My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira Restaurant Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (51)
Sort by:
Yuen Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
A relaxing time with the family

Friendly staff, efficient chambermaid and shuttle bus driver
7
Alright except for the breakfast especially on Sunday, 29 Dec 2013 where the tea was cold and the toaster was not working.
Arunee P. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2013
bat hotel will not recommed to anybody stay there

big bed, clean room , balcony
3
not happy poor service and over charge too much for new year room are poor. breakfast not a lots of choice same food everyday.
Chandra S. Families with older children India, October 17, 2013
Perfect hotel fo the holiday

Comfortable,Location,easy Access
7.7
It was a perfect stay, wonderful arrangements, Good staff, walkable distance to most of the shopping centers
Ka F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
A good place to relax

Near the shopping mall
7.3
The customer service is good. The staff are helpful
Felicia D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Above my expectation, it was overall good

Comfortable bedrooms, large bathrooms, proximity to shopping centre
7.3
I stayed in family room, it was cozy and large with nice balcony overlooking the swimming pool. The proximity to shopping centre is within walking distance and they also provide free shuttle bus to Patong Beach. We encountered problem with the smell from one of the bathrooms and had to transfer to another floor, which was a bit inconvenient. In spite of it, the hotel staff responded quite well. I can say overall experience was good enough.
Thitiwach L. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
This hotel is suit for who like a night life.

Big room, The best service, Cool swimming pool
7.7
It was quite nice to stay at this hotel. You won't have to worry about how to speak with them. They can speak English, Japanese and Chinese very well.
Cecilia N. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Quiet environment,8 mins to shopping

Big n cosy comfortable Internet
7.3
Stay was fine as room is big n comfortable for my 3 adults kids Walking to shopping 8mins but 15mins to beach. Breakfast not so fantastic juz normal bread, fruits n noodles or porriage
Bk L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Comfortable, pleasant ambience, courteous service

Hotel has a welcoming image and coutrteous personnel
7.7
The image of the hotel says it all for my family - it gives a picture of a comfortable and easy-going ambience to it. Simplicity in the design and landscape but attractive. The best part was we were given an upgrade as a misunderstanding of what was in the web picture and our booking resulted in us having to request an extra bed, which was resolved through an upgrade to pool-side room of larger capacity, at a minimal charge. The front desk manager was extremely accomodating when we requested for an additional night stay - allowing us to continue use of the pool side room. This can-do attitude of the personnel and being very communicative really make our stay there memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Will recommend for family as well as business travellers as the hotel is comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of the busy tourist and shopping streets.
Ah R. Families with older children South Korea, October 17, 2012
no good location

clean room, kind staff, modern interior
4
quite noisy because on the periphery of the hotel, there is a new building which is under construction
Bernadette L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Horrific experience with hotel staff!!!!

Swimming pool
4.7
The hotel is clean and new. Spacious and comfortable. However, the followings are nightmarish:- 1). Mini bar cupboard's door fell off on my 2nd day stay. 2). I have booked airport transfer from hotel, several emails were sent and confirmation was done, But no one turn up to pick us.. Feedback to the staff and they said that they will revert but unfortunately, no one follow up on this case from hotel. 3). Shower curtain dropped and hit my daughter's head on the first day and we complain to the staff n they came up and fixed it. However, less than 1hour, the whole thing fell off again. We gave up asking them to fix! 4). The attitude of the staff was horrific.. Extremely racist.. When we were at the front desk checking in, there wasn't a smile on their face but when a Caucasian walked over and talk to them, they literally walked over and served them with a big wide smile and leaving us standing there like a fool. Hope they remember they are Asian too. It disgusted us completely!!! 5). Staff behaved like mafias- On our last night in the hotel, we received a memo and said that we dirty their towel with ink. We call front desk and they insisted we inked their towel. We explained to them that we didn't even brought any pen with us, hence, how can we dirty it. They insisted we need to pay 500 bahts and of course, we said 'no''.. The woman then started raising her voice at us. I was so pissed and told her off that she will not get a single cent out of us. A guy took over and started to justified their case and finally given up. 6). The distance hotel to Patong beach is far... Unless you are ok to walk. Taxis costs 200 bahts. 7). A must go spa just outside hotel " the belle spa" and another foot reflex was good and cheap.. Cost us $8 for an hour foot reflex. We gave 100 bahts as tips. 8). Another spa in Patong "let's relax" offers good environment n good pri
Travel tip: The hotel is near to Muay Thai Boxing Stadium Opposite the stadium, street food are available from 6pm. Price range from 20 bahts onwards. Nice and cheap..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira RestaurantAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03