Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1054 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kwok W.
Netherlands
June 17, 2016
great hotel well located
we had a great time in this hotel: - the room is big - swimming pool is nice - wifi was good - staff was friendly - location top perhaps one thing to improve: - their breakfast can be more variety

Spengler C.
Germany
June 13, 2016
dirty room
dirty room, feel not god

duangcheewan S.
Thailand
June 06, 2016
Nice location and staff & big room
Nice hotel in central pantong ( 5 min walk to bangla and jungceylon shopping mall) nice and friendly staff.

ABDUL R.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Location
Centrally located

WOOBEEN L.
India
May 28, 2016
Don't care even if staffs do not put smile on thier face
I enjoyed ambience and used facility as much as i can. The only problem I got was bad weather. It wasn't clement at all. Othen than that everything was fine in this hotel

JANICE T.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Far distance to Bangla Street
No worth it to stay as their bathtub too small Toilet no have rain shower, have to take with hand when shower.

Alexander G.
Canada
May 25, 2016
Vacation
Value for money

Lau R.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Quiet hotel
the hotel was okay, clean, friendly staff, hard to find but it is located near bangla road and patong beach, when we were staying there, there were not many residents so relatively quiet, the pool was small but nice. has a balcony for my room quite. pillow could be firmer though.

Hakan S.
Sweden
May 09, 2016
Room with pool access
Nice

Tan Y.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Good...everything is good
Good location, clean, convenient, friendly staff and nice breakfast.