or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Nice but some Room for improvement

Location/ mostly friendly and helpful staff/comfortable pool area
7
Located a short walk from the beach and close to good local restaurants and facilities. No major issues but found the bath was installed very poorly and water leaked badly onto the floor. (we were informed that all rooms have the same problem) I felt it would be a simple matter to rectify this. A/C too cold during the day and seemed to be turned off (or up) at night which made it very hot then. Would choose a Balcony room next time. All the ingredients are there for 4 stars if it was given some TLC.
Mahmood A. Groups Oman, April 11, 2015
G

Waterbool ,the rest and safe
8.7
Very good
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Need improvement

Location is good as it is within walking distance to Patong beach. Hotel lobby and room are very clean when arriving. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
6
First impression is big resort. Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market which I think we ladies all like. Staffs are friendly and helpful when we approach them for help. Few things that need improvement. The morning breakfast is normal not much variety. They do not include toothbrush, body lotion which I think these are necessary as these are needed by tourists. Housekeeping for first and second day are normal, they do not really clean up the room. Third day is good as they change pillow case, sweep the floor etc. you can just feel it. The rest are alright. Will still recommend to my friends as it has a good location.
Zhe S. Families with young children China, April 4, 2015
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

worth to stay
8.7
Joan M. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
Great vacation at andaman embrace resort and spa

Spacious room and very clean, food was good and staff were courteous and helpful
9
Great stay...me and my husband enjoyed it a lot..we will come back and we will recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives.
Ari J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Warm Friendly Staff

Clean, Friendly & Good service
9.7
Fantastic.
Rosemary D. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9.3
Chithiramanaalan R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7.3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9.3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02