Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 573 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6.7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Groups China, January 4, 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8.7
Yip C. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6.3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff
Daniel G. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Would it stay again

Location & Pool bar
4.7
arrived on xmas day staff was rude and very abrupt rushed me to check in we were given room key and not even asked or given any help with bags as we had 3 to the room. Room not not very clean had hairs in bath. Asked reception for toilet roll as none was in room didn't arrive so had to go to reception to ask again. Breakfast most glasses were dirty also one morning had cereal went back up when came back my table was being cleared then had to get cutlery again felt rushed. Also by pool when ordered drinks on 2 occasions the bill came before the drinks very pricey 80bht for water plus 10% service 7% VAT ridiculous food was ok standard really. Asked for extra towel for pool was told no only one per person when my partner asked she was given extra towels was not happy would of choose to check out but would not of got a refund. Worst 4 star I've stayed in. Wouldn't stay in this resort again I'd rate this 3 stars at best just purely on location. And proximity to everything.
Kyosuke N. Couples Japan, December 30, 2014
Kyo

Location, room, service
7
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice room and food tasted

Breakfast menu, room, facility
8.3
The hotel is big and a lot of facility, food tasted ok, and room also big
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of facility

food, room, location
8
location is i center, room is comfortable, food tasted ok
Shain A. Families with older children Canada, December 28, 2014
Not a 4Star Hotel. Rooms in poor conditions.

The location!
3.3
Our rooms were in poor condition, nothing stocked in the mini bar, had to go to the lobby to get a front desk staff to open gift shop for purchases. Waited 7 hours for our rooms. The furniture in our room was damaged, sheets and shower curtains had permanent stains, sir conditioner was loud. The tiles on the floor were loose. Burn marks on the furniture. The only positive about the hotel was it's location! The front desk offered to move one room the first day on insistamce on our behalf. 2 nd room the next day but we declined as we were unpacked and did not want move again! Definitely not what we expected when looking at the web site. Breakfast buffet was horrible!! All hot items were cold and cold items were warm. The garbage can in the bathroom was rusted and the cabinets were chipped. Chipped floor tiles. Wifi didn't workodt of the time. Definitely needs upgrading and was not worth the money we paid. There were other guests also unhappy and complaining about the poor conditions of the rooms. Ads fir the hotel on the web site are misleading with regards to the room conditions! Would not stay there again, I have pictures that I'm happy to send. I would like Agoda to contact me. Thank You for taking the time to read this review. Kind Regards
Thomas L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Memorable Stay

Cleaniness, Location, Privacy
8.7
Wang J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Poor wifi provided

Convenient
7
Most is good except poor WIFI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting serviceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Giant Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast in bedAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up bar poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Family timeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino Bar Open 10amAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H05