Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
128 reviews

705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (128)
Sort by:
Ting C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2015
Worth staying

Staffs are helpful and friendly. Location is very good, walking distance to everywhere. Swimming pool is better than what I expected
8.7
Report this review
Mijung S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 5, 2015
Andakira hotel

Location is very good. Price is cheaper. There is a bus service to Patong Beach.
5.7
Not bad. But The bedding is too damp.
Report this review
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 19, 2014
Could have been a great getaway...

The room was great with swimming pool at my terrace
7
Booked this for 5 nights as a little getaway. Hotel is in a great location, close to bangla but at the end of a quiet soi. I booked the room with adjacing swimming pool, room was spacious and clean. Upon check-in they informed me that i had to pay extra when i bring another person to the room, they wanted me to sign this paper wich i politely refused. I paid for a double room and as a solo traveller i should not be paying extra for a room i already paid for. If you a solo traveller and plan to pick up some company avoid this hotel, there are better deals out there with working internet, this hotel wifi was non excistant.
Report this review
Chen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
nice

room is comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Magenthiran R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
2nd time n We loved it!

Food,location n friendly staff.
10
2nd time there n i have absolutely no complaints!
Report this review
Gregory P. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 23, 2014
Nice surprise

Good service, nice staff, quiet hotel
8
I traveled a lot to Phuket (living in Thailand) and I was positivly surprised about this hotel. I was upraded from normal roomm to swimming pool access room for free. The staff very kind and professionnal. Another positive point: I could take shower in a room after check out time.
Report this review
Hussain B. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 27, 2014
Its a really bad expierience to stay at andakira

1st of all the staff behaviour is not good and as a friendly spoken that might tourist would been happy and also an cleaning issue and spolied holidays if u r in andakira
3.3
Actually for the miss commitment of hotel managment we had booked a hotel on 26 and again want to stay more there but by mistakenly we have again booked on 26 one more time again wrongly we had also tell the team of management they guide us that this matter will be resolved tomarrow but the day after tomarrow they give us so many excuses that this could not be happened and they guide us to mail to and talk like a wired..really disapointed with this we lost our one day booking just because of the management of hotel. Kindly look into this matter if possible.
Report this review
Timothy C. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Quiet pleasant, staff were great and good location

Location, staff and the rooms.
9
Everthing was great , the staff were friendly, the room was nice and I got a free upgrade close to Bangla Road, all good.
Report this review
Seong-Ah B. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2013
clean room and nice staff

clean swim pool, nice breakfast
9.3
was really good. Nice staffs always welcomed us. the pool was also nice. I can't tell the view is good. All we can see from a room was the dirty road which was under the construction. Except the view, I liked Andakira Hotel.
Report this review
Man W. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2013
not bad. clean and big room with free transport

free transport, triple room, clean +
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 985 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Im AimAndakira Hotel Phuket - Im AimAndakira Hotel Phuket - BilliardAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Beach chairAndakira Hotel Phuket - MassageAndakira Hotel Phuket - Day TimeAndakira Hotel Phuket - Day TimeAndakira Hotel Phuket - Night Time


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04