Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
76 reviews

705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (76)
Sort by:
Patmah A. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2016
Money missing from safe

Bellboy service
4.7
I booked an extra bed for my stay for a total of 3 pax. They requested THB 3000 for the deposit for my stay. They only provided one key card for 3 of us and when i asked for an additional keycard, they requested for an additional thb 300. Most hotels already provided 2 key cards for 2 pax and with knowledge that i have 3 pax and paying for the additional bed and withholding my money for deposit, they still asked for additional 300 baht for extra key card. Ridiculous! My money was missing from the safe. So my advice to everyone is please avoid this hotel!
Report this review
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and good service staff
7.7
I had a good experience staying here, did not encounter any communication problem with the staff as they can speak english well. Services are good too. The food is not up to 4 star hotel standard but thats not a big issue as there are lots of choices of good food outside the hotel. Will recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Maizatul N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Great Price & Spacious Room

Spacious Room , Great Location & Love the Pool
6.7
We were satisfied with the hotel with affordable price and spacious room. Luv the pool so much. The cleanliness is on par. May need to upgrade the breakfast menu. Staff hospitality & speed 4/5. Location is strategic nearby patong beach, massage shops, restaurants, etc.
Report this review
Nikki B. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2015
Terrible smell in the breakfast room some mornings

Clean modern rooms. Lovely helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service.
8
Comfortable stay for 3 nights. Although fridge never got cold in both rooms I booked. Shower was awesome with lots of water pressure!!
Report this review
Melissa H. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
It was ok

Staff, size of rooms and location
6
Beds very hard and uncomfortable, breakfast terrible. Lovely staff though.
Report this review
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Patong Stay

The hotel is just 5 mins walk to Jungceylon and famous Bangla road.
6.3
Hotel is located close to Jungceylon and famous Bangla road. Room needs to be refurbished.
Report this review
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room with big bed and big balcany
9.7
Very comfortable, efficient house keeping maid good wifi connection, only setback is not many tv channel to watch
Report this review
Kaa Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Overall was great

Friendly staffs, great service and good location
9.3
Friendly staffs here but wifi can be improve a little. Wifi was slow during night time. Only certain spot could receive wifi. Hotel provide shuttle bad to patong beach every hour and there is family mart and massage shop outside the hotel. It was very convenient and overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Mable C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good room
5.7
Overall is pleasant except for the shower which the hot and cold shower doesn't work so well. Toilet is overall a bit old and could be cleaned better.
Report this review
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
couldnot wait to leave

leaving,leaving,leaving
4
Hotel was only 5years old but looked 50years old. It had 400 chineese come in on a tour guide, so you can imagine.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 985 reviews Next page
Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Im AimAndakira Hotel Phuket - Im AimAndakira Hotel Phuket - BilliardAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Beach chairAndakira Hotel Phuket - MassageAndakira Hotel Phuket - Day TimeAndakira Hotel Phuket - Day TimeAndakira Hotel Phuket - Night Time


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03