or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman House

62 Prabaramee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman House Phuket - Twin Bed Room Andaman House Phuket - Twin Bed Room Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Andaman House Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Andaman House Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman House Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Andaman House Phuket - ATM Andaman House Phuket - Entrance Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Andaman House Phuket - Chillaxing Area Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Way to Swimming pool
Andaman House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Roman C. Families with young children Czech Republic, June 9, 2014
Amazing hotel because of atmosphere

Staff,rooms,atmosphere
10
We've stayed in Andaman house for 3 Nights.The hotel is very clean,staff is friendly and helping,great service for value of money.The beaches are very easy to reach by motorbike rentals.Dive shop in house.Thanks for great stay.
Paul S. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Nice

Clean, friendly staff and good value
8.7
Ke Z. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2014
an unforgettable stay

friendly and supportive staff; cleaness; free wifi
8.7
I had a good time in the hotel. I would not forget the care given by hotel staff members, I'm very grateful for their support, especially when my mother got sick and needed hot drinking water, which is not usually available, but they provided us, which helped us tremendously. All of them speack good English and are friendly. The staff performance made my stay there unforgettable.
Srikrishna K. Groups India, December 30, 2013
It AwESomE

Clean, good People, friendly
10
Very Good............ Clean, good People, friendly......... they are very nice and helping owners
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Great for budget/backpackers group

Centrally located, near local restaurant and comfortable room
6.7
Laurent L. Couples France, January 27, 2013
Noisy hotel due to the busy road

friendly staff
5
nice hotel in patong, a bit far from the beach, bars and nightlife (about 20min walk) but there are many scooters and taxi (tuk tuk), you can negotiate for 150 bath for taxi (~3 eur). there are very good restaurants nearby the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Phi Phi islands for Thai baht back and forth from the hotel. it takes 1h to go to the pier then 1.5h cruise to paradise Phi Phi island.
Chen Y. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel and Nice Environment
7.7
It was a pleasant stay of 2 nights and the place is very clean and the staff members are very nice. Recommended to stay here.
Travel tip: Its far away from the town if you were to walk. It would be best if you could rent a bike or get a tuk tuk
John T. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2013
Good location near the beach...

Comfortable accomodations and friendly staff.
10
We booked two rooms for my wife and I and our children. It was a nice, rustic-type hotel with a nice swimming pool.
Moyedin A. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
A magnificent travel i had

Mini resort for me
10
Andaman House is one of the tiny resort which facilitate 15 minute from patong beach, but for me this hotel truly gave a beautiful traveling experience for me, the accommodation is nice, kindly staff, and 5 star services. gonna be my second home for sure.
Shopping Tip: try to find a place that sell a price on 100 baht for every item... they have it.
Jun Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Clean room and great restaurant near by
7.7
Two nights in this hotel with great service, in nice area with clean room, friendly staffs, but a bit far from town Center and hotel facilities are bit old.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant next to is very popular with locals and tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman House PhuketAndaman House Phuket - Twin Bed RoomAndaman House Phuket - Twin Bed RoomAndaman House Phuket - LobbyAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolAndaman House Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolAndaman House Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman House Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolAndaman House Phuket - ATMAndaman House Phuket - EntranceAndaman House Phuket - LobbyAndaman House Phuket - Chillaxing AreaAndaman House Phuket - LobbyAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - Way to Swimming poolAndaman House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C08