Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Awesome Stay

Fast Check In, Friendly / Helpful Staff, Clean Room
8.7
We book for 1 night Honeymoon stay at Andakira. We purposely book big room with bathtub, large bed, sofa/Hall area & balcony as we will be spending our time in the hotel rather than going out. It was a great choice and far from Noise (maybe the construction already end). Were greeted by the bellboy, brought us to check in counter and showed us to waiting area with drink served. We arrive early at 12pm and were told we can only check in at 2pm which agreeable as it's already stated in the policy. But to our surprise, we were called few mins after as the room is ready. If only they served halal food for breakfast, it'll be superb for us. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay and would love to come again to Andakira.
Alan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Disappointed and Below my Expectation

Friendly staff
4.7
Don't be misleading by the pictures shown on the website, it is a very small hotel behind some budget inn, the environment is dirty, dusty and smelly drainage and construction site is next to this hotel. It looks like we are staying in the middle of construction area. We are staying in the deluxe pool access room but no sunshine at for whole day and the water is so cold and we can not swim even during noon time. Upon request, we finally change to another room on the last day which have sunshine for few hours a day. Most of the time the sunshine was blocked by adjacent buildings. The shuttle bus going to the beach is not frequent enough and sometimes use a very small pick up truck instead of the bus. Will not recommend and stay here again.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
good and enjoyable stay

Clean,accessible,good
7
Staff was polite and the room was up to standard. Will definitely come back again
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Poor and rude stuff service, Bad water heater

none
3.7
Very rude and poor check in receptionist service. I will not recommend any of my friends to stay here in the future. Here is Land of Smile, Thailand. 1st time i meet such a poor service by the hotel stuff.
Haryono S. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
we love the pool access from the room

pool large room and comfort bed
6
we love the pool access from the room, the hotel was little bit old, the room was big and the bed was comfortable
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant, and fun

The spacious and nicely decorated room, the pool and the attentive staff
7.7
It was my Company's trip with family, and the hotel suits our requirements in terms of room, location, pool for children and parking space for 11 cars.
Saiful H. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant and Value For Money

Spacious Room, Children Friendly Pool and Quiet Surrounding
8
We were there during Company's Annual Trip. The Hotel room which is spacious suits family with smaller kids. The staff is friendly and there is also shuttle services to the beach. The location, though is within waling distance to Bangla Road, but is far enough to escape the nightlife havoc.
Seong-Ah B. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2013
clean room and nice staff

clean swim pool, nice breakfast
9.3
was really good. Nice staffs always welcomed us. the pool was also nice. I can't tell the view is good. All we can see from a room was the dirty road which was under the construction. Except the view, I liked Andakira Hotel.
Man W. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2013
not bad. clean and big room with free transport

free transport, triple room, clean +
6
Phaik L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fair.

Clean, value for money and close to shopping mall.
5.7
4 nights stay is ok. Clean hotel consider. Some staff is helpful some no. Got one that quick rude when I ask for extra towel, he is not very polite when answering the call and questioning me why ask for extra, did the housekeeping did not pass to you....... One night, about 3am, room down stair turn on the TV loudly. After call the front desk, need to wait for than 40 minutes to settle and only after I make the second call.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08