My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Ka F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
A good place to relax

Near the shopping mall
7.3
The customer service is good. The staff are helpful
Man H. Groups Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
Good hotel but poor attitude staff.

The pool access room is so wonderful. Delicious breakfast. Clean and Neat.
6.3
Complaint of extremely poor attitude of G.S.A Supervisor THA We are really disappointed with the customer service of your hotel. We planned to transfer to another hotel today and asked if there was any shuttle bus, the answer was yes if we can go at 11'o clock. However when we turn up on time, G.S.A. supervisor treated us with rude attitude and said she wanted to complain us. First of all, we cannot continue our itinerary. Second, we were treated with bad attitude. When we asked for apologize, we were being refused. When we asked for her name for complaint, she refused again. For a customer, this was really unacceptable. This was literally what I was treated after consuming in this hotel. We didn't want any refund or any penalty to your staff, but what I want is only apologize and better services. Hence a tremendous improvement is required.
Kenneth G. Families with young children New Zealand, August 20, 2013
Pool, comfortable, shopping, location

The pool, big room and location.
9.7
We stayed at Andakira twice on our time in Phuket. It was a great hotel, the pool is a good size, good for our two year old, as the children's pool is connected to the main pool, so you can closely watch and be on guard while they play. Our room was big. We had a deluxe room, so plenty of room for relaxing. Hotel is close to a lot of restaurants, the Indian restaurant right outside has good food, and the hotel provide a shuttle to the beach, if you do want to go to the beach end. The Jocelyn mall is a 10 minute walk because they are working on the road, once it's finished it will only take 5 minutes, you can walk anywhere, we had a stroller and still got around with no real issues. After a busy day shopping you have a sanctuary to come home to. Buffet breakfast is good, full buffet, with ordering how you want your eggs done. DVD player in room.
Phooi S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Good Location

Good location, about 5 minutes walk can reach to Patong town. The staff are so kind and helpful. The hotel also provide the shuttle service to Patong Beach.
8.3
We are really satisfy the service of the hotel. We rent the motorbike from the hotel to browse around in Phuket. That's is great, the motorbike from the hotel is new and in good condition.
Felicia D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Above my expectation, it was overall good

Comfortable bedrooms, large bathrooms, proximity to shopping centre
7.3
I stayed in family room, it was cozy and large with nice balcony overlooking the swimming pool. The proximity to shopping centre is within walking distance and they also provide free shuttle bus to Patong Beach. We encountered problem with the smell from one of the bathrooms and had to transfer to another floor, which was a bit inconvenient. In spite of it, the hotel staff responded quite well. I can say overall experience was good enough.
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
nice pool, nice breakfast and friends staffs

near the patong beach and night spot.
9.7
pool is clean but hope the road work can be done by next year.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
good for night life and bar

clean, comfortable and quiet
7.7
i had very comfortable stay with clean room , big bathroom , quiet environment, pleasant staff, good internet connection
Tan R. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Relax and cool.

Cleanliness, quiet and spacious
7
Fantastic, my second trip. Will definitely come again and recommend all my friends and business associate to stay here. But can improve if you could consider let the china tourist take their breakfast in function room instead of the restaraut. Too noisy and you know when it comes to eating. !!!!!!!!
Kor M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good hotel

Clean,large room and close to shopping centre,if walk adult is ok but with children are consider far.
8
Room quite large but balcony a bit dirty. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location not bad,road too muddy.
Nicholas T. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Staff, service and food
8.7
Good hotel. Clean but noise. Some customer to nosie. Not far for shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02