My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
David R. Families with older children Germany, July 23, 2013
clean central good for families

we escaped from a little dirty hotel and looked for a clean family hotel. andaman was a great escape!
8.7
we escaped from a little dirty hotel and looked for a clean family hotel. andaman was a great escape!
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
don't ever stay in if more than 2 persons

nice pool side, big size of the room and clean
4.7
the hotel is good but the staff is the worst
Tim R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
A great hotel very close to Patong beach

Very friendly staff, lovely pool, great breakfast
9.7
Our stay at the Andaman surpassed our expectations. We were booked into double deluxe rooms which were very spacious, clean and maintained. The staff went to great pains to make our stay and enjoyable one. They were friendly and concerned to ensure we had a wonderful time. We looked at many reviews of the hotel and could not agree with some of the criticisms as we did not experience anything other than a thoroughly pleasant stay.
Nai-Chieh C. Families with older children Taiwan, May 12, 2013
nice clean hotel with good service

close to the beach, shopping area, restaurants and bars
8.7
very convenient to everywhere by walk. Hotel room is nice and big, just when we were there, there were some Korean people so loud every night.
Mark B. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2013
A good up and coming hotel

location, friendly staff, peacefulness
8
I already knew the location was a good one, and the pictures looked amazing so I booked it for my family of 3. Two things that I wasn't counting on, however, were slightly disappointing. One was the internet. We were staying on the 7th floor, and the wireless connection was horrible. On the ground floor and in the business center it was fantastic. To their credit, the hotel placed a router in our room and it made a huge difference. It lagged a little, but it was fine. The other reason I chose this hotel was because it had a fitness center. But it was equipped with the bare minimum basics; my wife refused to use it and that was one of the things we were looking forward to doing together. They need to get more machines in there! There is plenty of space. It was a good stay, but not great like we had anticipated.
Paul J. Families with older children January 25, 2013
Clean but not really worthy of a 4 star rating.

Cleanliness
6.3
facilities are ok but limited. just one quiet pool and a quiet bar. breakfast pretty good. friendly staff as you'd expect in this part of the world. the water temperature in the shower was a problem.
Tracey R. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Good sized rooms, cleaned daily
8.7
We recently stayed at Andaman Embrace and Spa Resort hotel, we enjoyed our stay immensely. The service was friendly, the rooms are clean and serviced daily. We had breakfast included daily which I highly recommend, everything from cereals, fruit to full cooked breakfast are on offer, it was amazing!!! We have a 2 year old and two older children 11 & 14 and we all enjoyed our stay equally.
Restaurant Tip: The Asperey across the road from hotel, had great fruit smoothies for 50 Baht and have menu specials between 2pm and 5pm for 70 baht. The Loft, which is down an alley across from hotel make great pizzas.
Victor T. Families with older children Portugal, January 7, 2013
Great location

Close to the Beach and Shopping areas
8
very nice hotel,clean,friendly staff, good breakfast. very close to the beach, to the shopping areas and nightlife is on your door step. i will recommend for people who like to stay very close to pattong beach, bangla road, shopping centers. taxis is always available and all the tourist tours can be arrange from the hotel desk
Janine M. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Lovely new and modern contemporary accommodation.

Close to the beach. Great pool. Fantastic breakfast and great service.
10
My husband and 19 year old daughter stayed here in January 2013 and recieved great service at all times. The rooms were modern and very clean. The air conditioning was fantastic but a little too cool in the day time so we just turned it off. The shower was great in the mornings but the temperature went from warm to hot and fluctuated like that in the evening when everyone must have been getting ready to go out. The pool was lovely and we were supplied with towels for the day which we could take to the beach or on other outings.It is close to the beach and there are many lovely restaurants right across the street. Happy hour across the road goes from 2 in the afternoon until 10 oclock in the night and after 2 in the afternoon you can get meals for 70 bart which is under 3 dollars. The famous Banglar Road is only a few blocks away and we only needed to get a taxi to go on tours. Everything else was in walking distance. We would recommend anyone to stay here . We were extremely happy.
Eileen S. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
Spotless hotel, great pool and large rooms

Lovely pool area
8.7
Stayed here for 2 weeks over xmas/ny and couldnt fault the hotel. The place was spotless and rooms large. We had the balcony deluxe room which offered a great view from the 5th floor over the pool area and of the beach. Hotel staff were lovely some speaking limited english but there was some staff that were fluent. No problem with comunicating what was required. The hotel even provided us with DVD players in the room at no charge, great for a chilled our afternoon movie session to relax. Location was good too, just a few minutes walk from the beach and about 10min walk to Juncelyon Mall. Breakfast offered a great variety of cereal,fruit,salad,chinese options, bacon, eggs, french toast, pancakes and waffle not to mention a egg station. Someone avaialble for everyone no matter what your taste. Overall loved the hotel and would happily stay here next time in Patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Thai boxing is a fun night out, thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone visiting Patong. It is advertised ALL the time in Patong and has fights most evenings. Something fun and different too do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukko SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sign

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02