Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andalay Boutique Resort

290, Moo.6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - View Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Pichamon T. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2014
Calm, relaxing and comfortable

Cozy, Good view, Friendliness
7.3
The hotel was good. Staffs are friendly and help you made everything easy as you would wish for your holiday. Hotel is on the beach front and the ocean can be seen from swimming pool. We were playing around in the ocean even though there were high wave which staffs were looking after us and gave us surfboards to play with the wave. I would go back there again if I chose to stay on the island next time.
Clayton B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Beautiful island, friendly, helpful locals. Magic

Location , sunset views, great food
3.7
Would go back tomorrow . Excellent helpful staff . Magical views and sunsets. A must do is The Four Island tour.
Thomas H. Families with young children Germany, May 27, 2014
A dream stay right at the beach

The location directly at a lovely beach, A very spacious, comfortable and nice room
7.3
We were in Andalay Boutique Resort as a couple with a 1 year old child for 10 days. The outside of the resort looks odd, the inside is phantastic. The resort is directly adjacent to a white sandy beach with clear water and no rocks. A phantastic location for a calm relaxing vacation with swiming. It has a nice pool that is good for smaller children as well. The room in which we were (seaview rooms 113-116) was amazing., very spacious comfortable with a nice design. Breakfast tastes good and comes with very good and friendly service. For the rest of the day the service in the restaurant is terrible: It is difficult to attract the attention to be able to order or to pay. If you want a high chair you need to carry it to your table by yourself. Most of the food is not very tasty and sometimes what you get id different from what you ordered. Fortunaltely there are very nice restaurants on the beach (I recommend Horizon bar which has very good service and food and is just 20m walk on the beach) so that we had no problem avoiding more unpleasant encounters with the restaurant staff. At the time of our visit the area was quiet even though most of the restaurants were open. So this is more a place for a relaxing beach vacation than for partying. The resort is about 2.5hrs drive from the Krabi airport including 2 ferries and if ou want a driver from the report picks you up. In total this was one of the best places I have stayed so far in Asia and for sure we will come back.
Siripak A. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
Such relaxing holiday getaway

Right on the beach, Nice room and very lovely staffs
9.7
The hotel is right on the beach, clean, and very well design with panorama view of the sea. I suggest you reserve the Sunset Sea View Room for the best view. The staffs were very kind and helpful. Good food. If you prefer to just stay in, that is fine. Or walk 3mins to Kook Kai Restaurant which is good too.
Pushpendu M. Couples India, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good food, location and hospitability
8
Had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Price for bikes and tours higher in resort. Shop around for cheaper alternative. Pros Good food and easy access to nearby attractions. Cons No power backup. Mosquitoes.
Laura M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Amazing staff, great food, pool and beach!

Staff, pool and cocktails!
9.3
Such a lovely spot, beautiful room, attentive staff. My boyfriend and I extended our stay by 4 nights (doubling our time at this hotel) !). Food is great, cocktails are amazing, and was great value for money. Airport transfers were private and pricey, but super comfortable! Would recommend to anyone who wants beach and comfort within walking distance of lots of restaurants so you will be spoiled for choice!
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Bathroom smells of sewage

Location, staff, beach setting
7
Enjoyed, but limited breakfast & restaurants overpriced & limited selection of fish. Shrimp prices were ridiculously high everywhere on island. The park charged foreigners 200 baht entrance fee even if you lived in Thailand. Did not pay entrance fee. Beaches are nice, but snorkeling was overrated.
Anne H. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Quiet beachfront small resort.

Small - just 16 rooms. Most with seaview. 4 larger rooms right onto beachfront. Clean with nice bathrooms, Quiet with pool onto beach with plenty of loungers.
8
Just what we wanted. Low key comfortable resort right on quiet beach. Friendlyand helpfulll staff. Great thai food.
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Excellent beach front, quiet, great sunsets

Quiet, luxury sunsets
9
A very good hotel, we booked the beach front room, which was large had a patio and view over garden to beach. It was very private. We initially booked three nights but then booked a further six. the restaurant and bar is good, however there are many other restaurants along the beach, all similar and worth trying. the pool was very good and seemed to be mainly adults staying at the resort. It was very quiet, very relaxing and I would stay here again.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Rest Relaxation and diving

Location, beaches ,Location
9
Pleasant stay nice beaches great views attentive staff, the breakfast could be improved but other than that a great hotel. It is difficult to book because it is always fully booked, does more need to be said?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BeachAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ViewAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - BeachAndalay Boutique Resort Koh Lanta - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06