Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting service
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 594 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Jeevanandan P. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9.3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Report this review
Edmund C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Report this review
Sven M. Families with older children Belgium, March 4, 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Report this review
Gunasegaran M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
Report this review
David A. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Report this review
Seet S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Very Good

Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
9.7
Report this review
Tze C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7.7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Report this review
Archie T. Couples China, February 22, 2015
Great place!

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
This place is great value for money. The room is very cozy and comfortable. The lobby is huge, so we actually spent a lot of time lounging there. Location is great.
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2.7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting serviceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Giant Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast in bedAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up bar poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Family timeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino Bar Open 10amAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05