or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia Food Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body Treatment Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Couples Canada, July 12, 2012
great views, accommodating staff

reasonable price, quiet, lovely pool
6.3
overall a pleasant hotel, a lot stairs no matter where you are so make sure to get help with bags, located on a steep hill so while the views are great it is not an easy walk from town. shuttle services ok but we were there in the off season so service was not as regular as we wanted.
Ferron C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Friendly staffs

Friendly staffs and quiet place
8
The staffs are very friendly and the place is quiet and pleasant for a getaway from the hustles of city life.
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
This hotel needs urgently upgrading

The room is ok but dated.
4.7
I think this hotel would have been nice 20 years ago, unfortunately it looks like the original deco and staff are still going through their pre opening stages of training. This hotel is drastically over priced in comparisan to others available in kata. I cannot recomend this hotel to others until they recive a major facelif.
Ang E. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
good view, good landscaping

big rooms
4.7
Huge room and toilet. Big balcony with a daybed. You can actually be at the balcony for hours to relax yourself. The hotel location is up tbe hill, about 10mins of walk. My advice, rent a bike or get a tuk tuk and save some energy. Garden & ocean view is great. Nice landscape. Breakfast is lousy. Toilet paper is of poor quality & towels are seasoned & rough, If you can bear with this, then is ok to stay there. As for me i will never again.
Restaurant Tip: Whichever hotel you stay, try not to buy their breakfast voucher for all your stay there. Try some other restaurant.
Gagan O. Families with young children India, June 21, 2012
Lovely, Peaceful and comfortable Resort.

Welcoming Staff and Clean and Spaceous Rooms
9
Unforgettable stay at this Hotel. Impressed with entrace of hotel which is eye catching. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Booked villa but for some reason I was given upgraded room ( Honeymoon Suite) which was very well decorated with flowers. Stayed two days and enjoyed every single minute. Surely recommended..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant Ride and ATV bike are very close.
Paul M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Really nice atmosphere in this place

Friendly staff, tidy room with a view.
7
Was a little too far away from the action, next time hire a car.
Manjit B. Couples India, May 16, 2012
Beautiful

Location
7
The best thing about the hotel is that it is located near the KATA beach and the scene from the hotel room is beautiful. We can have a look at the beach as well as Big Buddha (on of the tourists attraction)from the hotel room itself.
Dudley G. Couples South Africa, May 13, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff

Service and free shuttle to beach
7.7
Most enjoyable situated close to town transport available and hire. Had to pay for Internet access! Would go back
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Nice location

Staff
5.3
service v good rooms starting to look a bit shabby food was ok but not great seems to be catering more for russian customers my second stay here in two years first time was excellent with first rate food it has slipped quite badly will not be staying here again the owners need to look seriously at their standards,the staff were all excellent and very helpful this hotel is in a nice location but needs to be updated i'm sorry to say i would no longer recommend it and feel you can find better value for money elsewhere
Kimberly M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2012
worst hotel and service ever

the pool and the view ?
3.7
we stayed here on the first night of our honeymoon and it was a mistake! they double booked our honeymoon suite so upgraded us to another room whic was far from romantic. so we then moved rooms that was not much better but had a jacuzzi. the second night we were then changed to the honeymoon which was better
Shopping Tip: great market shopping in karon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia FoodAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body TreatmentAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02