Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting service
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 577 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Shain A. Families with older children Canada, December 28, 2014
Not a 4Star Hotel. Rooms in poor conditions.

The location!
3.3
Our rooms were in poor condition, nothing stocked in the mini bar, had to go to the lobby to get a front desk staff to open gift shop for purchases. Waited 7 hours for our rooms. The furniture in our room was damaged, sheets and shower curtains had permanent stains, sir conditioner was loud. The tiles on the floor were loose. Burn marks on the furniture. The only positive about the hotel was it's location! The front desk offered to move one room the first day on insistamce on our behalf. 2 nd room the next day but we declined as we were unpacked and did not want move again! Definitely not what we expected when looking at the web site. Breakfast buffet was horrible!! All hot items were cold and cold items were warm. The garbage can in the bathroom was rusted and the cabinets were chipped. Chipped floor tiles. Wifi didn't workodt of the time. Definitely needs upgrading and was not worth the money we paid. There were other guests also unhappy and complaining about the poor conditions of the rooms. Ads fir the hotel on the web site are misleading with regards to the room conditions! Would not stay there again, I have pictures that I'm happy to send. I would like Agoda to contact me. Thank You for taking the time to read this review. Kind Regards
Report this review
Thomas L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Memorable Stay

Cleaniness, Location, Privacy
8.7
Report this review
Wang J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Poor wifi provided

Convenient
7
Most is good except poor WIFI
Report this review
Declan B. Couples Ireland, November 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Book it
10
Great hotel. Loved my time there. Staff are outstanding and it is spotless.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Had an awesome stay and defanily will come back

Pools,bar pool and all staff really friendly
10
Best place I've stayed while travelling in Thailand 👌
Report this review
Gerardus D. Couples Netherlands, October 21, 2014
Simple, Clean and Nice place to stay

good price for value, clean, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is located at walking distance from beach, near 7-11 and others, walking distance from entertainment area (10 to 15 mins). The room is simple but clean and well designed. No outside nice and good place to sleep well. Balcony facing sea side with lovely view over pool and beach area.
Report this review
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Good

Staff, Location Shuttle
7.3
This hotel is good for air transfer. The airport shuttle is very good. The location of the hotel is good, food market is nearby.
Report this review
Tay L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8.7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
Report this review
A G. Solo travelers Oman, October 10, 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & service
8.3
It was a great experience & I will definitely stay again during my next visit.
Report this review
Dinda R. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, and good location

Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting serviceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Giant Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast in bedAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up bar poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Family timeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino Bar Open 10amAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01