or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Bathroom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (67)
Sort by:
Sukiman S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Overall the hotel is nice

comfort, polite staff, near patong beach by walk
8
I was very happy and comfort stay at andaman because the place is near the beach.
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for money hotel

Located centrally in patong Great breakfast newly renowated
9.3
Overall stay was satisfied. However, dont think this hotel has 4* standard and at most it is a value for money hotel.
Vairamuthu S. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Nice place to stay with family for holiday

My family liked the breakfast, had a good time in the swimming pool and stay
9.3
Excellent
Arun D. Families with young children India, June 7, 2014
It was an awesome experience

hotel staffs were so friendly and service was Top Class.
10
Justin P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Quiet surrounding & well cleanliness

Quiet surrounding, well cleanliness & child friendly swimming pool.
7.3
Satified with this hotel as its have quiet surrounding, well cleanliness & good child swimming pool but quite far walking distance to the nearest shopping & entertainment area.
Stephen K. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Good short stay friendly staff and good facilities

Recently refurbished, location,
7.3
Overall what we expected having been there before and nice to see how well it has been re-furbished.
Teoh B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2013
value for money

clean, friendly staff
8
nice hotel, good foods surrounding , close to entertainment
Walter C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Terrible rooms, rude front desk staff inconvenient

big room size, clean, good swimming pool
5
First impression was already bad. As our flight arrived very early in the morning (5.15am), we requested for pickup service from airport from the hotel, and we got a confirmation email from the manager before we depart. But we waited at the airport for half an hour and no one came. In the end, we took a cab down by ourselves. When I queried the front desk staff about it upon our arrival, she rudely told me "no car, you no pay". I told her it's not a matter of payment, but at least we are entitled to an explanation from the hotel for the error. She just glared at me and went back to stare at her computer. Then I said I want to do my check in, she said in a loud voice rudely "You wait!" That is a very bad start to our stay at the hotel. And the room we were given, the lights blacked out like three, four times a day and we had to call up the front desk for repair each time. On one occasion, blue electric spark flew out from the socket. Very dangerous, esp when you have kids with you in the room. Also, the water heating system is not working properly. The hot water doesn't work like half the time. Location was not as excellent as purported in many comments (this is the main reason that I booked Andaman initially). Long fifteen minutes walk to the heart of Patong. Not staying in this hotel again.
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Not good, lousy hotel

clean, new and good location
2.7
It is not good as the hotel is not up to 4 star standard. even the hotel is new but the equipment and facility looks old fashioned.
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Decent, but could be better

Large room, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
6.7
The temperature of the air conditioning in the room cannot be customized. It is a fix temperature(around 25 degree C) set by the hotel, which could be too warm or too cold to different individuals. The shower curtain is dirty or too old. Should be replaced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe With BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe with BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suite BathroomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BreakfastAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukko SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sign

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04