Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With Breakfast Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With Breakfast Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia Food Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body Treatment
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Minahela D. Couples Croatia, April 27, 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Thaweesak B. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9.3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8.7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Families with young children China, February 28, 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7.7
good
Rachael W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9.7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8.3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7.3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna DeluxeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna DeluxeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With BreakfastAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa With BreakfastAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia FoodAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body TreatmentAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - DiningAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - DiningAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Dining


AS-AGWEB-3A04