or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Saiful H. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant and Value For Money

Spacious Room, Children Friendly Pool and Quiet Surrounding
8
We were there during Company's Annual Trip. The Hotel room which is spacious suits family with smaller kids. The staff is friendly and there is also shuttle services to the beach. The location, though is within waling distance to Bangla Road, but is far enough to escape the nightlife havoc.
Seong-Ah B. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2013
clean room and nice staff

clean swim pool, nice breakfast
9.3
was really good. Nice staffs always welcomed us. the pool was also nice. I can't tell the view is good. All we can see from a room was the dirty road which was under the construction. Except the view, I liked Andakira Hotel.
Man W. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2013
not bad. clean and big room with free transport

free transport, triple room, clean +
6
Phaik L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fair.

Clean, value for money and close to shopping mall.
5.7
4 nights stay is ok. Clean hotel consider. Some staff is helpful some no. Got one that quick rude when I ask for extra towel, he is not very polite when answering the call and questioning me why ask for extra, did the housekeeping did not pass to you....... One night, about 3am, room down stair turn on the TV loudly. After call the front desk, need to wait for than 40 minutes to settle and only after I make the second call.
Liang K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
room is clean

new and clean, rent a bike is easy
7
check in is very slow and staff are not friendly while we complaint for slow check in time and no negotiation for type of bed changing
Liang K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
The room is clean but check in procedure is poor

Room is clean,
7.3
The staff is friendly but no tolerant to delay check out time .
Sook F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
very comfortable and relax.

very nice pool room,nice staff and clean room.
8.3
Ben C. Groups Australia, October 24, 2013
was ok hotel was nice phuket not so much

pool, room, pool
5.3
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
ok

location location location
6
Chandra S. Families with older children India, October 17, 2013
Perfect hotel fo the holiday

Comfortable,Location,easy Access
7.7
It was a perfect stay, wonderful arrangements, Good staff, walkable distance to most of the shopping centers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05