Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman House

62 Prabaramee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman House Phuket - Chillaxing Area Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Andaman House Phuket - Way to Swimming pool Andaman House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Exterior Andaman House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andaman House Phuket - Desk Andaman House Phuket - TV Andaman House Phuket - Facilities Andaman House Phuket - Bar Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Area Andaman House Phuket - Bar Andaman House Phuket - Reception Andaman House Phuket - Interior Andaman House Phuket - Reception
Andaman House Phuket - Information Andaman House Phuket - Dining Area Andaman House Phuket - Surroundings Andaman House Phuket - Entrance Andaman House Phuket - Garden Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Andaman House Phuket - Surroundings Andaman House Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman House Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman House Phuket - Restaurant Andaman House Phuket - Lobby Andaman House Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Moyedin A. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
the best in town!

the room the pool the staff is the best!
9.3
comfortable, the staff so friendly very nice
Report this review
Moyedin A. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
awesome stay!

location, cleanliness and ambience superb!
9.7
i like everything bout this hotel. Recomended!
Report this review
Julie B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
A bit far from the beach, nice place and staff!

Very clean, A/C working fast, swimming pool to refresh yourself :)
8.3
I paid by Master Card 24 hours in advance and the didn't had my reservation when I Arrived. Good thing I "screen shotted" all the confirmation numbers and Master Card Approvals. The staff was friendly, clean and very nice bathroom/shower. A bit far from the beach but anyway in Phuket you must rent a Motorcycle bike if you want to visit nice places! There was a swimming pool across our room, if you mind kids in the morning, just ask for a room a bit more far so you dont hear them. I suggest this place and rate it a good 8/10!
Report this review
Dorota D. Couples Poland, March 27, 2015
Nice clean hotel, value for money

Value for money, hotel condition, good location
9
We've stayed in Andaman house for 3 Nights.The hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and helping,great service. Value of money.The beaches are very easy to reach by motorbike rentals.Dive shop in house.Thanks for great stay. Will definitly recomend to my friends...
Report this review
Saifullah A. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
the best

very good ,good and fantastic
9.3
All ok but need the management need to solve the car parking space and mosquito .
Report this review
Abdul H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Value for money

friendly staff, free car park, near to mosque and halal food restaurant
8
Nice room, everything new, smell fresh, limited car parking space, friendly staff, flat screen TV, refrigerator, hot shower, air conditioned. You still can hear Road traffic noise even at 3am. Hotel Internet connection very poor, buy dtac sim cars 199 bhat for 1 week Internet. Very busy road, but still I can get thru with my car that I drove from Kuala Lumpur along this busy road. Halal food and masjid not very far, around 7 minutes walking distance, near masjid you can find Self service laundry at 30 baht per load. Pay like budget hotel in Malaysia but you get 5 star room. Value for mone.
Report this review
Ting C. Couples China, March 15, 2015
4 nights at Andaman House

1) Cleanliness, 2) Polite and helpful staff & 3) Price
7.3
It was a good experience staying at Andaman House. The room was clean and the staff were helpful and nice. Except that it could be quite a walk to the beach under scorching sun at 35-36˚C. The WIFI in the room was very weak. We can only have connection at the lobby/frontdesk so it was a bit inconvenient in that sense.
Report this review
Yun L. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Cheap and comfort

Outlook is good, cheap
7.3
Report this review
Marco B. Groups Italy, February 11, 2015
good value for money, far from the beach

the room was clean and quiet.
5.7
Was okay, good value for money, but the hotel was far from beach, restaurants, pubs, clubs.
Report this review
Kubarenraj K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Clean and beautiful interior design

Clean, beautiful interior design, worth the money.
8
I enjoyed my stay when i was there, we got a promo from agoda like 70% when we booked the hotel. With the amount that we paid was really paid off. The hotel was clean and beautiful but is preety far from patong town but not problem coz you can rent a bike or take tut tut from hotel. Overall i enjoyed my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman House PhuketAndaman House Phuket - Chillaxing AreaAndaman House Phuket - LobbyAndaman House Phuket - Way to Swimming poolAndaman House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - ExteriorAndaman House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAndaman House Phuket - DeskAndaman House Phuket - TVAndaman House Phuket - FacilitiesAndaman House Phuket - BarAndaman House Phuket - Lobby AreaAndaman House Phuket - BarAndaman House Phuket - ReceptionAndaman House Phuket - InteriorAndaman House Phuket - ReceptionAndaman House Phuket - InformationAndaman House Phuket - Dining AreaAndaman House Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman House Phuket - EntranceAndaman House Phuket - GardenAndaman House Phuket - LobbyAndaman House Phuket - SurroundingsAndaman House Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman House Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman House Phuket - RestaurantAndaman House Phuket - LobbyAndaman House Phuket - EntranceAndaman House Phuket - EntranceAndaman House Phuket - InteriorAndaman House Phuket - Superior Twin RoomAndaman House Phuket - Superior Twin RoomAndaman House Phuket - Superior Twin RoomAndaman House Phuket - Superior Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07