or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andalay Boutique Resort

290, Moo.6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Sunset View Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Sunset View Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior
Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Night Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
BEST STAY EVER!

beachfront, great sunsets, great pool view
7.7
Jianlei C. Couples China, November 29, 2014
very nice! see the sea in the bed

very nice! see the sea in the bed
10
very nice! see the sea in the bed
Jacques J. Couples Belgium, November 18, 2014
wonderful holidays!

perfect location, quiet, very kind staff
9.3
ideal to relax in a great environment, quiet, beautiful environment. Get a room in front of the swimming pool: it's really worth it!
Vorasuda G. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
Like the place, enjoy the stay

Food, pool, beach front
8.3
I stayed here for 4 nights and this is my 2nd visit. I remembered how much I liked it last time so I came back here again. The resort generally looked the same. The room is a bit older which is fine as long as it is clean. I only have problem with the smell in the bathroom which I think it urine smell. I can't get rid of that smell and it really irritating me. The food at the hotel is good but I have hired car so I really explored foods everywhere. Diamond cliff bar is a must...the view is incredible and food is great, I can't help myself going back twice for the best cocktail!!!
Didik A. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Nice view and poolside ocean

View, pool and the room
7.3
Overall is not bad.... Value for money....the view is great the pool was awesome....but the cleanliness lil bit more to improve and the worst is....the food.....no variation menu for breakfast.
Penny N. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
LOVELY STAY IN A QUIET LOCATION

Lovely large rooms, great restaurant, terrific chef, lovely warm staff.
8.7
We really enjoyed our day stay. The rooms were lovely, beach is great, food in the restaurant top quality. The massage ladies were wonderful. Pool was wonderful. A lovely relaxing stay.
Pichamon T. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2014
Calm, relaxing and comfortable

Cozy, Good view, Friendliness
7.3
The hotel was good. Staffs are friendly and help you made everything easy as you would wish for your holiday. Hotel is on the beach front and the ocean can be seen from swimming pool. We were playing around in the ocean even though there were high wave which staffs were looking after us and gave us surfboards to play with the wave. I would go back there again if I chose to stay on the island next time.
Clayton B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Beautiful island, friendly, helpful locals. Magic

Location , sunset views, great food
3.7
Would go back tomorrow . Excellent helpful staff . Magical views and sunsets. A must do is The Four Island tour.
Thomas H. Families with young children Germany, May 27, 2014
A dream stay right at the beach

The location directly at a lovely beach, A very spacious, comfortable and nice room
7.3
We were in Andalay Boutique Resort as a couple with a 1 year old child for 10 days. The outside of the resort looks odd, the inside is phantastic. The resort is directly adjacent to a white sandy beach with clear water and no rocks. A phantastic location for a calm relaxing vacation with swiming. It has a nice pool that is good for smaller children as well. The room in which we were (seaview rooms 113-116) was amazing., very spacious comfortable with a nice design. Breakfast tastes good and comes with very good and friendly service. For the rest of the day the service in the restaurant is terrible: It is difficult to attract the attention to be able to order or to pay. If you want a high chair you need to carry it to your table by yourself. Most of the food is not very tasty and sometimes what you get id different from what you ordered. Fortunaltely there are very nice restaurants on the beach (I recommend Horizon bar which has very good service and food and is just 20m walk on the beach) so that we had no problem avoiding more unpleasant encounters with the restaurant staff. At the time of our visit the area was quiet even though most of the restaurants were open. So this is more a place for a relaxing beach vacation than for partying. The resort is about 2.5hrs drive from the Krabi airport including 2 ferries and if ou want a driver from the report picks you up. In total this was one of the best places I have stayed so far in Asia and for sure we will come back.
Siripak A. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
Such relaxing holiday getaway

Right on the beach, Nice room and very lovely staffs
9.7
The hotel is right on the beach, clean, and very well design with panorama view of the sea. I suggest you reserve the Sunset Sea View Room for the best view. The staffs were very kind and helpful. Good food. If you prefer to just stay in, that is fine. Or walk 3mins to Kook Kai Restaurant which is good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Romantic DinnerAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - NightAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Beach viewAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BeachAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BeachAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BeachAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BeachAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ViewAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - CocktailsAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - SunsetAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Walking

Customer Reviews - Andalay Boutique Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C05