Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Cottages Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace Suites Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library Corner Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting service
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 594 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Surya K. Families with young children India, August 22, 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6.3
Report this review
Duangporn Y. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8.3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Report this review
Ming J. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7.7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Oman, August 11, 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Report this review
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7.3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Report this review
Inge K. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8.7
Report this review
Muhammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 26, 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8.3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Report this review
Scott M. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5.3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Report this review
Douglas J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Value offering in great location, poor desk staff

Location, value
6.3
Room was big. Decor was dated. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast was reasonable with good variety. Polol area is beautiful. Check in and check out are poor. Be prepared for a request for significant deposit upon arrival, and be prepared to do this with cash - otherwise you will wait at least thre weeks to have the hold on your credit card released. Check out is very time consuming, not only to get the deposit back (even if you pay in cash), but to have the room checked - there is no hurry to do this by the staff. Additionally, they will ask for a receipt for your deposit - be sure to have this. When asked for an umbrella, the desk staff could not help. The staff respond with smug responses, and do not really want to help. If they rate themselves as four-star, the interactions need to be improved greatly. Again, value and location are good, but don't expect any pleasant interactions.
Report this review
A G. Families with young children Oman, June 13, 2015
Perfect location

Close to beach & nigtlife & shops
8
Great & the kids enjoyed the stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony DeluxeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus CottagesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SuitesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Twigs RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Library CornerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby sitting serviceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel SignAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Giant Chess FieldAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Embrace SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast in bedAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LayoutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up bar poolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Family timeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino Bar Open 10amAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Daily International Breakfast BuffetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04