or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Magenthiran R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
2nd time n We loved it!

Food,location n friendly staff.
10
2nd time there n i have absolutely no complaints!
Jakrapob T. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
The best convenient

location, staff
7.7
It was our first time at Andakira hotel, great location staffs are very friendly. We love our room and swimming pool very much. If you like to be in the middle of Pathong beach Andakira is recommended.
Gregory P. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 23, 2014
Nice surprise

Good service, nice staff, quiet hotel
8
I traveled a lot to Phuket (living in Thailand) and I was positivly surprised about this hotel. I was upraded from normal roomm to swimming pool access room for free. The staff very kind and professionnal. Another positive point: I could take shower in a room after check out time.
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
couldnot wait to leave

leaving,leaving,leaving
4
Hotel was only 5years old but looked 50years old. It had 400 chineese come in on a tour guide, so you can imagine.
Nathaka S. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
OK.

Location, Security, Breakfast
6.7
Ok.
Lynette S. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
convenient, Not luxurious but adequate.

near shops and restaurants. spacious 2-roomed Family suite. Good value for money.
7.7
There was a dead fly on the fruit (papaya) at the breakfast buffet on 28 June 2004. It was there the entire time we had breakfast.
Koh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Ok but not great.

Location is good, near to shopping and night spot.
6.7
Could have been better if connecting room can be cheaper for family member with young adult. Breakfast quality need to improve and. Restaurant/cafe can be better in deco and table setup. Room shower drainage need to improve for a better flow of water, flood easily during shower. Room is big and clean but Closing of room door sound is too loud due to empty room walk way as the echo sound travel. Poolside not interesting, overall stay was ok, but not great and fun.
Aaron K. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
OVERALL EVERYTHING IS GOOD!

First thing is the breakfast buffet !
6.7
Samantha L. Families with older children Macau, June 8, 2014
great sevice hotel

friendly staff, nice location and nice service
9.7
We have booked a triple room, but the room is on the lowest floor and we require higher floor, the manager explain to me that the triple only on the first floor and they can provide a deluxe room on the higher floor for us and did not charge us an extra bad, it was really great. On the other hand, the location of the hotel is very convenient and quiet.
Andy E. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2014
nice & comfortable

food, pool & friendly staff
6
Its was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04