Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting service
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Scott M. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5.3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Report this review
Sven M. Families with older children Belgium, March 4, 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2.7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Report this review
Sharat I. Families with older children India, January 18, 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8.3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Report this review
Kamil A. Families with older children Oman, January 17, 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7.3
Good
Report this review
Yuen L. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6.7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Report this review
Yip C. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6.3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff
Report this review
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice room and food tasted

Breakfast menu, room, facility
8.3
The hotel is big and a lot of facility, food tasted ok, and room also big
Report this review
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of facility

food, room, location
8
location is i center, room is comfortable, food tasted ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting serviceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Giant Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast in bedAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up bar poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Family timeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino Bar Open 10amAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02