or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With Breakfast Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With Breakfast Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia Food Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body Treatment
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Bugini F. Solo travelers Italy, December 18, 2010
garden hotel

i liked the garden, the position upon the hill and the room with the balcony
7.3
good hotel with decent prices and rooms well furnished and with good space. I appreciated the balcony that it is essential to relax after the beach. I liked the uphill position because I like walking. The hotel has a lot of tropical trees and a nice garden
Rochelle S. Groups New Zealand, October 30, 2010
Ok hotel, ok location

Close to Patong markets
5.3
Our stay was overall ok, but I don't think I'd recommend this hotel as somewhere to relax. The staff were fine, the management were too.
Nightlife Tip: If you want a decent western meal, head to Hard Rock Cafe. Not only are the staff there very accommodating, but they also are happy to give you a run down of all the memorabilia they have there which was a really nice touch. The food is big - a welcomed change to the small overpriced portions we had learned to put up with in many other places. The prices are a little higher than we were used to paying, but when our food arrived it was obvious why. I cannot rate this place highly enough.
Choong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2010
Andaman Cannacia

cleaned and comfort room, good view, relaxing pool side
8.3
During my four days 3 nites in Andaman Cannacia, it's alway a good place for relaxing! Good view from the room, I may enjoy the breeze from the balcony! The swimming pool is just stone throw way from my room, best way for swimming due to raining season in phuket! lots of rip currents! Overall, it's still worth for staying in Kata beach area!
Cheong T. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

beautiful scenery, high stardard hotel facilities and services
9.3
My wife and I had a good time in the hotel. The clean pools are one of the attraction that made us love to stay in the hotel. We found that the staff of the hotel are well trained and very friendly. It's a high stardard hotel which worth to spend at least 3 days for staying!
Shopping Tip: Try the nearby massage shop which is next to a minimart.
Huiyi L. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2010
Relax and chill

The hotel was quiet and set in a natural environment. The room was clean and comfortable. The view is nice from my room.
6.7
The hotel was quiet and set in a natural environment, good for people who really wants to relax. The room was clean and comfortable. The view is nice from my room. However the hotel is located a little far from the rest of the beaches and town centre.
Du L. Couples China, July 28, 2010
Kata

great sea view and nice pools
6.7
I paid like 2300 Bh for my room which was not even included breakfast. They added tax and all other things. so at the end my food was like 800 bh for very simple dish. I knew that one person pays on avearage 4000 Bh in Kata for rent. I dont mind to pay money for my holiday, But they were not even doing it subtle any more. When i checked in they gave me a coupon which I could get 20 percent discount on food. I put my bills under my room. So when I checked out, they wanted me to pay for full rates. ( saying that I had to show my coupon with the kichen.) ( why they gave the coupon at the first place then?!) It is very bold to me how they try to get money from you. And their SPA is like 10 times more than average. Aiyaaaa! BAd! The only positive things is they really got the best location in KAta and my sea view room was fantastic. So.. take all into consideration when you decide to book it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kata is a nice place to stay for 2 days
Koh S. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2010
Overall, a good stay

quiet, away from the bustling patong
6.3
It was a pleasant stay overall. The staff were nice & friendly & of course helpful. Breakfast was alright. They had variations each day. So we were spoilt for choices.The room was clean but we had a bad view so basically we din went out to the balcony area. As hotel is situated up the hill, supper services or convenience shops should be provided or located in the hotel area so that food can b accessible even in late nights as the dinner service stops at 11pm.
Kalyani T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

I loved this place. The quiet and serene environment is really a plus for relaxation. The scenery is definitely awesome. A real must see destination.
9.7
I loved this place. The quiet and serene environment is really a plus for relaxation. The scenery is definitely awesome. Even though i am not much of a swimmer, i could not resist the beautiful pools with romantic settings. Even though we had to take a shuttle bus (as the hotel is on a hill)to town, i will not trade this stay for the other nearby hotels. A real must stay resort.
Xin G. Couples China, July 7, 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

good seaview
7
the hotel is located on the hill, about 10mins walking to the beach. or if you rent a motorbike, it is quite fast to go around. the toilet is very nice, even got a bathtub.but the bed has some sands after they made up the room. dont know how they clean the bedsheet. good spa service.
Adriane T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

pool view
7.3
The stay was nice and sweet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna DeluxeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna DeluxeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With BreakfastAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With BreakfastAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia FoodAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body TreatmentAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - DiningAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - DiningAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining


AS-AGWEB-3A01