or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Poor and rude stuff service, Bad water heater

none
3.7
Very rude and poor check in receptionist service. I will not recommend any of my friends to stay here in the future. Here is Land of Smile, Thailand. 1st time i meet such a poor service by the hotel stuff.
Sook F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
very comfortable and relax.

very nice pool room,nice staff and clean room.
8.3
Ahmet C. Business travelers Turkey, October 16, 2013
nice hotel, narrow swiming pool

staff location food
9
its ok , i was expecting swiming pool bigger but its shiw big only on photos
Ahmet C. Business travelers Turkey, October 15, 2013
nice hotel but small swiming pool.

staff location room
9
its a nice hotel, but swiming pool is very narrow, and wifi can access even after 100 m far from hotel but very low wifi in room :)
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Fantastic, clean, comfortable and relaxing.

Cleanliness, quiet, spacious
6.7
Varunchid R. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
convenient

near shopping center
8
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2011
great value

not in the middle of Patong
7
another good stay here. this is the 10 time in 2 yrs. Maybe the staff could remember my name and have my check in details filled out.
Ronald W. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2011
Awewsome Hotel but lacation was a bit far.

Pool, Shower and robes
8.3
Great Hotel. The pool was nice. The bar is not actually "Pool Side". The breakfast was good. View outside from room wasnt so great.
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2010
Patong PArty

Price Point CLose to Jungcelyon
6.3
Three stays here now. staff are friendly and rooms comfy. Get some towels from the pool and dont try to charge me for stealing a towel when i order and extra one and you dont deliever it. My wife had to argue with the maid as FOH staff couldnt understand
Ernest H. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2010
Run in the opposite direction!

NONE
4
I would never stay here again NOR would I ever recommend it! Run in the other direction as fast as you can!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04