or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
870 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location and strategic places to visit
7.3
we feel satisfied of the hotel services and facilities. in term of breakfast provided, please seperate the foods between halal and non-halal foods.
Abhishek S. Solo travelers India, July 3, 2012
below average and far from the action

cheap room rates
4.7
expected this to be near the beach area but it turned out to be far and transportation to beach is expensive. staff wasnt very helpful, rooms pretty average and thier terms are almost "take it or leave it" - would avoid it next time!
Nightlife Tip: go for something nearer the beach
Shahrul A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a scenic view

Beautiful rooms with a view and accesibility
8.7
The room that was provided was big, it had two balconies, a sofa area and a bathtub. You could watch TV as you soak in the tub! However, as they are expanding their hotel, the construction site next door was an invitation for mosquitoes. We had to keep the windows closed at all times. The hotel's location was good. It was 5 mins away from the shopping center and the boxing ring and about ten minutes from Bangla Rd and the beach. You could rent their scooters if you want too.
Chen Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Lousy hotel and lousy location

Lousy, nothing positive.
2.3
Welcome to Andakira if you're keen to have your happy getaway ruined. It wasn't a pleasant experience for the 14 of us. - Firstly, you'll be welcomed to the sight and sound of the on-going construction just beside the hotel thus, workers are able to look into certain rooms which is directly opposite the site. - Secondly, location isn't fantastic and we had to rent bikes / car to hit the beach. - Thirdly, my first experience of a total black out in hotel. - Forthly, the staff aren't friendly and the staff who are in-charge of the rental of bikes are pretty much of a scammer. ** Piece of advice to all, do a thorough checks before riding the bike off. My friend was careless as he didn't check and was later accused of damaging the bike mudguard when he returned it. All he did was to ride to the beach and return back. The person qouted him 800 baht and later, it became 1000 baht. We were also charged 500 baht for a slight stained towel. The misc charges just kept coming in upon check out. Horrible experience, worst service ever.
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Nice Hotel, big room, walking distance most loc

big room, free wifi, reasonably prices
9
the hotel gave us a big room. There is bath tubs and free wifi, price is reasonable. the hotel is quite new. everything is clean and the receptionist is helpful. and they understand english well.
Shopping Tip: its 10 mins walking distance to jungceylon, a big shopping mall with all the fine dining restaurants and boutiques. 15 mins walking distance to the patong beach. Bangla street is just next to jungceylon.
Png Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel with warm service

It's near to the main shopping mall..
8.3
I always stay in the hotel whenever I'm in Phuket. The receptionist actually greeted me when I reached with 'Welcome back!' they remember me.. the last time i was back was almost a year ago.. I felt the warmness in them. They upgraded the room for me.. which was big and comfy...
Bernadette L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Horrific experience with hotel staff!!!!

Swimming pool
4.7
The hotel is clean and new. Spacious and comfortable. However, the followings are nightmarish:- 1). Mini bar cupboard's door fell off on my 2nd day stay. 2). I have booked airport transfer from hotel, several emails were sent and confirmation was done, But no one turn up to pick us.. Feedback to the staff and they said that they will revert but unfortunately, no one follow up on this case from hotel. 3). Shower curtain dropped and hit my daughter's head on the first day and we complain to the staff n they came up and fixed it. However, less than 1hour, the whole thing fell off again. We gave up asking them to fix! 4). The attitude of the staff was horrific.. Extremely racist.. When we were at the front desk checking in, there wasn't a smile on their face but when a Caucasian walked over and talk to them, they literally walked over and served them with a big wide smile and leaving us standing there like a fool. Hope they remember they are Asian too. It disgusted us completely!!! 5). Staff behaved like mafias- On our last night in the hotel, we received a memo and said that we dirty their towel with ink. We call front desk and they insisted we inked their towel. We explained to them that we didn't even brought any pen with us, hence, how can we dirty it. They insisted we need to pay 500 bahts and of course, we said 'no''.. The woman then started raising her voice at us. I was so pissed and told her off that she will not get a single cent out of us. A guy took over and started to justified their case and finally given up. 6). The distance hotel to Patong beach is far... Unless you are ok to walk. Taxis costs 200 bahts. 7). A must go spa just outside hotel " the belle spa" and another foot reflex was good and cheap.. Cost us $8 for an hour foot reflex. We gave 100 bahts as tips. 8). Another spa in Patong "let's relax" offers good environment n good pri
Travel tip: The hotel is near to Muay Thai Boxing Stadium Opposite the stadium, street food are available from 6pm. Price range from 20 bahts onwards. Nice and cheap..
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
So so location but with nice room

The swimming pool is nice, the hotel staff is friendly
6.7
Staying pool access room and the service of the hotel is so so... You must put up the clean my room sign in order for them to clean the room for u.. The breakfast is not so good...
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool access
Monica L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2012
great location but room is soo so

value for money
6
we stayed there for one night , it is within walking distance to the jungcylone shopping mall and its near to patong beach.we manage to get a room with 1 king bed and 1 single bed without paying any extra money.we would recommend this hotel especially for families with young children.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is within walking distance
Monica L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
great location

a small steps away from shopping mall.
7
the hotel is nice and comfortable but the food selection is fair. location is very good,there are few massage center nearby and it is cheap. they have a big and nice pool access room.there is a hotel shuttle to patong beach.
Shopping Tip: the big shopping mall is within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05