Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 934 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Meike T. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Never come back to this hotel

Unfriendly hotel service
4.3
I will never comeback to this hotel since all the receptionist and the rest of the staff is being rude. The room right on the corner is very noisy since the next building is being under construction. Eventough the room hv a big size but i dont feel comfortable staying at andakira. The worst things is the flood right in front of the hotel can ruin your tour activites since you re unable to be picked up by the tour agent...really bad experience in this hotel.
Kuang C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Good Location if you like nightlife

Location
8.3
Very close to Bangla road and Junceylon shopping complex, hotel staffs service are acceptable, swimming pool is on the 3rd floor, you can't swim on the pool they show on the website.
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great Rooms

Big rooms with balcony
7.3
great hotel with big room, great service. all the staffs are friendly and helpful. though the swimming pool is quite small, but it is quite special and beautiful, there rooms that directly at the poolside which allow people to swim anything they want. this location is slightly far from bangla road, but it is still within walking distance. but the breakfast is terrible, i stayed there for 3 days and i had to eat the same food for 3 days,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good massage at Bella Spa with cheap price, 3 mins from hotel lobby. Nice and affordable food at PS Hotel, Bangla Road, about 15 mins walk.
Keat Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Nice hotel with good services

Near to Patong
8
The only bad experience was the hotel card reader could not function well. I had to try many occasions to make it work.
Nightlife Tip: Only short walk distance to Nightlife and shopping centre.
James G. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
Not as good as I expected

Restaurant staff were incredible
6.3
The room was large, bathroom excellent, but partly used soap tablets remained on the block for the two week duration. An apparent shortage of toilet rolls, we borrowed from room rext door. Food (breakfast) was very limited. If you like eggs (I do) you can have them sunny side up, but usually cold. We opted for poached or scrambled. Not too much else to pick from. I requested baked beans but not forthcoming. In a word "disappointing" seems management are more interested in profit than customer satisfaction.
Nightlife Tip: Bengla Road...a must see for shopping, drinking, eating etc..
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Lovely room and great location

Great location and spacious room
8
The room was pretty clean and spacious as well as the toilet. Everything was awesome including the location. It was very convenient and all the shopping areas and eating places were just walking distance. However, the only down thing was that we got to only check in at 3pm instead of 2pm due to the room was not prepared yet. Overall, I would consider to stay there again.
Jorge R. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
great location for partying in Patong Beach

clean, good breakfast, great location
9
Great stay for the money. Great location for partying at Patong Beach and surrounding establishments. Good breakfast because it has a buffet with hot items and juices, bread, cereals, and Asian breakfast meals too! clean, no frills rooms, good friendly staff, good elevators, easy access to cabs and other public transportation. Overall a great economical place to stay at.
Ohim K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 13, 2012
small but worth to stay

pool access room
5.7
i stayed for 2nite pool access room and it was quite nice. always can be in swiming pool whenever i wanted. the hotel isnt big like 4stats or 5start hotel. and the room is quite clean tho it is small. if you like to swim you cannot disappointed with this hotel. but again notice room is very small and the whole hotel as well.
Peter N. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Excelent hotel can not wait to return

Pool spacious rooms, facilities
8.3
Excelent hotel all round. loved the pool acess to the room. a bit out of the way but in any case just a few minuts from the centre of town Top marks
Su R. Couples China, August 9, 2012
Big room but a bit far from beach

reasonable price, good location for food and market
9
It was a big room, bath room also in a good size. but no view from the window because the windor is very near with another hotel. Good location for food, and market, there was a big shopping center just walk about 5 mins to go to there. A little bit far to the beach, walking takes about 20mins. We spended 3 days there, it was a lovly holiday. we probably will choose this hotle again due to the reasonable price and good condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03