or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Lakshmanan R. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
friendly staff

pool
4.7
Hotel is with too many policy and not favouring guest but the front office staff annie, jeab and sofy was very helpful and pleasant. Location was a bit far and needs more slots for shuttle at the right timing as no slots at night.
Jakrapob T. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
The best convenient

location, staff
7.7
It was our first time at Andakira hotel, great location staffs are very friendly. We love our room and swimming pool very much. If you like to be in the middle of Pathong beach Andakira is recommended.
Jerron T. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, comfort and affordability
7
Good, nice comfortable stay. Very value for money.
Tiong L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Greatest and perfect hotel!

Stafft especially a lady named THAR was so friendly and speak well in English,the deluxe room was really luxury and comfortable!worthy!the breakfast was so nice and the free shuttle was so convenient!
9.3
Happy,appreciated,I will come back again and recommend to others!
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Comfortable & quite

Quite,nice swimming pool & friendly staff
6.3
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
good and enjoyable stay

Clean,accessible,good
7
Staff was polite and the room was up to standard. Will definitely come back again
Saiful H. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant and Value For Money

Spacious Room, Children Friendly Pool and Quiet Surrounding
8
We were there during Company's Annual Trip. The Hotel room which is spacious suits family with smaller kids. The staff is friendly and there is also shuttle services to the beach. The location, though is within waling distance to Bangla Road, but is far enough to escape the nightlife havoc.
Ben C. Groups Australia, October 24, 2013
was ok hotel was nice phuket not so much

pool, room, pool
5.3
Ryan S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
(Pool access) no privacy, water is too cold

good location. quiet (away from bangla road). clean room
5.3
I had booked 2 room. One with pool access (310) other is top floor with jaccuzi (718) Pool access is not as good as I thought. People from above tends to throw cigarette butts and other stuff into the pool from their balcony. This place has quite a fair bit of China tourist and a handful of Koreans and Russians during my stay. We had a next to corner unit. The other room access the same pool at a 90 degree right angel. If they happened to be sitting in the pool at the same time as us, it would look super awkward as we are basically too close for comfort, like 0.5m apart.. The room is nicely done up. very comfortable. room service is fast. we had some delay with our check-in. one of the room can only be checked-in after 3pm. luckily we had booked 2 rooms, my friends were able to use my room for shower and leave their luggage, else we would have spent the whole afternoon waiting to check-in at the lobby.. The internet connection is poor. Breakfast is very simple but still ok. Fried rice, ham and eggs, etc. My other room was a suite, it was great as it was a corner unit. If it was any lower floor, I think that would be terrible as there was another hotel baramee directly in front of us. Lots of construction was going on around outside, so the road is very muddy. But unless u want to walk to the beach or to Jungceylon, you can actually find a lot of cheap food and unique shopping on this side of Patong Beach. The bath tub is only for 1 pax, but that is good enough. It is a great hotel for honeymoon. Pool access room might only be good for those with kids around. Unless you like someone swimming and chatting loudly outside your glass door in the middle of the night. I wouldnt recommend pool access for this hotel.
Ryan S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good value for money. But pool access are bad

Large room. Location. Near food
7
Pleasant. Good location. Away from noise. Pool access unit is fun but it also allow people to stand right outside your unit laughing and splashing water at 2am... Top floor unit is best!! Lower floor gets a lot for litter from higher units. Some tourist can just spit out of their balcony or throw cigarette butts into the pool below. Not sure if they did that purposefully or?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08