or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Memorable Stay

Cleaniness, Location, Privacy
8.7
Wang J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Poor wifi provided

Convenient
7
Most is good except poor WIFI
Declan B. Couples Ireland, November 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Book it
10
Great hotel. Loved my time there. Staff are outstanding and it is spotless.
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Had an awesome stay and defanily will come back

Pools,bar pool and all staff really friendly
10
Best place I've stayed while travelling in Thailand 👌
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Good

Staff, Location Shuttle
7.3
This hotel is good for air transfer. The airport shuttle is very good. The location of the hotel is good, food market is nearby.
Tay L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8.7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
A G. Solo travelers Oman, October 10, 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & service
8.3
It was a great experience & I will definitely stay again during my next visit.
Barry P. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Ordinary

None
4.7
Wouldn't stay there again, minimal staff, we had to get our own bags onto the trolley as only one concierge who was busy. Had to change rooms as door didn't lock and toilet didn't flush. Breakfast was very ordinary and staff unhelpful. Have been going to phuket for 10 years and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in? Never again
Satita N. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2014
Close Beach take walk 5 min . Good for stay here

Staff , food , place
7.3
Not far Beach
Roxie W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Very satisfied

Nice room, good location, value of price
9.3
Very satisfied. I would like to stay in this hotel next time I go to Phuket, and definitely will recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07