My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel

60/12 Rad-u-tid Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - The Suites Restaurant Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ABSC Wing Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ABSC Wing Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Massage Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Game Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Poolside Dining Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Sauna Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ABSC Swimming Pool Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Game Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Tennis Court
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Kua S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
The ocean view is awesome

Staff, location and view
7
It is a very romantic stay. we get to see fireworks, moon, sunset, sunrise by the beach from our bed or balcony. Room are very clean but they do not change my towel if it's not on the floor. Also, we need to remember to place the card on bed for them to change the sheets. Broke a glass and paid 100baht :( However, the pool is lousy, the facilities are old and they charge for the sauna and tennis ball. The breakfast are so so. Staff and bellboy are very nice and friendly with a big smile, helpful as well
Truls J. Solo travelers Norway, January 4, 2014
Good value for money, yet not 4 stars

Location, price and breakfast
7.7
Nice for a one night stay, did not bother to correct the fact I got a 7th floor room despite having "sea view booking". I think the reason is the good price bought last minute.
Ryan W. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Wonderful

Perfect poolside candle light dinner, excellent customer service, amazing room decoration for my proposal
9.7
The hotel assisted me in preparing my proposal, the staff was especially helpful in room decoration and recommendation of poolside candle light dinner. The dinner was wonderful and cost at attractive price. The room was very big and can overview the scene of Patong. Only 20 minutes way to the shopping acrade. There were a lot of restaurants, tour information and places for massage. The pool was large. I would certainly choose to reside in this hotel again if I visit Phuket again. Worth to stay in this hotel for the whole trip.
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Fantastic ocean view, large room, good location

Fantastic ocean view, large room, good location
6
It was a comfortable stay. Clean room with a great view and helpful staff. The breakfast was not very good, food in a non air conditioned area, and not very appetizing. Pillows were foam, not feather/down,a not my preference. Could not get the closet light to shut off. Overall, an average hotel.
Maslinda S. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Good but unexpected.

Frontdesk staff, bellman & housekeeping.
5
The ocean view was great. However, the room was smelly when we checked in. The bathroom was flooded after every bath we had. It took a few minutes for the water to sipped in. We were given twin beds instead of one double bed.
Siti K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
good

Beach, Food and Nightlife
9.3
Robin A. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
A good hotel

Clean, Decent and easy
6
I was transiting as I am on my way to the airport and needed a hotel to stay over for a night. This hotel is not bad, judging from the few hours I stayed there, together with the breakfast and child room for my little boy to play in, with the swimming pool with a small kids slide... Nice and good hotel... The price is also very nice...
Soolmaz A. Couples Kuwait, October 5, 2013
Andaman suit hotel is the best in phuket

View , service, location, friendly stuff
10
It was one of my best trip , because hotel was excellent, service was perfect , every morning i wake up and i see the ocean, because my room was delux with ocean view, it was wonderfull, every where was close to me , by a few minutes walking , i reach every where , i played tennis, it was perfect, swim in that very nice swimming pool , and have my breakfast in sitting outside with ocean view, everything was perfect , if i come to phuket i will choose andaman suit hotel to stay
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
It is inexpensive & nice.

Comfortable, clean & ocean view room.
8.3
The room is very comfortable with clean beds & large & nice bath room. The balcony view of ocean is super. It is centrally located near seafood joints, bank & convenience stores. The hotel restaurant is good, but outside seafood joints are super & inexpensive. The hotel is inexpensive during the low peak season.
Armin F. Solo travelers Austria, August 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel, great view

View, Location, Room Design
9
The hotel is a nice tower with a great view over Patong beach. Pool area is clean and nice. The location is central and very good. hotel rooms are big and well designed, with a nice balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel PhuketAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - The Suites RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ABSC WingAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ABSC WingAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - MassageAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Game RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Poolside DiningAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Sauna RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ABSC Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Game RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Tennis CourtAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Living Room - Royal Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom - Royal Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Living Room - Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom - Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom - Royal Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom - Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi - Royal Family SuitesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Andaman Beach Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03