or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (99)
Sort by:
Lam M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
totally satisfied with the arrangement.

friendly staff,good location walking distance to jungcelyon shopping mall.Hotel cleanness.
9
We are stayed Family room with private pool access. Children was enjoyable pool happiness every moments when wanted(great feeling).
Koh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Ok but not great.

Location is good, near to shopping and night spot.
6.7
Could have been better if connecting room can be cheaper for family member with young adult. Breakfast quality need to improve and. Restaurant/cafe can be better in deco and table setup. Room shower drainage need to improve for a better flow of water, flood easily during shower. Room is big and clean but Closing of room door sound is too loud due to empty room walk way as the echo sound travel. Poolside not interesting, overall stay was ok, but not great and fun.
Andy E. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2014
nice & comfortable

food, pool & friendly staff
6
Its was a pleasant stay.
Alan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Disappointed and Below my Expectation

Friendly staff
4.7
Don't be misleading by the pictures shown on the website, it is a very small hotel behind some budget inn, the environment is dirty, dusty and smelly drainage and construction site is next to this hotel. It looks like we are staying in the middle of construction area. We are staying in the deluxe pool access room but no sunshine at for whole day and the water is so cold and we can not swim even during noon time. Upon request, we finally change to another room on the last day which have sunshine for few hours a day. Most of the time the sunshine was blocked by adjacent buildings. The shuttle bus going to the beach is not frequent enough and sometimes use a very small pick up truck instead of the bus. Will not recommend and stay here again.
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant, and fun

The spacious and nicely decorated room, the pool and the attentive staff
7.7
It was my Company's trip with family, and the hotel suits our requirements in terms of room, location, pool for children and parking space for 11 cars.
Liu X. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Average, big room but poor service

Close to market where u can have plenty fresh seafood
5.7
I am disappoint with front desk service, need improvement
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2013
great location and lovely pool

the balcony type Pool, location, size of room
9.3
this is a hotel with great location and family friendly facilities. The balcony pool was great fun for kids.
Kenneth G. Families with young children New Zealand, August 20, 2013
Pool, comfortable, shopping, location

The pool, big room and location.
9.7
We stayed at Andakira twice on our time in Phuket. It was a great hotel, the pool is a good size, good for our two year old, as the children's pool is connected to the main pool, so you can closely watch and be on guard while they play. Our room was big. We had a deluxe room, so plenty of room for relaxing. Hotel is close to a lot of restaurants, the Indian restaurant right outside has good food, and the hotel provide a shuttle to the beach, if you do want to go to the beach end. The Jocelyn mall is a 10 minute walk because they are working on the road, once it's finished it will only take 5 minutes, you can walk anywhere, we had a stroller and still got around with no real issues. After a busy day shopping you have a sanctuary to come home to. Buffet breakfast is good, full buffet, with ordering how you want your eggs done. DVD player in room.
Kor M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good hotel

Clean,large room and close to shopping centre,if walk adult is ok but with children are consider far.
8
Room quite large but balcony a bit dirty. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location not bad,road too muddy.
Ka S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Convenient and clean. Save your budget

Convenient and clean. Save your budget
7.7
Convenient and clean. Save your budget. The staff is nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06