My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Alan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Disappointed and Below my Expectation

Friendly staff
4.7
Don't be misleading by the pictures shown on the website, it is a very small hotel behind some budget inn, the environment is dirty, dusty and smelly drainage and construction site is next to this hotel. It looks like we are staying in the middle of construction area. We are staying in the deluxe pool access room but no sunshine at for whole day and the water is so cold and we can not swim even during noon time. Upon request, we finally change to another room on the last day which have sunshine for few hours a day. Most of the time the sunshine was blocked by adjacent buildings. The shuttle bus going to the beach is not frequent enough and sometimes use a very small pick up truck instead of the bus. Will not recommend and stay here again.
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant, and fun

The spacious and nicely decorated room, the pool and the attentive staff
7.7
It was my Company's trip with family, and the hotel suits our requirements in terms of room, location, pool for children and parking space for 11 cars.
Liu X. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Average, big room but poor service

Close to market where u can have plenty fresh seafood
5.7
I am disappoint with front desk service, need improvement
Kenneth G. Families with young children New Zealand, August 20, 2013
Pool, comfortable, shopping, location

The pool, big room and location.
9.7
We stayed at Andakira twice on our time in Phuket. It was a great hotel, the pool is a good size, good for our two year old, as the children's pool is connected to the main pool, so you can closely watch and be on guard while they play. Our room was big. We had a deluxe room, so plenty of room for relaxing. Hotel is close to a lot of restaurants, the Indian restaurant right outside has good food, and the hotel provide a shuttle to the beach, if you do want to go to the beach end. The Jocelyn mall is a 10 minute walk because they are working on the road, once it's finished it will only take 5 minutes, you can walk anywhere, we had a stroller and still got around with no real issues. After a busy day shopping you have a sanctuary to come home to. Buffet breakfast is good, full buffet, with ordering how you want your eggs done. DVD player in room.
Kor M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good hotel

Clean,large room and close to shopping centre,if walk adult is ok but with children are consider far.
8
Room quite large but balcony a bit dirty. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location not bad,road too muddy.
Ka S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Convenient and clean. Save your budget

Convenient and clean. Save your budget
7.7
Convenient and clean. Save your budget. The staff is nice and helpful.
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2013
Good value for money.

Clean room, good service n friendly staff.
7.7
Was worried about cleanliness of rooms as I have 2 young kids in the family. It turned out my worries were unnecessary at all.
Imad R. Families with young children Canada, June 22, 2013
Value for money

Nice room, huge bathroom, excellent location
8
Excellent location - about 5 minute walk from Jongceylon Mall, but far from the beach. Unfortunately lots of construction around the hotel which also put a damper on the walk. Road leading to hotel has been under construction for over 2 years and no plans to finish it any time soon. Three hotels being constructed (expected time of completion being dec 2014), so lots of construction workers etc on our walk to jongceylon. Staff very helpful...allowed us an early checkin. Bathroom was fantastic. Mattress was a bit hard. Got a free cot for my 1 year old so that was a plus. Pool open till late night so had a couple of noisy nights, but usually ended by midnight. Breakfast was mediocre...same stuff every day.
Vanessa C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Pleasant stay

pool table, swimming pool, large bath tub
7.3
Ang G. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
very comfortable stay and very friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable room and internet access in room and lobby.
9.7
Nil

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02