or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Roberto H. Couples July 28, 2013
comfortable hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,close to beach,comfortable room
8
David R. Families with older children Germany, July 23, 2013
clean central good for families

we escaped from a little dirty hotel and looked for a clean family hotel. andaman was a great escape!
8.7
we escaped from a little dirty hotel and looked for a clean family hotel. andaman was a great escape!
Xin F. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Very nice hotel,great equipment and view!!

Equipment,location,large space
8.3
Very nice and the room design is great & large space, perfect position near by beach, shop, restaurant. However the staff service and food need to improve. To be conclusion, for this price standard, the hotel is great.
Kristy A. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Value for money

Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
8.7
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at during our time in Patong. It is in a great location with plenty of restaurants & shopping close by. However, it is about a 10-15min walk to Bangla Road so if you want to be in amongst all the action/nightlife then you can definitely find a closer hotel. That said, we enjoyed the fact that we weren't too far away but still far enough not to be too overwhelmed by the antics of Bangla Rd. The staff were friendly & spoke fairly good English. There was not always staff around near the restaurant & swim up bar, but once you found someone they were always attentive & would stick around until you didn't need them anymore. Breakfast was nice with a wide variety of Asian & western food, including an omelette bar.
Gavin M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Location, Clean Rooms, good value
9.3
Stayed at the Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa for one night. Great location, 10 min walk to Banglar road and the shopping center in Patong. Plenty of shops and restaurants on the streets outside. Rooms are very clean, good A/C and free WI-FI.
Yan L. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Decent place to laze in..

Location (Not too noisy given its distance fr the hypes), reputable (tuk tuks know where the hotel is at), overall cleanliness
6.7
Overall, it was fine since we primarily am utilising the hotel as a laze in place. We have got the general comfort we were looking for. The bathroom design was a challenge though. The bathtub was designed in such a manner that if you were to take a shower, the water will flow off the ledge and onto the floor. That had resulted in a day of wet floor till we discovered the reason and had to mitigate the situation blocking the water flow with hand towels stuffed at critical spots. Distance were generally between 500m to 1k from the more exciting spots for food, drinks and light shopping. No fanciful shopping here with the grocery shopping at the supermart being our favourite past time.
Rita T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
very nice hotel, enjoy it very much

good location, clean room, nice pool
8
I had very good stay, the staff upgraded the room, the hotel is very close to everywhere (restaurant, beaches, shopping, etc)
Rita T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
The hotel was good, had a very good stay in Patong

clean room, nice pool, close to the beach
8
I had very good stay, the hotel was very close to everywhere (restaurant, beaches, shopping, etc)
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, July 7, 2013
pleasant, well run hotel

impressive reception, smart rooms and great pool,
8
We had a very pleasant stay, staff were friendly and efficient, all was clean and tidy. Very much enjoyed pool and leisure facilities.
Karen K. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Great location for travellers on a budget

Location, nice pool,
6
Prebooked and paid for a four night stay but decided to check out after 2 nights. To be fair to the hotel it just wasn't the standard that we are used to. The location is good near beach and shopping. Reception was friendly and efficient and so was concierge. Our main issue was the size and safety of the bathroom- not user friendly. The shower/ bath arrangement was very dangerous as the bath sloped where you needed to stand and was slippery ( even with a mat). We are both fit and agile but still had difficulty so would not recommend for the elderly etc. Also the room seemed to have a musty smell all the time. Breakfast was plentiful but once again not the standard that we are used to. One morning we ate at 6.20 am as we had a tour. We expected the food to be hot and fresh, however it was cold. Staff were reluctant to clear plates until we left the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukko SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sign

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02