or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anda White Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Veranda Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Bar Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach Front Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean View Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean View Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Facilities Anda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Angela G. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Great location, great staff

Location, staff, peaceful
9.7
Our 4 night stay here was great. Every single staff member was lovely, service good and the owners lovely and friendly. I cannot fault this place. The pool and beach are nice and we will hopefully return on our next trip to the Philippines. Anda is a really peaceful village so come here for a quiet vacation
Ronald P. Couples Canada, February 8, 2015
Honeymoon Treasure

I Awesome infinity pool with fresh water large enough to swim laps for exercise.
9.3
Tiina L. Couples Finland, January 7, 2015
secluded hotel with great staff

pool, staff, food
8.3
Kim W. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2014
Great

Every things
10
Martin F. Groups Slovakia, November 16, 2014
Just amazing...

great staff, great food, nice beach
9.3
Francisco X. Couples Spain, November 9, 2014
Expensive

Personal very friendly. Nice pool and views
3.3
Very expensive.No services around so you must book everything in the hotel.transfers and excursions very expensives.restaurant:poor and expensive . Room:very basic and terrible bathroom...to shower with flip-flops. Nice views and swimming pool Beach:you cannot bath on it.
Steven G. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Nice resort

Secluded,service, amenities
7
My 2nd stay. Resort is isolated but secluded and romantic. So peaceful and quiet deserves the extra effort getting here. Prefer anda than pangalo. Good customer service always prompt curious and friendly. The food was delicious from restuarant and free breakfast was hearty. Though should be no smoking in restuarant. Transfer fee 1400 from jagna and 2500 from tagbiliran, little pricey? Always enjoy my stay here. Look forward in returning in future.
Sharon H. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Beautiful location, comfort and staff performance
10
We stayed 4 nights at the Anda White Beach Resort and had a beautiful room overlooking the sea. The owners were fantastic helping out with a problem with our flight and giving us information of where to go. The place had a lovely homely friendly feel but still had very high standards of a hotel. The rooms where clean and staff friendly and polite. The pool was lovely and I had the best snorkel of my holiday when we went on the speed boat trip. Food was very good. The only regret was I did not stay longer.
John T. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
staff first class

wonderful staff
8.3
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at this resort. they went above and beyond to ensure my stay was great
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room, view
9.3
It was almost perfect except for the dirt road and the unexceptional menu. Would like to commend the staff, the stay was so nice and comfortable because of them. Loved the luxurious canopied bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anda White Beach Resort BoholAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room VerandaAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Beach FrontAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Standard Room Ocean ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ViewAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomAnda White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08