side lamp and small table&chair. There are many sun deck chairs with parasol and tree shade around big swimming pool. We enjoyed sea breeze and stunnig ocean view.Two dogs and staffs are friendly.
Xiuting N. Couples China, June 5, 2014
We loved it!

Location , staff and beach
8.7
We loved it so much that we've decided to go back and stay for longer!
Mario C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
excellent, friendly, magical, romantic

views, location, pools
10
staff and management were excellent hosts, supberb fresh meals, quiet surroundings, quality service and amenities
Sarah O. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Lack of owner's hospitality & sincerity.

Staff service
4.7
Regrets for the value of money. We experieced discrimination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anda White Beach Resort BoholAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room VerandaAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07