or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
David G. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
You Can Probably Do Better

Pool was decent, breakfast was decent, staff was decent
6.3
I wish we'd gone to a different four star hotel in Patong. I booked a four stay hotel hoping for something above average but there really wasn't anything above average. Plus we had a noise problem. Main main problem was that we asked for a room on a higher floor so we would be away from the noise. They said there were none so they upgraded us to a "deluxe" room on the 2nd floor. There was nothing deluxe about it though. It was an awkward, split level room. The bottom level had a love seat, with no table, TV, or anything else. No one would ever use the bottom level. The balcony just had two crappy plastic chairs, no lounger, and no table. Worst part was WE WERE WOKEN up at 6am by the sound of chairs squeaking in the breakfast hall below us. It was insane just how loud this was and it went on all morning until we left at 9am. The location is close enough to walk to the main areas but it's probably 20 minutes walk. We used a scooter but, because of all the one way streets, it was still a 10 minute ride. The pool was definitely nice but had no view at all. The pool area (chairs, tables, bar) was unimpressive.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Room with Pool access

- the hotel a bit old, the staff there very friendly, the hotel location very good, near to bangla road, shopping mall. and hotel provide free shuttle tuk tuk to patong beach.
8
Chen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
nice

room is comfortable
9.3
Lam M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
totally satisfied with the arrangement.

friendly staff,good location walking distance to jungcelyon shopping mall.Hotel cleanness.
9
We are stayed Family room with private pool access. Children was enjoyable pool happiness every moments when wanted(great feeling).
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
value for money

Enjoy with the breakfast provided, friendly stuff.
6.7
Overall Comfortable
Lakshmanan R. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
friendly staff

pool
4.7
Hotel is with too many policy and not favouring guest but the front office staff annie, jeab and sofy was very helpful and pleasant. Location was a bit far and needs more slots for shuttle at the right timing as no slots at night.
Mable C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good room
5.7
Overall is pleasant except for the shower which the hot and cold shower doesn't work so well. Toilet is overall a bit old and could be cleaned better.
Kerri H. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2014
2 night stay

Pool looked fantastic, Staff in pool/bar area very friendly, king size comfy bed
8.7
Great, didn't have time to use pool, bar etc as short on time, but looked wonderful. Breakfast was very nice so ensure you get a deal that includes daily breakfast. Free shuttle multiple times a day to and from Patong beach, but would only take 10 minutes to walk, close to Jungceylon shopping and markets. Unfortunately the hotel doesn't have nice views, but the price is fantastic when you get a deal from Agoda or bookings etc.
Magenthiran R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
2nd time n We loved it!

Food,location n friendly staff.
10
2nd time there n i have absolutely no complaints!
Jakrapob T. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
The best convenient

location, staff
7.7
It was our first time at Andakira hotel, great location staffs are very friendly. We love our room and swimming pool very much. If you like to be in the middle of Pathong beach Andakira is recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04