Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9.7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)clean 2.)Near Beach 3.)Reasonable price
6.3
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7.3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9.7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Families with young children Lebanon, August 4, 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6.7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!
Cara C. Couples China, July 30, 2014
Clean and classy hotel, good value!

Big swimming pool and clean big room
9.3
Great value of money, the most satisfying hotel in my trip. Big swimming pool Which we had most of fun, big bright room, very pleasant to stay. The facility is a bit dated but maintaining very good condition and clean. Furniture is classy and chic, make us feel like home. Very happy that we choose the perfect hotel, good value that you can't ask for more, highly recommended!
Wee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location , near beach

clean , comfort , nice environment
8
very good and worth for value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukko SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sign

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02