or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe Room Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia Food Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body Treatment Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Gagan O. Families with young children India, June 21, 2012
Lovely, Peaceful and comfortable Resort.

Welcoming Staff and Clean and Spaceous Rooms
9
Unforgettable stay at this Hotel. Impressed with entrace of hotel which is eye catching. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Booked villa but for some reason I was given upgraded room ( Honeymoon Suite) which was very well decorated with flowers. Stayed two days and enjoyed every single minute. Surely recommended..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant Ride and ATV bike are very close.
Sam S. Families with young children China, April 28, 2010
Great Hotel!

Good view of Kata beach, big room and balcony, I love it. Distance is not a problem, just rent a motorbike.
9
I and my wife stayed in Andaman Cannacia for 3 days. Cause I rented a motorbike from the first day, so the distance from hotel to Kata Beach was not a problem, quite convenient. Quiet place, comfortable, good sea view, warm hearted and helpful staff.
Anthony R. Families with young children Canada, March 23, 2010
Haven on the Hill

Staff. Pool, View. Shuttle service
8.3
The location is good - close to town and the beach but far enough away to be quiet. The view rooms are very nice but some of the less expensive rooms are very ordinary. We liked the pool area and thought that it was ideal for small children and for adults (we had two small grandchildren in our party)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi or a 15 minute walk further up the hill to the After Beach Cafe. Great place to watch the sunset, enjoy some reggae music, and sip on your favourite libation.
Nathan T. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2010
Andaman Cannacia / Peach Blossom

Friendly Staff Location was great Pools were great Real mix of guests, European, Asian, Australians, Poms
10
This review is a little hard to write because we were very kindly upgraded midway through our stay to part of the sister resort (Peach Blossom) where we were given a spectacular standalone villa with private pool. Cannacia - As mentioned, the airport transfer I had arranged via email with the resort didnt show up. Turned out not to be a big drama, but we did pay more by having to find a driver at the airport. Welcome was very nice. Staff friendly and attentive and did their best to accomodate us... even though the room wasnt ready and they didnt really seem to be expecting us. Anyway, room was nice (think it was a Garden Spa room, with a nice little private outdoor area including a spa tub). Brilliant big bed. Air con was working fine. Had a second bed put in for our 2 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. Room configuration worked fine for us, but like all hotels/new places there were lots of new corners and stairs etc for our kids to bump themselves on. 2 internal stairs werent great our 1 year old who had just started walking, but thats not the hotels fault. Next morning off to brekky. Standard hotel breakfast (cereals, breads, pastries, hot asian selections, some days pancakes etc. Egg station was great (much better egg cook at the Cannacia than the peach). For the next 4 days we followed the same daily routine. Breakfast. Back to our room. Apply sunscreen then jump the shuttle down to the beach. The Cannacia resort is up a hill at the southern end of the beach. It is walkable. We walked down the hill to the beach but walking up wouldnt have been any fun (nobody walks up). Kata beach is spectacular and in my opinion much much nicer than Patong or Karon. Each day rather than walk we were dropped at Cartoon beach shack by the shuttle, where we got 2 sunbeds under umbrella for 200Baht/day. Cartoon had cold cold beers, juices, cocktails and food. Everything we could want. We never ate dinner or lunch at Cannacia, just because we were always out and abou
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did the Siam Elephant Safari. It was a perfect tour for us with our kids. A short half hour elephant trek, then chance to get up close and personal with elephants without it turning into a long day. It was all done inside of 3 hours which was great for us. Other tip was that you can eat just as well cheaply as you can at some of the more expensive restaurants (ie. more exxy doesnt always mean better). Our kids were almost always happy with boiled or fried rice which made it easy for us.
Micheal S. Families with young children Egypt, September 18, 2009
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

every thing fine
8
very nice hotel,very nice Loction, staff very very ferindsly
Johannes H. Families with young children Netherlands, May 5, 2008
Simply a good hotel
4.7
Kata Beach is a pleasant place to stay, this hotel probably one of the best.
Sittiporn B. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2013
สำหรับวันพักผ้อนของครอบครัว

การต้องรับ การบริการของพนักงาน ความสบายของห้องพัก
8.7
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทั้งธรรมชาติ และแหล่งบันเทิง พนักงานมาอัธยาศัยดี ดูแลให้ความสนใจลูกค้า ห้องพักมีความสะดวกสบาย มีสระน้ำสำหรับเด็กและผู้ใหญ่ เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กทั้งเล็กและใหญ่ วิวสวยเหมาะแก่การถ่ายรูป
Yimei Z. Families with young children China, July 13, 2014
房间干净整洁,客房舒适很大,地理位置很安静,酒店有免费的车接送卡伦和卡塔两大沙滩。

酒店有免费的车接送卡伦和卡塔两大沙滩。性价比特别的高,三天家庭房含早餐,267RMB/晚是不是超值。
9.3
非常安静,刚开始给我们一楼的房间,进去后觉得一楼比较潮,去服务台让换成2楼的,很快就换好了。很是不错
Weishi L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
虽然酒店在小山坡上,出入如果步行得费些时间,但风景非常美,非常安静

员工友好,房间很大,非常安静
7.3
虽然酒店在半山坡上,出入有些不方便,但随时都有免费的巴士,员工也和住客能很好沟通。性价比还是不错的。
Jia Q. Families with young children China, March 15, 2012
山坡上的僻静小酒店

庭院错落有致,山坡上看海景和落日景致无敌
6.7
酒店坐落在山坡上,从山下商业区到酒店有一条约500米的大坡,大热天的爬起来很费劲。老人小孩会有问题。酒店整点有到山下来回的班车。 院落不大,但错落有致,到处是树木鲜花,很有味道。但蚊子很多,住了两天,带回家至少20个包。 房间很大,一定不要普通房,只能面向院落。美人蕉房以上能见大海,阳台上看海和日落很有情调。床也很大,床垫不像以前评论的那样硬,挺好。 餐饮迎合西方人。中国人很少。早餐一般,够吃。 泳池不大,有个按摩池。 是个僻静的度假的小酒店,在此多为俄罗斯人和北欧人,也不闹。酒店服务不错。 因为从卡伦的希尔顿搬到此,从性价比上,感觉这也就是三星偏上,综合而言,房价并不优惠。
Hotel Feature Tip: 不提供免费的牙具和一次性拖鞋。和其他酒店一样,饮用水需采购,酒店每天免费两瓶饮用水,余收费。两厢插座。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Canna Deluxe RoomAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ban Yen RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cannacia FoodAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Body TreatmentAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05