or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Carol L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Hotel stay review

Good location, Near to shopping mall, Big room
5
Matthew J. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Mr

leaving,
5
I thought the hotel was very very tired
Fok K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
convenience

great staff, good location
6
the stay was great and thanks to Agoda for upgrading my stay. Also thanks to the front office staff Mr Sopi for his kind and great assistance for my room arrangement. The food at the hotel was so so only but consider ok. If you kind of looking for massage, it was good place to stay at.
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Patong Stay

The hotel is just 5 mins walk to Jungceylon and famous Bangla road.
6.3
Hotel is located close to Jungceylon and famous Bangla road. Room needs to be refurbished.
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room with big bed and big balcany
9.7
Very comfortable, efficient house keeping maid good wifi connection, only setback is not many tv channel to watch
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 19, 2014
Could have been a great getaway...

The room was great with swimming pool at my terrace
7
Booked this for 5 nights as a little getaway. Hotel is in a great location, close to bangla but at the end of a quiet soi. I booked the room with adjacing swimming pool, room was spacious and clean. Upon check-in they informed me that i had to pay extra when i bring another person to the room, they wanted me to sign this paper wich i politely refused. I paid for a double room and as a solo traveller i should not be paying extra for a room i already paid for. If you a solo traveller and plan to pick up some company avoid this hotel, there are better deals out there with working internet, this hotel wifi was non excistant.
Weihua D. Couples China, November 17, 2014
very nice,big, clean room

friendly staff, nice room and good location
9.3
Uray A. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Breakfast was so-so but Staff were helpful & nice

Quiet, price, bathroom
7
I like the location. Not too close to the beach but is in walking distance to banzaan fresh market and bangla.. It is quiet, i can get a good sleep at night Breakfast was so-so Staff were nice, their English is good..
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great hotel!

The room was spacious and well kept! The room was clean! It was beautiful!
7.3
It was a great choice! Definately coming back!
Kaa Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Overall was great

Friendly staffs, great service and good location
9.3
Friendly staffs here but wifi can be improve a little. Wifi was slow during night time. Only certain spot could receive wifi. Hotel provide shuttle bad to patong beach every hour and there is family mart and massage shop outside the hotel. It was very convenient and overall it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06