or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Ahmet C. Business travelers Turkey, October 15, 2013
nice hotel but small swiming pool.

staff location room
9
its a nice hotel, but swiming pool is very narrow, and wifi can access even after 100 m far from hotel but very low wifi in room :)
John N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel with personal pool

1. Personal pool. 2. Near to shopping 3. Near to beach
7.3
This is a nice hotel with persaonal pool and is located near the shopping. One thing that the road towards shopping mall are in constructions and difficult to walk or drive. Usually jam. However it is a nice hotel to stay.
Meng L. Solo travelers China, October 10, 2013
Will not try again!

Near big c supermarket, just need 7 mins by walk
4
Not clean, by walk to putong beach about 15 mints ,front road is fixing , dirty very much .have shuttle service, but not better than by walk to beach /bar street,or supermarket! To bar street take 8mins.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
nice pool and breakfast

breakfast and swimming pool
8
Quiet relax place with nice swimming pool access. Nice bed and pillow
Fan Y. Couples China, October 4, 2013
clean room, but surrounding under construction

clean, cheap
6
Not too bad, just that surrounding under construction, not convienient to go out.
Lin W. Couples China, September 26, 2013
Warm comfortable and beautiful.What a nice tour.

Service environment and the swimming pool.
10
Gooooooooooood.The hotel have the shuttle bus to Patong Beach.Its so good.
Hani A. Couples Yemen, September 24, 2013
it wss great days I will back again

location-the stuff was drindly-Comfortable bed
8
full of happenes.....am enjoy at that hotel near from nightlife erea
Ryan S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
(Pool access) no privacy, water is too cold

good location. quiet (away from bangla road). clean room
5.3
I had booked 2 room. One with pool access (310) other is top floor with jaccuzi (718) Pool access is not as good as I thought. People from above tends to throw cigarette butts and other stuff into the pool from their balcony. This place has quite a fair bit of China tourist and a handful of Koreans and Russians during my stay. We had a next to corner unit. The other room access the same pool at a 90 degree right angel. If they happened to be sitting in the pool at the same time as us, it would look super awkward as we are basically too close for comfort, like 0.5m apart.. The room is nicely done up. very comfortable. room service is fast. we had some delay with our check-in. one of the room can only be checked-in after 3pm. luckily we had booked 2 rooms, my friends were able to use my room for shower and leave their luggage, else we would have spent the whole afternoon waiting to check-in at the lobby.. The internet connection is poor. Breakfast is very simple but still ok. Fried rice, ham and eggs, etc. My other room was a suite, it was great as it was a corner unit. If it was any lower floor, I think that would be terrible as there was another hotel baramee directly in front of us. Lots of construction was going on around outside, so the road is very muddy. But unless u want to walk to the beach or to Jungceylon, you can actually find a lot of cheap food and unique shopping on this side of Patong Beach. The bath tub is only for 1 pax, but that is good enough. It is a great hotel for honeymoon. Pool access room might only be good for those with kids around. Unless you like someone swimming and chatting loudly outside your glass door in the middle of the night. I wouldnt recommend pool access for this hotel.
Ryan S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good value for money. But pool access are bad

Large room. Location. Near food
7
Pleasant. Good location. Away from noise. Pool access unit is fun but it also allow people to stand right outside your unit laughing and splashing water at 2am... Top floor unit is best!! Lower floor gets a lot for litter from higher units. Some tourist can just spit out of their balcony or throw cigarette butts into the pool below. Not sure if they did that purposefully or?
David M. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
relaxing and interesting

staff, pool and happy hour
8.3
They work well to support guests under difficult circumstances with construction and road works going on around them. Look forward to another stay when the road has been sealed, it was a fun muddy adventure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06