or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Liu X. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Average, big room but poor service

Close to market where u can have plenty fresh seafood
5.7
I am disappoint with front desk service, need improvement
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
One of its kind

The pool access room, the quick in room service and the location.
7
The front desk staffs were helpful and polite, I managed to get my room earlier than expected. The room itself is spacious and clean. What I love most is the pool access from the room itself, however you might want to check with the staffs upon check-in whether the entire pool can be use, as the pool is shared between six rooms and other guests from these room start giving you the look when you swim in front of their rooms, that might make you feel uneasy. For your information, the location is not near the beach, it is about 20 minutes walk(I literally walked and timed myself) from the hotel. However it is near the shopping area and there is ample of food places and message parlour around. apart from the room itself, I am very impressed with the room service in regards to anything you asked for, for example I asked for towels and it arrived within minutes, I complained about the Wifi and they send their IT Support up to my room, splendid! All in all, I give a good rating for the hotel.
Davinderpall S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Andakira-a memorable stay

Staff friendliness, cleanliness, strategic location
9.7
Andakira is rather a good hotel to stay in. All staff were nice and helpful, kind and delighted to have us. But, the walkway to the hotel from town is covered by mud n when it rains, we would have to walk in d mud to go back to d room. Guess it's the construction going on beside. Overall, was a good experience... Would recomebd going back there again
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Not very good

Big room, close to shopping centre, close to bar
5
Not very good because its quite old and not clean enough.
Claire K. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2013
Relaxing

Helpful staff.
7.3
There was construction near the hotel, so outside the hotel is very muddy and dirty. We had trouble walking outeverytime, especially when it rained. It was better when there is no rain. Limited selection of breakfast. Helpful staff, told us where to go and how to get to places. Ok for the price we paid.
Leslie C. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Close to ocean and room with private swimming Pool

private pool in room and sun set
5.3
Just Relax in the hotel, sunset view and enjoy the private pool and the small garden at the back
Bong S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
A Great Place To Stay

The infinity pool, staff n locations
9
It was a nice hotel to stay.. Must choose the room that has access to the pool directly , if not your room will just normal backpacker room.. I have upgraded my room to access to their infinity pool, only accessible from our room n I like it.. The location Is not centrally located, but only a few minutes walk to the most happening area, such as patong beach or bangla room. The hotel it was surrounded by eatery place, but nobody eat there, I font know why..? The road to the hotel is very muddy , they a lots of constructions work nearby.. Very muddy when raining.. Overall , it was a great stay for us..one of the staff namely , Sopi has provide us s very good service..
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
GREAT

staffs, room and pool
8.3
Liu S. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel, 15 min walk to the beach

Patong beach transfer, great breakfast, nice room
8.7
The breakfast selection is certainly worth waking up early for, live section chef making 3 kinds of egg. Lots of korean visitors staying at andakira. The hotel is 15 min walk away from the beach and about 5-10 mins walk from Bangla road (walking street). The checkout was rather slow as we were rushing off to the airport. We didnt wait for the hotel staff to check the room before we went off. It took too long and we were very late. Overall, good experience as the hotel looks very nice with high ceiling and pretty surrounding except for the ongoing construction site.
Ka F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
A good place to relax

Near the shopping mall
7.3
The customer service is good. The staff are helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05