My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Vania A. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Chains of hotel with the free extra bed!

Free wifi
8.3
I am happy that I chose Andakira Hotel for my 3 nights in Phuket. I enjoy the wifi. Even though we have to change wifi for every floor, I still love it. The pool is too small for me, and too shallow. The location is good. Will choose this hotel again for my next trip in Phuket!
Dong K. Groups Australia, May 18, 2012
Great location and good overall

Location - close to Pa Tong Beach
7
basic and clean - all you need if you're just using the room to sleep at night. drilling in the next building made it hard to relax but this isn't the fault of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceylon Shopping Centre (10 minute walk)
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Bad service Hotel

Bed Sheet Didnt Replaced Even We Stay 4 Night
2.3
poor service,breakfast below 1 star,bathroom washing basin faucet broken.do not provide umbella during raining day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beautiful and relax island.'Khai Island'
Paul H. Couples Canada, May 18, 2012
A hotel near the center of it all

Near but not in the main strip of Patong
7.3
andaikira hotel is as close as one would want to stay to the center of patong's action without needing to wade through the requests for suits being made or being offered a front row seat to a 'ping-pong show'.
Anna T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
6
Quite nice, only cleanliness need to improve. Will decide to stay again.
Paul H. Couples Canada, May 16, 2012
A hotel in Patong

Good price, celan
6.7
Pa Tong- A Thai creation of Waikiki beach meets Las Vegas. Leave the children at home. Make no mistake about it, Pa tong is a tourist town. Beer available at every corner and something to buy at every turn. At the end of the trip, I don't know how I didn't fold to the request of getting a suit. The Andakira hotel is well situated to the heart of the action: not in it, but close enough. The hotel staff is helpful, although seemed to have been worn down by the constant parade of picky tourists. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is forgettable, and there is construction on-going within the hotel block (May, 2012). If I was traveling to party and take it in, I would stay here; couples, could find better. My wife and I booked this hotel for a great rate on Agoda. We paid 500 baht to travel from the airport to the hotel in a 'metered' taxi. The price was right, the hotel was decent, the town is something else...
Jasmine N. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
Great place for a relaxing holiday!

Nice pool access room! Decent massage infront of hotel.
7.7
Accessible area to stay in Patong, quiet area compared to Hotels near Patong Beach area,just a walking distance to the crowded area of Jungceylon and Bangla Road. Pool access room was great! With jacuzzi at side steps. Plus point: we can use the pool anytime.
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel but terrible service

Good Location
4.7
The overall of the hotel is okay except the customer service. The staffs are not friendly at all especially the supervisor. The way she talked to us is ridiculously rude. The staffs on night shift are a lot more better than the earlier (at least there's some smile on their face where u can never find it in the morning shift).
Joseph G. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2012
service with a smile,thats about it.

reasonable breakfast.
5
would not stay there again,pool access room was rowdy too much tom foolery,people using your private area,room did not have ashower,just a bath tub,no gymnazium,building works next door very noisy,hotel not in a good position,apart from friendly,helpful staff would definately not recomend.
Ioannis X. Couples Greece, May 11, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

5 minute walk to shopping mall
6.3
Very easy to fine food we din't rent a motorbike at all have the bus to beach free transfer too!! the room we stay is excellent we has pool access nice to sit outside, but the bathroom it's not good condition
Shopping Tip: Very close to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01