Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andakira Hotel

222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living Room Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple Andakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Richard L. Groups Australia, May 6, 2015
Few Days in Patong

1/ Good location, not too far away from the busy Bangla Rd, Junceylon Centre and Patong Beach, 2/ The rooms were comfortable, pool access definitely recommended. 3/ The staff were all friendly.
7.7
We as a group of 6 totally enjoyed the stay at the Andakira Hotel. Location was perfect for our trip, not very far from the busy Bangla Rd. The hotel itself was comfortable to stay in, totally recommend a pool access room. Good size rooms, bathroom was a little dated but wasn't an issue for us. If anything negative, the breakfast wasn't the best - not much variety and always ran out of supply which took a while to replenish. The staff were all friendly and were very helpful when we required assistance. Overall, very happy with the Andakira Hotel.
Wendy Z. Groups China, April 21, 2015
Location is quite good

Staff is warm welcome us when we check in and helpful as well! The breakfast is good. The swimming pool is clean
6.7
Hotel is good at the location waking distance to the shopping mall! And the staff is very good and make me feel warm
Shinta S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
uncomfortable stay but it is cheap

it is cheap and the bell boy was iniatiative
5.3
The room is huge but the bed and furniture are old, bed is facing the mirror, the slippers are recycled, the hotel breakfast is very very average. The front office could not manage to get a cab for us and told us to walk out to the main room to hire the cab by ourselves. There are many tour groups who stay there
Nuraisyah O. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
slightly a little less than 4*

the location, the location, the staffs
7
Pros - Love the location, a stone throw away from Bangla road, convenience stores are nearby, the staffs are always with smiles. Cons - I was given an old deluxe room, which in no absolute way i would spend 5 days of my honeymoon in. The staffs recommended an 'upgrade' into the deluxe pool access room located in the new wing - it costs me additional top up of 1000baht PER night !! It wasn't exactly 4*, but definitely better than the rooms in the old wing. Room Pricing & Rating is slightly overrated.
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Location, quiet & friendly staff

Location, quiet & friendly staff
5.7
breakfast could have been better if they change the selection everyday. Location was great as it just 5min walk to famous spa&massage outlet, and approximately 10-15min walk to Bangla Street & Jungceylon.
Jeanine S. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Good staff attitude, clean hotel, nice pool area

Courteous staff, nice pool and clean hotel
6
He C. Couples China, February 15, 2015
clean

clean,friend,good location
6.7
Aimran M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Awesome hotel

Nice room, friendly staff & good breakfast
9.3
Mostly perfect but the only thing is the location is too far from Patong Beach. But then they provide a shuttle to Patong Beach everyday.
Sungjoo H. Couples South Korea, February 14, 2015
Descent, reasonable hotel

Location, swimming pool, big room
8.7
This hotel is located in a quiet area in Patong. Clean room and swimming pool with nice staff! Room is spacious and clean but the view isn't great since the hotel is located a bit far from the beach.
Lilys T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Recommended place to stay

Good location within walking distance to find nearby eating place
7.3
Good choice for our family cos we hire car during our stay in Phuket & we can park our car in the hotel carpark safely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andakira Hotel PhuketAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TripleAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira BuildingAndakira Hotel Phuket - Andakira SignAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndakira Hotel Phuket - DiningAndakira Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndakira Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Andakira Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04