Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel

60/12 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - View Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Map Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities Andaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Kevin A. Groups Australia, August 25, 2015
Over thoughts

Good Location, good views, Met a good drinks waiter who showed interest in our 9 day stay.
6.3
There was a Cocktail hour but it it was crammed into one hour, I think they could have done a better deal forcing drinks is not good. I think more individial. Personal attention to pool people drinks etc would be more beneficial. The maintenance is lacking, shower heads were unserviceable in 2 room but were fixed on request. Overall stay was okay but for some reason lacked patronage for a grand looking hotel.
Report this review
Elvis C. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2015
First time at Phuket

Location and sea view
8
I stayed at Andaman Beach Suites Hotel during my 6D5N holiday with friends. We reached via booking the hotel's van, Chai the driver is excellent in terms of service. What's good is that from the hotel, if you stay high floor on the main building ABSH, you get wonderful sea views .. Rather than compared to better hotels with only views of city, I prefer this much more. However, what we do not like is the cost of the extra bed, paid about the cost of one person for one extra bed. Did not feel good about it, felt they could give a much better offer .. Spoilt the initial feeling of holiday by forking out some sum of money upon reaching hotel. Condition of hotel room was otherwise not as good as expected, toilet door locked itself out, air con wasn't complete with gas.. Had to call room service for gas refill a few times before room started feeling cold Overall, hotel is acceptable if you do not mind the small details. Book when there's a promotion, that makes it more worthwhile. Willing to pay roughly $70USD/night for Deluxe Sea View for 2 person.
Report this review
Marinkovic A. Groups France, March 18, 2015
We have been upgraded

The pool, the Chief, the rate
6.7
We spent good time at the hotel, people were very friendly and nice, I'll recommand this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Sookyung K. Groups South Korea, October 21, 2014
Very comfortable!

Food, room condition, price
8.7
I like this hotel! worth to pay this price . Room has good condition and clean also very quite so perfect to take a rest
Report this review
Yeoh P. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
highly recommended.clean.must stay

staff attentiveness. cleanliness.location
7.3
It was awesome. Rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and able to meet our needs.improvement Breakfast selection is needed.
Report this review
Peter T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Tolerable.

Balcony and sea view, pool and cloesness to the beach.
7
The stay was pretty okay. The shower is pretty messed up, the water strength was really bad. The toilet is quite nice though. The room service is superb. The pool is acceptable, the sauna is messed up cause it charges 100baht per use which i think should be free since the stay is expensive already. The breakfast was okay on the first day, but it got after staying there for 8days. Same food every single day. The staffs at the buffet area, pool area were nice. The staffs at the front desk weren't too nice, they looked too serious and weren't very friendly. The rooms are nice, especially the balcony area where you can hangout after a long day out.
Report this review
Alexander M. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2014
Very nice hotel, close to the beach

The location is perfect, close to the beach, clubs and resturants but far enough away from all of the noise of Patong beach
7.3
I had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel, this is my 4th time staying at Andaman Beach Suites Hotel. The first time was in 2009, the hotel is getting old but still well maintained. The reason I always stay here is the location, close to everything but far enough away from the noisy crowds of Patong beach. The only negative is the poor internet connections and speed, same issue on every trip.
Report this review
Keith E. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Overall quite old hotel. No double beds

nearby beach
6.7
Overall not too bad. Quite location, within 10 mins walk to bangla street and 5 mins walk to the beach. Hotel is quite old. Need to upgrade their beds.
Report this review
Keith E. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Quite pleasant, except for the beds

Relaxing surrounding, 10 mins walk to the night life.
6.7
Could improve with free in room internet. Improvement needed on bed quality. Air cond was leaking.
Report this review
Wing H. Groups China, June 16, 2013
good

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Beach Suites Hotel PhuketAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ViewAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - MapAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonAndaman Beach Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Andaman Beach Suites Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06