or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Friendly staff who try their best to help.

Location is reasonably close to the shopping areas, beach and entertainment area.
5.7
I found the condition of the hotel well below the 4 star rating and think 2 star or 3 are more appropriate for its facilities. I have only spent a night in this hotel and had to ask various things to be put right; from jammed security key to faulty deposit box. I found the staff friendly and helpful throughout my stay but can't as positive for the general condition of the hotel.
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location and nice rooms with large bathroom

bathroom, walking distance to Junceylon shopping centre and Bangla Rd
6.7
Construction work going on next door to the hotel which was a bit of a nuisance, breakfast has never changed in the 3 years we have stayed there.
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Small hotel but good service

Good location
6.7
Initially, I had paid for the pool access room.. But 1 day b4 i fly to Phuket,I hadreceived a message from Agoda that the room is not available during my stay. I really disappointed with this kind of service as I had booked the room mere than a month ago. Overall, the service of the hotel is quite not bad. Quite near to patong beach n the biggest shopping mall. The bad point is, too many mosquitoes.
Khor T. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2012
great location

room facility
7.7
the room are big,bed are king size that we can sleep so comfort.
Ricardo J. Solo travelers Portugal, July 15, 2012
good location and great room
6.7
it's very good location and big room it's good travel location, good room and good view but the reception no air-con is very bad for hot weather.
Nightlife Tip: nightlife and sightseeing
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, July 12, 2012
lovely hotel with great pool

great services.
7
Nice hotel , they have everything under one roof. Room with wifi, clean and spacious. One thing about customer services in Thailand they treat their hotel guest like a king. They provide shuttle servixe to gycleon shopping centre and to the nearest beach which is great. You can also rent a bike with this hotel which cost around 400 baht per day which i spent the whole time travelling around phuket with my bike. Overall a great hotel .
Nightlife Tip: If you aRe party animal, you will enjoy your stay at phuket
Katrina F. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Great location
8.7
walking distance from patpong beach and the night street food market. great staff service and clean rooms, perfect for a weekend getaway. will definitely recommend it, except you might want to give their breakfast buffet a miss, better local food outside.
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Good Hotel with Spacious Room and Good Services

Friendly Customer Service, Spacious and Clean Room, Good Location (near to shopping mall and beach) but the front road get flooded easily when raining
9
Overall, I am quite impressed and happy with the hotel, but the main drawback is that the front road of the hotel will get flooded whenever it is raining. The water level will raised up to your hip level and not accessible by any transportation. Can walk through the water or using back lane if you are tough enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance from Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. Excellent room and customer service but it will be a big problem with the flood whenever it is raining or raining season.
Kelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly smile

Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
8.3
I was a bit concerned after reading a lot of negative comments prior to my stay. Maybe due to this, I do not set high expectation on this hotel. But I was wrong. The staff no matter is from front desk, restaurant and housekeeping department are very friendly. They smile and greet me every time I saw them. They even helpful when I requested for help! This is a plus point! For the room, is spacious and clean. The housekeeping does their wonderful job. On one day during my stay, I found out a yellow stain in a bed sheet after the housekeeping. I immediately informed them and they changed it for me without hesitation. This is great and they really listen to the customer. The only cons at the moment for staying in this hotel is the flooding (up to my knee level) as the water always clogged on the main road connecting to this hotel during rainiy season. Some of our tour operator refused to send us back to hotel due to this. You might wanna give this hotel a skip if you plan to visit Phuket during rainy season. However, if this flodding problem can be resolve by the local authority, I'm happy to stay back in this hotel again on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea is the place you must visit if you never do so. The show is awesome and the food is great.
Karl S. Couples Switzerland, July 6, 2012
new built hotel

quiet location, not to far from the beach, has transport to and from the beach
8.3
Very nice hotel, we had a big room, but to the back yard. I asked for seaview but did not get. though the sea can only be seen from the top floors. We had free parking and WiFi The normal price of Baht a night i would never pay for this hotel though The shopping mall is not far away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08