or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel

60/12 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Couples Pakistan, January 16, 2015
Ideal location, Need to add Halal items breakfast

Location, terrace view, way to beach
8
Location was awesome, Regrets: I booked super deluxe sea view for high floor and good balcony view. Could not get it. 5th floor view not as per expectation. Breakfast stuff to be improved for muslims.
Jaeshin A. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Beach front hotel with fantastic sea view

Location, sea facing room with nice sea view, staff service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. We will come back here later this year.
Evelyn E. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff

The staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
It was good, I like everything except for their breakfast as the choice of food is so limited.
Louise J. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Loved our stay here

View, location, staff
9.7
We stayed in the super-deluxe sea view room and the view was absolutely stunning, we loved waking up to this every morning and coming home to it every night. The room itself was very modern and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was buffet style and had something for everyone. The hotel put on various dinners and themed nights during our stay, however we didn't have time to attend, but it was very nice that they did this and it was well priced. The hotel has a large pool, games (pool) room, childrens play room, hairdressers, beauty salon and restaurant. We were surprised to find out the hotel was only 4 star as we were sure we were staying in a 5 star hotel. Location was great, nice and close to all of the hustle and bustle but still very quiet. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.
James K. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Good large hotel resort vibe

Chef Peerasak, large balcony with sea view, welcoming pool area
7
My 8th floor extra large sea view balcony was my favorite thing about the room. Condition of the room was just so so. Didn't care for stains on the couch or the slightly worn bathroom. Also lacked a microwave. All of which I would have overlooked if I hadn't paid such a premium price for the room. Expected to be "Wowed" by the room but was not. No complaints about the breakfast selection as the friendly restaurant staff was pleasant. The Friday night poolside seafood barbeque was cozy festive experience with an extra nice and professional Chef Peerasak Jantamunee making it worth attending. As well as the live music entertainment featuring Thai Elvis.
Jiayan H. Couples China, December 13, 2014
Value for Money, good locatoin

location, breakfast, room comfort
9.3
Very good experience of the stay in this hotel. It is near the beach and shopping street and about only 5 min's walk to both. I will recommend the rooms of higher floor like our room can have beautiful view of the Andaman Bay and beach. The breakfast is good. I'll recommend this hotel to my friend and I will stay here if next time I come to Phuket again.
Belinda S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location

The only good thing is the location, within walking distance to the patong district
7.3
The hotel is really old and not worth the price that I've paid. Staff can't even understand simple English when I asked for 'shower cap'. Took them more than half an hr to give it to me, room cleaner supposed to replenish everyday but apparently they were lazy! very disappointed with the service and didn't expect the hotel to be so old. The only good thing is the room is big, view is good and located at the heart of patong so we didn't have to spend much on transportation.
Adrian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Great Stay

Breakfast, the view/closeness to the beach, service
10
It was great!
Yan D. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2014
Good location hotel

Great location, 5 mins to beach, close to seafood street, but breakfast is not good enough.
8
K M. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 23, 2014
Good Hotel with very clear view of the sea.

Clear sea view. Very near to Patong Beach 150 meter from hotel. Big deluxe room.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel PhuketAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Sea ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool BarAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Tennis CourtAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BuffetAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Andaman Beach Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06