or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Jacq W. Families with young children China, July 29, 2012
Bad service, never come again

Location ok but service is terriable
5
1. The baby clot super old, the bed is bend and havevbad smell. 2. We booked 4 rooms, one of the room make one tower a little bit dirty,just a little bit black in the corner,they charge a certain amount of money,after bargin they said no charge. 3. When we check out, they take onevtower is not us,said we make dirty ask 500baht again,my friend super angry,finally we pay 200baht said for tips, then they agree no charge for everything! We all said never live in this hotel again,never seen one hotel like this!
Shopping Tip: Joycelon and flesh market about 5 mins!
Tina J. Groups Australia, July 29, 2012
Wonderful stay at hotel, great location

pool view room, staff,
8.7
For my friend and I the hotel was perfect. The deluxe Pool Access was the best perfect for our relaxing holiday. Breakfast area was relaxing and good times. Staff were helpful and very friendly and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Markets, central nightlife area and courtesy beach bus is a plus.
Steven L. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
nice hotel

people staff
9.7
nice friendly stay thanks i would stay there again
Choo T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Was Not Like Expected

Big Room
3.7
We stayed in Andakira Hotel for 2 nights. The staff was friendly and always has a smile face when talking to the customer. They have upgraded us from superior to deluxe room which has a separate bathtub and shower area. Unfortunately, we have a room that just beside the construction site even we have told them that the room must be away from it before check-in. We went down to the reception to ask them change another room despite they have upgraded us to a deluxe room. But they informed us that the hotel was fully booked. So, we got no choice to accept it. Basically the hotel is not very near to the town. It was spend around 10 to 15 mins for us to walk to Jungceylon mall for lunch and dinner. The breakfast was so simple and basic with limited choice. Definitely not stay in this hotel again. Not worth for money.
Gerard R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great Location and Service with smile

Good location and value for money
8
Overall it is an average hotel. Friendly hotel staff and very helpful. Nice sweet looking female hotel staff :) Good Value for money. walking distance to bangla road and jugceylon mall Breakfast is only average and lot of room for improvement on taste.Sometimes there is insects flyiing near the bread toaster/buns area..so beware... But what really makes me pissed off is they charge 33 to bring a guess/girl to stay overnight.So travellers beware of these crap rules they have
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember if you want to go to phi phi island etc... Compare prices and dont get cheated...i paid extra 500 baht for phi phi isaland etc. trip...and i found ouy some touist in the same boat with me paid less.Do not use JC tour...they like to charge more...
Sze C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel overall

Convenient
7
Hotel is clean & nice. Abit disappointed with the hotel staff, I approached the hotel reception for help by making a phone call to book a taxi to airport & she dare to claim from us call charge of 20baht for 1min and yet she arrange the wrong timing the day we check out. Nevertheless, another hotel staff make a call to the driver without any charges incurred & rearrange the taxi for us if not we wont be able to catch up with the flight. Is it hotel practice to charge such a phone call?
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to patong beach & shopping mall.
Kelly C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Comfy room but lack of friendly staff

Comfy room, nice view,
6.3
Staff were not too friendly, saw a guest request for blanket but reluctant to give an extra to guest. I asked for usage of phone, showing black face and said there is charge of using the phone, why can't be friendly to guest? Additional Surcharge on taxi service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff not friendly. Clean n comfy room, worth.the price. Nice view.
Mahipal D. Couples India, July 19, 2012
In the middle of parong's famous night life.

Location
6
Hotel has decent roms but bathrooms need some renovation.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Friendly staff who try their best to help.

Location is reasonably close to the shopping areas, beach and entertainment area.
5.7
I found the condition of the hotel well below the 4 star rating and think 2 star or 3 are more appropriate for its facilities. I have only spent a night in this hotel and had to ask various things to be put right; from jammed security key to faulty deposit box. I found the staff friendly and helpful throughout my stay but can't as positive for the general condition of the hotel.
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location and nice rooms with large bathroom

bathroom, walking distance to Junceylon shopping centre and Bangla Rd
6.7
Construction work going on next door to the hotel which was a bit of a nuisance, breakfast has never changed in the 3 years we have stayed there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02