or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Sven M. Families with older children Belgium, March 4, 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2.7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Sharat I. Families with older children India, January 18, 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8.3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Kamil A. Families with older children Oman, January 17, 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7.3
Good
Yuen L. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6.7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Yip C. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6.3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice room and food tasted

Breakfast menu, room, facility
8.3
The hotel is big and a lot of facility, food tasted ok, and room also big
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of facility

food, room, location
8
location is i center, room is comfortable, food tasted ok
Shain A. Families with older children Canada, December 28, 2014
Not a 4Star Hotel. Rooms in poor conditions.

The location!
3.3
Our rooms were in poor condition, nothing stocked in the mini bar, had to go to the lobby to get a front desk staff to open gift shop for purchases. Waited 7 hours for our rooms. The furniture in our room was damaged, sheets and shower curtains had permanent stains, sir conditioner was loud. The tiles on the floor were loose. Burn marks on the furniture. The only positive about the hotel was it's location! The front desk offered to move one room the first day on insistamce on our behalf. 2 nd room the next day but we declined as we were unpacked and did not want move again! Definitely not what we expected when looking at the web site. Breakfast buffet was horrible!! All hot items were cold and cold items were warm. The garbage can in the bathroom was rusted and the cabinets were chipped. Chipped floor tiles. Wifi didn't workodt of the time. Definitely needs upgrading and was not worth the money we paid. There were other guests also unhappy and complaining about the poor conditions of the rooms. Ads fir the hotel on the web site are misleading with regards to the room conditions! Would not stay there again, I have pictures that I'm happy to send. I would like Agoda to contact me. Thank You for taking the time to read this review. Kind Regards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07